Online Speed Dating » Singles in Platteville, United States » English

Singles in Platteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patti , 50, Female seeking Male, Platteville, WI
More About MeI'm an honest, maybe too honest, hard working, hopeful romantic who isn't ready to give up on the idea of finding someone who loves me at least as much as I love him. I get my greatest joy from helping others - I love to volunteer my time to local organizations.
Who I Would Like to Meetany man of mine better be honest, trustworthy, kind, and understand that no one is perfect. If you want to know more about what I am looking for, well, I bet you know what to do next.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza, steak, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a university sporting event
Debbie , 52, Female seeking Male, Platteville, CO
More About MeI am a caring and giving person. I am upbeat and easy going. I love to cook.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road,
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Trust, Friendship, Romance, Intimacy, Communication
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksDiana Gabaldon
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Iowa, Raised in Colorado
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodItallian,mexican
Favorite PlacesI love San Fran, Florida, Grand Caymen
Cindy , 46, Female seeking Male, Platteville, WI
Dating StatusFun and Down to Earth
More About MeI have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I used to live in Chicago, but transplanted here in Wisconsin 4 years ago. I need to find someone who is going to be there for me, as I will be for them. I'm looking for some fun, and romance. My children are grown now, so I'm on my own. Get in touch if you would like some friendly conversation and maybe even a few good laughs. I would appreciate it if everyone would read my profile to see if I match your preferences. Or better yet...If you match mine. Thank you. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, and though I haven't had much time to do it, I like seeing movies. Nature walks, exploring historic sites. I also love camping, boating, swimming, and taking my dog swimming too.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is not afraid to speak their minds. Someone who can make me laugh, hold my hand, and be content just listening to me ramble on sometimes. Someone who is secure in his life, and doesn't bring the drama. It would be nice to find someone financially secure, but I'll settle for someone who knows the meaning of money, and love, and doesn't confuse the two. I've taken care of myself for so long, I need to take care of someone else who yearns for my touch, hear my voice, and holds me tight when we sleep if and when it will ever come to that.
Favorite MusicCountry, Old Rock, Oldies, Tim McGraw, Rascal Flatts, Bomshel, Taylor Swift, Classic, All Across the Board, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, CSI, Once Upon a Time, Dexter, Bones, Dallas, Lost, House.
Favorite MoviesRomance, To Save a Life
Favorite BooksMedical Law and Ethics book for school.
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest; Let it go...and let God
Where You Were RaisedOrland Hills, Illinois
Others NoticeMy laugh and my smile. People say I'm generally in a good mood and have a great sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI tend to have a a good knack for listening and offering advice. People feel they can talk to me without being judged.
Favorite FoodChicken Fettuccine Alfredo!
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Rebels in Livingston, and I have always wanted to see the Colorado Mountains.
Subjects You Think AboutMy schooling, My children, and my future
Friday or Saturday Nights IMixing it up with a few friends in town.
Life GoalsI want to get into the medical profession. I'm not sure how far I want to go, but I've started by going to online school. I graduate next summer.Update! I've GRADUATED!
SecretI'm NOT willing to share. ;)
richard , 57, Male seeking Male, Platteville, WI
Who I Would Like to Meetmen 18 - 35 not into men my age
Shannon , 44, Male seeking Female, Platteville, CO
More About MeI am a quite person till i get to know someone. Looking for someone that I can share my life with.
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Good Eats, Diners Drive ins and Dives
Favorite BooksLouis Lamour
Where You Were RaisedHolland Michigan.
Favorite FoodAnything off the grill
Favorite PlacesThe mountains for a ride a even camping and hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home just relaxing
aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Platteville, WI
More About Mei like to have fun and make people laugh. Always ready to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to bowl and shoot pool
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti like someone sweet and funny.
Favorite MusicJoe Bonamassa
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEyes of the Dragon
Where You Were Raiseddubuque iowa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodi love pizza and pasta
Favorite Placesi love to shoot pool i really like the new pool hall we have in town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually with my kids or shooting pool
Life Goalsi am going back to school in the fall to be in accounting
ceenote , 51, Male seeking Female, Platteville, WI
More About Meno game playing.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic and writing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one thats nice
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showsrock
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksall books
Favorite Quotessome shit different day
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticei don't know.
Skills/Talentssong writing
Favorite Foodpenuts
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think Aboutworld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become famous
SecretI'm a comedian
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Platteville, WI
Dating StatusAffectionate, open minded, and sincere
More About MeSincere, affectionate, and a realist. Like rock n roll, soft music, action movies, thunderstorms, golfing, pizza, and good concersation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, go for walks, watch baseball only, good movies, history channel, play pool poker, slots,
Political Affiliationindependant, very liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI like an open minded woman that is secure with herself, and wears make -up and does her nails?? A kind, generous giver only. Takers and selfish gals need not bother.
Favorite Musicrock n roll....Bruce Springsteen
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, a&e, discovery channel, animal planet
Favorite Moviesaction, horror, suspense
Favorite Bookspolitical forums
Favorite QuotesI may not play this game till I drop, but Im gonna play this game till I dam near drop...Babe Ruth
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeHow sarcastic I can be
Skills/Talentsgood talker, very liberal, open minded, a realist, painting, selling,
Favorite Foodpizza, swiss steak, chocolate chip cookies with walnuts
Favorite PlacesBishops buffet in dubuque
Subjects You Think AboutHow the US Govt. can get away with orchestrating 9-11??????????????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch a movie, play the slots, go for a walk, play poker online
Life Goalswake the world up to what happened on 9-11
SecretI love pecan mudslides at Dairy Queen
Tim Gotwald , 32, Male seeking Female, Platteville, CO
More About MeI am a 31 year old attractive Italian male muscle bound just looking for some girls to hang outwith mamaybe more
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet cutie kind and a bad girl if you know what I mean
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeSize
dale , 29, Male seeking Female, Platteville, CO
More About MeI have great work ethic, honest, caring and mechanically inclined. I love my daughter and animals. I like going out or just staying in.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Sports and Go to Games, four wheeling and motorcross. , Camping, Outside Activities
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest, caring and NO Drama. Fun to be around and likes animals and kids. someone that likes to go out but dnt mind staying in either.
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Novels
Where You Were Raisedwinters in Colorado and summers in Canada/Alaska
Others NoticeAll my tatoos and scars from work and play!
Favorite Foodpastas, potroast, mexican food
Favorite PlacesI love alaska and would like to go somewhere tropical someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the week
Life Goalsto be successful and have a family. have a nice home with property.

By Ethnicity
By Languages