Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Huron, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Port Huron, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gary , 46, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating Statuslooking for the one....
More About Medown to earth easy going nice guy
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedport huron, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile :)
Favorite Foodcherry cheese cake
Favorite Placesthe upper of michigan
Secretno way....lol
Kelly , 35, Female seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone that is truthfull, understanding, loveable, and ain't with no BS....
Favorite MusicR
Where You Were RaisedMI
Favorite FoodFried fish. Cookies and Cream ice cream.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work then at home with my boy's.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be happy and content.
jeff , 41, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About MeSpecial? Hell yeah I am special. I have been there and done that, seen a lot of the world. My life has not been boring by any means! Have not found that someone that can handle all of this, but I am OK with that. Military guy just checking out the "scene"!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsThat Metal Show (Official)
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesTampa, FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsN/A
Diane Powell , 66, Female seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
More About MeWell, I am very nice, work hard, and I am kind to people. I like to do things for other people. I love my 2 little dogs, they are always happy. I am creative. I don't take naps, I am always busy. I get up happy everyday, love peace and quite, actually love to clean my house. Not a great cook, but I can cook some good things, like what I call "farm food". Like to talk, but not on the phone. Like to keep up with my kids, but they are not my whole life.
Political AffiliationAt 65 I don't get into politics much, let the younger generation figure all that out, it is their turn.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just would like a guy who likes to talk, (to me), likes to have quite times, but wants to go do and see things. Can just stay home and be together, who likes to share good times doing everything or doing nothing. Need a very uncomplicated person. But if we have problems we can talk it over.
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, MI
Others NoticeI am out going, fun, look younger than I am
Favorite FoodI love everything, but Ocra or Zukinni , I like Pizza, have not been eating much meat lately. Like sea food, a good hamburger, Nachos, everything
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTo be happy , have security and peace of mind, I have all of these. To see my family happy. Enjoy life, hope to find someone to share all the good things in life with. A good friend to tell things to (like just what was your day like??)
Charlie , 62, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
More About MeI am a traditional guy with a big heart. I'm looking for a loyal, loving woman.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Son's of Anarchy, Justified on FX, Bones
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, Michigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite FoodA good steak with a baked potato, broccoli & carrots
Favorite Placessoutheast Alaska, any sailing destination, northern Michigan, the pacific northwest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading. Out for a walk. Listening to a local Band.
Life Goalsto find a woman partner who likes to sail and spend time outdoors
josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating Statusi work 8-13 hours a day 5-7days a week i really dont have time for games
More About Meworks 8 to 13 hours a day 5 to 7 days a week get my kids everyother weekend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing, gardeining and anything non computorized
Political AffiliationNeutralist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats not afraid to be spontanious, like to get down and dirty and maybe have a little fun
Favorite MusicRock, Country, Jazz, Rnb and Love Song, blues
Favorite TV ShowsSmurfs, Storage Wars on A&E, Lizzard Lick Towing
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Megan Fox, action syfi movies
Favorite Booksthe news paper, shopper
Favorite QuotesHeaven,and hell is what u make of it on earth so make it a good one.treat others with respect and they will do the same.n
Where You Were RaisedPort Huron, Michigan
Others Noticenever asked them
Skills/Talentsmany things only time will tell,if ur willing
Favorite Foodfood period
Favorite Placesthe river,the beach,the park pretty much anything with my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome if im not working
Life Goalsto make sure my kids are happy
Secretdont have none their wont be none
Robin , 36, Female seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
More About MeI am honest and friendly
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicAny thing,
Favorite TV ShowsGrays anatomy, private practice, game of thrones, walking dead, survivor, awake, missing, house, touch,
Favorite MoviesEVERYTING, I LOVE THE MOVIES!!!!
Favorite BooksHunger games,
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodNachos
Scott , 25, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Favorite MusicNo Country, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Kid Cudi, Slaughterhouse, Lil Wayne, Tyga, Kid Rock, Drake, Wiz Khalifa
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Guns, American Chopper, American Chopper, Sons of Anarchy, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, Baywatch, Baywatch, Tosh.0
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Jackass, Cop Out, A Man Apart, Pineapple Express, "Did you touch my drumset!" "No!" "Why are you so sweaty?" " I was watching cops."
Favorite BooksBleachers, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
christopher , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Huron, MI
Dating Statuslast good man in p.h seeks sincere woman
More About Mei am very considerate of others i work hard i am polite itreat a lady with respect and kindness my parents raised me right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out w/freinds play bball workout
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassionate caring good hearted personality
Favorite Musiccountry kenny chesney alabama those r just to name some
Where You Were Raisedsmith creek
Others Noticemy personality and then my glasses
Skills/Talentstoo many too list
Favorite Foodill eat anything but i am paricularly fond of eating out
Favorite Placespennsylvania most beautiful state around
Subjects You Think Aboutam i ever going to find her
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat homer catching a game at freinds
Life Goalstoo own/run my own resturaunt before i am 40 yrs old
Secretnot on this thing
Tymatha , 27, Female seeking Male, Port Huron, MI
Favorite MusicSorry I am deaf
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAny