Online Speed Dating » Singles in Portland, Australia » English

Singles in Portland, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adam , 31, Male seeking Female, Portland, MI
More About MeI am just looking for friends, maybe more
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Deems , 23, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Favorite MusicElectronic/Alternative, Downtempo/Ambient, Jazz, Rock/Blues
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Detective, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Hannibal, Game Of Thrones, Homeland, House Of Cards
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Fargo, No Country For Old Men, Reservoir Dogs, Raging Bull, Taxi Driver
Favorite Books100 Years of Solitude, The Road, Atlas Shrugged
Favorite FoodPeppered Sous-vide Rib Eye Steak
Favorite PlacesTokyo, Japan , Marseille, Italy , San Francisco, California , New Orleans, Louisiana
Life GoalsRun my own Studio and Label out of San Francisco.
gent , 42, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
cara , 33, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
More About MeMy real name is cara but my Friend's use to call me Myles 33 year old Light skin , single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color....I live in the capital city of united state ,
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for partner who is kind and have care for his wife
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAmerica At Risk, American Movie
Favorite BooksStrong Fathers Strong Daughters
Where You Were Raisedin the United state
Others NoticeMy real name is cara but my Friend's use to call me Myles 33 year old Light skin , single , no kids, 5-7 ft tall, 128 lbs., black hair and fair color....I live in the capital city of united state , which is along the coast of american, and have been studying Home Economics full-time student for 3 years at the University of U.S but I have stop schooling due to the loss of my Dad
Favorite Foodpepsi
Favorite Placessea side
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be came a doctor
scofield , 55, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Where You Were Raisedviginar
Others Notice.I am a Military Man in (USA ARMY), am on deployment to Afghanistan for peace keep of our country... I have been in a relationship before and I have two children. I am looking for a loving, caring, honest, sincere, passionate and loving, which also has the fear of God
Mariama , 32, Female seeking Male, Portland, OR
Favorite BooksFamous Ghost Stories
Where You Were RaisedResidential
Others NoticeSmile
gwil7 , 40, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MePretty laid back personality that likes to explore and try just about anything at least once.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for somebody that likes to have fun and try new adventures.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Bright Eyes, Band of Horses, Modest Mouse
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series), sons of anachy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksShogun, A Man in Full
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeTall and almost always smiling
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesWashington Park; Powell's Book Store; Green Dragon
Friday or Saturday Nights IMississippi Street or Alberta
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MeI'm easy going laid back kinda shy at first don't like liers cheaters and drama friends and family say I'm kind hearted and happy it takes a lot to make me mad I dont like to fight
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do everything and like to try anything once or twice
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that just bes and takes care of her self doesn't need drama doesn't cheat and doesn't lie I wouldn't and don't beleave in it
Favorite MusicAnything like so many
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,wwe Monday and smackdown,ufc,to many to list :)
Favorite MoviesUfc , Monday night raw and smackdown
Favorite BooksNews some news paper
Where You Were Raisedlouisiann but moved to oregon when i was 16
Favorite PlacesBeach, coast ,mountains long drives
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or spendin time with family
Life GoalsTo be happy and have a family of my own some day
Jeff , 62, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating StatusSeeking A Long Term Relationship
More About MeI'm a happy, healthy, fun-loving gentleman searching for a very special happy, healthy, fun-loving lady. I’m open, have a positive attitude, am honest and dependable, fair-minded and trustworthy and believe that meaningful communication, mutual trust and respect, and compatible humor are essential to a lasting loving relationship. To laugh with you and be happy and content would be so satisfying. And to hold you, make you feel desirable, wanted and loved would bring me great pleasure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Who I Would Like to MeetI will be proud of my special lady, a woman who is successful and confident, balanced and well-rounded, educated and traveled, humble and contrite, socially-minded and nfiscally conservative, experienced in life's struggles, active and athletic, happy and healthy, caring and loving, attentive and sensitive, sympathetic and empathic, honest and trustworthy, attractive and pleasing, and social and amiable. I can't emphasize enough the importance of healthy humor in a relationship. And not taking life too seriously or sweating the small stuff, not worrying or being apprehensive or anxious, taking nothing for granted, seeing the good in people and things, and importantly, being appreciative and thankful for family and blessings.
Favorite Musicgospel
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesRomance Movies
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa, I Like 2 Watch Tv
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Favorite FoodSea Food,Italian Food..
Matt , 21, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR