Online Speed Dating » Singles in Polk City, United States » English

Singles in Polk City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 34, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
Favorite MusicClassical rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, two and half men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBlue prints
Where You Were RaisedBedford indiana
Others NoticeMy complection
Favorite FoodGood super
Stephen , 48, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
More About Meworkaholic
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful relieabile,honest,trustworthly
Favorite TV Showshistory channel ,deadlest catch,swamp people
Favorite Booksthe search for maggie ward
Favorite Foodall food
Life Goalsto find a piece of happiness
frank espinoza , 44, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back rideing going to movies and more
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for good women
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsghost whisperer the closer criminal minds ncis pawn stars
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper books
Where You Were Raisednew york
Skills/Talentsauto mec / and going school for hvac
Favorite Foodhuh
Favorite Placesall
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorse rideing or movies home playing with kids
Life Goalsto be successful in life
Secretno secret
Nicholas , 18, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
More About Meim a very sweet, loving person, i care about everyone, i am very protective of family and friends, i always leave my heart open and it scares me, but i am willing to take chances for love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, wreslting, Mechanic Work
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, open minded, caring, loving, enjoys life stays positive most of time i understand bad days we all have them :)
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showscomedy, Titanic
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were Raisedlake of the ozarks. MO
Others Noticeim a little shy at first, but i warm up easily, im like a cub.
Skills/Talentssing, play guitar, great listener.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies, or on the beach normally
Life Goalshave a great career, and the one i love beside me with my education on hand have a family and enjoy life all the good and bad.
Secreti love clingy, and im still virgin, i am waiting for right girl.
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
Dating StatusAdventurous traveler looking for partner in crime haha
More About Melife is an adventure ,what is around the next corner ,I am pretty much an extrovert, but do enjoy my down time at home,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Work on Computers, Ride Bicycle, Ride 4 Wheelers, Ride Harleys, Cook
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meeta sweet and caring lady who likes to laugh and spend time with a loved one
Favorite MusicOld rock and roll and country
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, CSI, NCIS (show)
Favorite BooksSpy, Tech manuals, Crime, Travel and Leisure
Where You Were RaisedNew york state in a country area
Others Noticemy eyes and size
Skills/Talentsmy friends say I can fix everything ,not true, but most things are common and not hard to repair
Favorite FoodDinner seafood steaks pastas
Favorite PlacesI like to take a ride get lost and find some little out of the way place for dinner and drinks some music and dancing would be great
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling, fishing, friends , computers, my next book, and how to help those I care for
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with friends or out having a drink and conversation with friends chilling watching a movie
Life Goalsto enjoy life with family ,friends and hopefully someone I love
aaron , 42, Male seeking Female, Polk City, IA
More About Mei recently turned 40, and went on a diet and lost lots of weight and still losing and training for a triathalon currently.
Political Affiliationvote for best person for the job
Who I Would Like to Meetlady that is outgoing and does exercise also, for working out together also to spend time with each other. must like intimate times and going out to movies during the day.
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Mozart, ZZ Top, Guns 'N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, Blue Bloods CBS, Survivor, 2 Broke Girls, Mike & Molly
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance comedy
Where You Were Raisedrural iowa
Others Noticei am tall and don't want to mess with him in a dark alley.
Favorite Placesmovies, bamboo chinese, pancheros
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bowling or out with friends at a hockey game locally
Life Goalsto retire from my current job in another 15 years.
Dave , 36, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
Dating StatusSeeking Jenesequoi
More About MeIf you want to know more about me, then ask me.
Political AffiliationAsk me .
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is attractive, sweet ,active,fit and has the potential for a lasting friendship and more.
Favorite MoviesAll but Gorry horror
Favorite QuotesFreedom isn't..., Teach a man to fish...,God helps those who..., Beauty is in the eye..., and many other motivating quotes.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsFixing broken things of all types.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesAll inclusive resorts
Subjects You Think Aboutwhatever is at hand.
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy hanging out at home or going out with friends, or my kids depending on the weekend.
Life GoalsTo live an honest life!
SecretThe right question holds the key to the answer!
Greg bush , 45, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
More About MeI try to make the best of everything, I consider myself a hard working man and a great Dad I love the outdoors im a born and raised Floridian,my job.keeps. me busy all over the u.s.so I see and have seen more than most people could dream of. What makes me special my children,and to blessed to have had such a loving mother!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish hunt go to the beach and spend time with my kids and friend's I like to grill out and I love me some football
Political Affiliationdon't get me started
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, outgoing, a good head on her shoulders. Im seeking a soulmate " Everyone is always looking for Love if you have ever felt Love than you know what im talking about " you may never feel that ever again, an that's why you keep looking!!! You see its not about finding love again its cherishing the fact that you were even blessed to have felt Love, because some people go there whole life an never have the opportunity too!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicCountry rock and roll 80s 90s top 40 Hank Jr. Johnny waylon, Gary Allen, vanhalen, AC, DC
Favorite TV ShowsWesterns" hell on wheels" csi, criminal minds, Football, hunting an fishing,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, Westerns "tombstone "
Favorite BooksPeople magazine the ledger
Where You Were Raisedpolk city polk County Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Favorite FoodSteak and chocolates, down home southern cooking, seafood, Mexican, peanut butter sandwich with an ice cold glass of milk
Favorite PlacesThe beach and the woods.englewood FL, chillies,an my bootiful hunting lease n Georgia!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with close friends, my kids!!! At camp when I can, but I do work alot
Life GoalsHell its there world, im just living life an life is what we make it
Joey , 46, Male seeking Female, Polk City, FL
More About MeI am an honest good hearted person with some old fashioned values who likes to have fun and enjoy life. No time for being depressed and/or angry. I like to laugh and have fun, not argue and fight. I am loyal, supportive, intelligent and dependable with a splash of adventure... I have a great personality and the best sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and hanging out with friends and family. Music is a big part of my life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is honest, has a good heart and also likes to have fun. Who can enjoy almost anything with the right person. Someone who enjoys travel and adventure.
Favorite MusicRock and Alternative mostly, but I like all kinds of music.
Favorite TV ShowsBecker, the Daily Show, The Big Bang Theory.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action/adventure, horror
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeGreat sense of humor
Skills/TalentsMr. Fix it. I can fix almost anything except stupid people. You just can't fix some things... LOL
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach and water anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the lake, creek or beach.
SecretTough exterior, but sweet, kind and caring on the inside. BUT DON'T TELL ANYBODY! =:-)
Heather , 34, Female seeking Male, Polk City, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a job, be a Christian, have a love for kids (I have a 10 year old son), and *NOT* looking for a one-night stand. Liars need not bother either :) I'm not too picky, just know what I don't want.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages