Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Charlotte, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Port Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Where You Were RaisedArizona
mars43 , 71, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicPink Floyd
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
JAMES , 53, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticekind, easy going.....very loyal
Favorite Foodanything healthy
Favorite Placesthe beach or strolling around some interesting islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music
Life Goalsto be financially comfortable
raiza , 23, Female seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeWell im cool to hang out with i love to spoil love to be there for u when u need me treat u the right way and give u all the love i gat here for u and im honest....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDRAW/ SLEEP/ PLAY MUSIC/
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove me for who i am and be honest
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV Shows1000 WAYS TO DAYSILENT LIBERY
Favorite MoviesSCARY
Favorite BooksNUTHING
Where You Were RaisedPUERTO RICO
Others NoticeCUTE SMILE
Favorite FoodCHINES / LASAGNA
Favorite PlacesBEACH/ CLUB/ PARTY/ PUERTO RICO....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIDAY HOME SATURDAY AT A PARTY
Life GoalsBE A PSHICOLOGY
Jim , 68, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Political AffiliationIndepentent
Favorite MusicBlues, Classic Rock, Country
Mo , 55, Female seeking Male, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm intelligent, well educated and well read, have had a very successful career in international trade, have a fun, if somewhat quirky, sense of humor. I never thought I would find myself in Florida, but am about to move here after taking care of personal business/affairs in DC and my mother's affairs here in Port Charlotte.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, beach walks, Travel Around the World
Political AffiliationI'm a registered Democrat since that is the only vote we have in DC. I consider myself to be a fiscal conservative and a lifestyle liberal-- so take it halfway and I'm moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun-loving but can be serious, cares about others, reads, likes beaches and mountains, is open to new ideas, and is emotionally and financially secure.
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite MoviesIndie Films, comedies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksThe Good Lawyer
Where You Were RaisedMostly New York
Others NoticeMy eyes (they are quite large and change color depending)
Favorite FoodMany things - lobster, sushi, grouper, a 'real' caesar salad. I've lived in and travelled to many places so have enjoyed many different types of cuisine.
Favorite PlacesMontana, the outer banks or any wonderful beach, NYC, Santa Barbara county in California, Western Canada, Italy, Japan, Nepal....
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with friends.
Life GoalsTo reconnect -- I have suffered too many losses in the past 3 years.
Secretyour guess
eddie , 31, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About MeI'm just awesome!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking music and writing lyrics!
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty,beautiful smile,a great soul.
Favorite MusicRap,rock and country. Just about all types!
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on ID
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksEither the paper or a magazine,I don't know.
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeeddierobinson1982__y.
Favorite FoodTacos,pizza,turkey sandwiches,mashed potatoes and gravy. Anything to do with thanksgiving dinner.
Favorite PlacesSun splash,bush gardens,flounders,sometimes Jr(a local bar)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere,it just depends.
Life GoalsBecome a forensic account
Joel , 61, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
More About Melater
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay and Write Music
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with compassion,understanding,honest,Love.
Favorite MusicCountry and Bluegrass
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, ID.Hallmark.and many more
Where You Were RaisedCleveland Ohio
Others NoticeThey all say I have a great smile and eyes, and they love to hear me sing,and play guitar.and that I am so good at playing Country and Bluegrass Music.
Favorite Foodlater
Favorite Placeslater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Most Of The Time.
Life Goalslater
Daniel , 54, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusI like to get WILD at times&then like to relax with my sweet heart. {If she is out there!}
More About Mebeing my self with the one i care about &maybe some day love. just by being yourself is the only way to be.Don't be some one ur not, then ur just fooling ur self &every one else.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswood working &fixing thing working on my truck,
Political AffiliationNone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GET IT>>>>>?????
Who I Would Like to Meetall i ask is don't play with my heart like its some kind of toy, don't lie &don't play head games with me &be true to yourself &me &all the ones around you.be real!
Favorite Musicrock, some blues, at times some jazz,
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simsons drama a good move that will keep me awake .
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,
Favorite Booksi injoy steven king john carpenter, news papper,
Favorite QuotesIf u can't be ur self then u can't be with me. If u can't love me for who i am then u can't love ur self for what u r.{ Just be real}
Where You Were RaisedI was born in MASS, & raised in NH.
Others NoticeHello My name is Dan, I'm a ez going kinda guy,I injoy life &all its wonders, i'm a 1 women man,Idon't play head games. i'm here for1Thing 1 thing only, REAL LOVE if its even out there! {long term only}I'm not a player! I"m just lonely like u r!!!
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands!& i have common cents, i enjoy making people laugh. all so i'm smart, {I think i am} DA,DA,DA,
Favorite Foodmeat & potato kinda guy pasta,all so,
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my love one is will be my Favorite Place, If she is happy then i am.
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy ,Is their real love out their for me! or if i'm going to be alone for the rest of my life! Is she out there???
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home or working out OR finding a date! it seems to be a never ending battle!!! There must be a women out there for me some where??? Its been 3 years {COME ON}
Life GoalsTo get my Business up and going faster then what it is!!! And to be 100%happy with the women that falls in love with me.
SecretNOT HERE.
brad , 38, Male seeking Female, Port Charlotte, FL
Dating StatusLiving life
More About MeVery outgoing social loving no
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto restorations home repair lol buissines planning
Political Affiliationindependant
Favorite Musicall I love music depends on the mood lol
Favorite TV Showssupernatural lol 24 and law and order weeds
Favorite MoviesAll movies are good
Favorite Booksupstarts gen y
Favorite Quoteskeep smiling
Where You Were Raisedsouth fla
Skills/Talentscar restoration
Favorite Foodi love food I will try anything once
Favorite Placesboca,Grand Oregon Colorado beach travel is good for you!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin florida lol
Secret????