Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poulsbo, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Poulsbo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
katelyn , 25, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
More About Memy name is katelyn im 24 i have a beaytiful 4 yr old daughter. i am very sarcatic and have a weird sense of humor. i enjoy just laughing and having a good time. i also like my alone time to just read and write. my family is extemely important to me im 5'3 brown hair green eyes i am also extremly shy when i first meet someone so dont get discouraged one of goals in life is to jump out of a plane which is crazy because im the biggest scaredy cat i freak out over everything i have horrible stage fright so sometomes ots hard for me to talk to ppl but i will get over it im working on losing weight and would enjoy it if i had someone i could work out with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Write Poetry, Horse back riding, Walking Along Beach, Hiking and Biking, Movies, Pottery
Political Affiliationliberal (democrat)
Favorite MusicTaylor Alison Swift, Byonce uƧuyor, Lady Antebellum, zack brown band, Drake, Eminem, Sugarland, Usher, Bruno Mars, The Temptations, The Beach Boys, Fall Out Boy, The Rolling Stones - The Band, Gretchen Wilson, Reba McEntire, Shakira, Adam Levine
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Boy Meets World needs to come back to TV, Dance Moms, Awkward, The Real World, Once Upon a Time, Switched at Birth, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, 7th Heaven, So You Think You Can Dance?, The Voice, Fashion Star, Charmed, Baby Daddy, Game Of Throne
Favorite Moviesmusicals , Comedy, Horror And Thriller Movies, Sci-Fi Movies, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedbremerton wa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspaghetti, cheesecake, lasagna, ice cream
Favorite Placesolive garden bowling seattle new york the 5th avenue theatre i love going out to eat museums
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter at home
Life Goalsmy life goal is to help others i want to be a medical assitant and one of my aspirations is help gay marriage legal in the us and across the world
paul , 34, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to drink,, lol camping, riding dirt bikes
Political Affiliationnone
ross , 57, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeI care
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool watch tv ,cook or bake, sleep ,insomnia problems
Favorite Musicrock or jazz
Favorite TV Showsold films of the seventies
Favorite Booksnothing recently
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticeunknown
Skills/Talentscooking and pool playing
Favorite Foodphillycheesteak sandwich
Favorite Placessecond hand stores for clothing
Subjects You Think Aboutare we going to survive
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the bar
Life Goalskeep living
Secretmight in be cell if found out
Zack , 20, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
kim , 55, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
More About Methats too private, but i go with the flow
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgarden, music, sleep, shopping, reading, workout, my cat..alexiea
Political Affiliationbores me to tears
Who I Would Like to Meetgosh, honesty, thats all i can say
Favorite Musicanything but classical
Favorite TV ShowsTalk shows, reality, cooking
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodcheese, mexican, thai
Favorite Placesrestarants, and quiet ones, and any where in the south
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat freakin work, where else?
Life Goalsto retire someday and explore all the places i havnt been
jerry , 57, Male seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeI am a middle aged guy with a great education and a new businesss - but basically I am a simple man with simple goals and aspirations - I believe in making the world a better place by thinking globallly and acting locally - I am a minister but not narrow minded about faith - and not a bible thumper by any means.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I had spare time I would love to go camping more - and of course learning different crafts
Political AffiliationI am a life long Democrat - of course I am also a disappointed democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetWho knows - why narrow my vision by pre-selecting disqualifing features by not listing something that I think about - this is subjective - since the persons soul, attitude, appearance and motivations are whats important
Favorite Musicclassic rock, jazz
Favorite TV Showsanything scifi
Favorite Moviesoff lets see ummm - Scifi
Favorite BooksI read my technology news every day along with environmental news and political and geopolitical events every day
Favorite FoodI love Sushi - it is my favorite food - followed by any ethnic or cultural foods
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the Olympic Peninsula to explore the rainforest, the hot springs and even the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely in my office
Life GoalsTo solve the worlds water and energy problems and to make a positive enduring differences in the world around me
Ted , 66, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
devon , 20, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About Mei love cooking and trying new things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking and playing video games
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite Moviesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance club with freinds
Life Goalsgo big cooking
tiffany , 28, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
Dating Statusbe a gentleman
More About Meim loyal, adventurest and i like art.
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking
Favorite MusicQueen (Freddy Mercury), All Muisc
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksShit my dad says
Favorite Quoteslive as thou you are going to die to tomorrow, learn as thou you are going to live forever.
Where You Were Raisedpoulsbo
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi dont know
Favorite Foodall foods love trying new things
Favorite Placesbeing at home
Subjects You Think Abouteverthing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever the night takes me
Life Goalsbecome a social worker
shaun , 30, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeWell I'm a pretty layed back kinda guy I love to cook, I love the outdoors, the Pittsburgh Steelers are my favorite football team, I'm a romantic with a great sense of humor I'm told, I'm self motivated with realistic goals.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women that is family oriented, self motivated, likes the outdoors, and is confident in her self and her ability to please her man.
Favorite MusicCountrry, rap & hip hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Nashville, The Following
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedPortland,Or
Others NoticeMy height and my tattoo's
Favorite FoodI'd say a nice tender rack of pork baby back ribs
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the river, and to the mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd say if the weather is nice I'd be by the river or bye some sort of water and in the winter I'd be inside cooking or relaxing after a long week of work
Life GoalsMy life goals are to own a BBQ restaurant, to graduate from culinary arts, and to own a beach house or a cabin on a mountain.

By Ethnicity
By Languages