Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » English

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Braddock, PA
Dating Statusyour looking for something real look no further
More About Mefamily orientated,love my kids more than anything in this world,love life an everything about it,caring,giving,and honest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Cuttin Hair, Sporting events
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect self,honest,love God,everything else comes in time
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel, Country, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, The Jeffersons, Honeymooners, Happy Days
Where You Were Raisedallentown
Others Noticemy eyes,smooth skin
Favorite Foodseafood,banana pudding
Favorite Placescamping,amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies,comedy show,chillin with family on some type of outting
Secretdont have none
lance , 36, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI am a fun loving person that care about people alot and want the best for others
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy heart
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy smile and my beautiful presonility
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the mountains to see the stars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the gym
Life Goalsto go over seas to help people
jesse , 29, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeMatch my shoes with my outfit and keep a fresh hair cut
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCloths/shoe shoping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe humble and dont give me an s.t.d. lmfao
Favorite MusicRap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLove and hip hop
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksCar and driver/motocross magazine
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh/steel city pa
Others NoticeMy bright beautiful blue eyes
Favorite FoodOakmont bakery
Favorite PlacesSouth beach miami fl
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouthside
Life GoalsGet money
Linda , 55, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI'm a fun-loving people person - who is looking for that special someone to hang out with and have a good time.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone who let's me be me... Doesn't try to change me into something they think I should be.
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Favorite FoodChicken dishes
Favorite PlacesI love Geneva on the Lake, Hershey and Lancaster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights - home relaxing after a week of work. Saturday nights - movies, the mall, concerts or relaxing in my house.
Life GoalsMy goal if to provide for my family and someday take a cruise to Alaska.
Niccolle , 48, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusDO YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE?
More About MeI'm an easy going person that's inteligent; attractive; caring; honest; humerous; romantic and sensual.nI also have a varitey of interests from enjoying sports, traveling; shopping; music; dancing; dining in or out or cooking because I'm a great cook.nI also like spending time with an attractive man that's exciting and has a variety of interests and wants to spend time doing whatever , but enjoying time with me laughing and enjoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect antiques and I'm a Freelance Makeup & Skincare Artist
Political Affiliationit varies
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that's intelligent; articulate, attractive; caring, honest; humerous romantic; exciting; has a sense of humor and is generous.nA man that enjoys laughter and having fun and has a variety of interests and wants to establish a friendship and see where that leads us.nAlso I would like him to be spontaneous and want to have fun times and intimacy.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite QuotesI can do bad by myself!
Where You Were RaisedIn the suburbs of Pittsburgh, PA
Others NoticeI think one of the most distinquishing thing a person would notice would be my eyes and then my smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm an excellent cook and I do massage therapy.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is South African Lobster Tails, but I also enjoy Itailian; Southern Cusine; French; American and Mexican
Favorite PlacesI enjoy traveling anywhere in the United States and abroad.nI especially enjoy the islands where there are beautiful beaches.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends? I could be enjoying a weekend getaway or just spending time with family & friends.
Life GoalsMy immediate goal is to get clearance to work for the Department of Justice doing Investigative work.
SecretIt's a secret!
greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order and sports
Favorite Moviesaction and drama
Samantha , 21, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeIm really a fun outgoing loving person. Its not hard to please me or figure me out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI workout a ton so all of my spare time usually goes toward keeping fit
Favorite MusicI listen to country and rock
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan
Favorite FoodI love Italian hoagies and pizza
Favorite PlacesI love doing anything as long as im not bored and im out and about
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsMy goals are to finish studying premed and go to med school to become a pediatrician
Charles , 40, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Favorite MusicR&B, Rab, oldies bt goodies
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Countdown
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Can't Live Withoutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with kids after work. Sometimes go out to have a few drinks and a little conversation. South side, Lawrenceville, Homewood, Swissvale. Where the fun might be.
Mary Kay , 47, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusI am always up to trying new things
More About MeMy name is Kay. I am 44. I am single. I have worked at a medical laboratory for 15 years. I am looking for a long term relationship. I am loving, caring, compassionate, passionate, romantic, intelligent, sweet, and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for someone with similar traits.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch movies, go on the internet, play with my two adorable cats, walk, listen to music, be outdoors, swim,travel, sightsee
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is intelligent, good sense of humor, sweet, caring, compassionate, passionate, romantic, loyal, devoted
Favorite Musicbackstreet boys, bon jovi, kiss, maroon 5, lifehouse, nickelback, rascal flatts, lady antebellum,
Favorite TV Showslaw and order svu, greys anatomy, private practice, parenthood, drop dead diva, rescue me, nip/tuck, reality shows
Favorite Moviesi am a huge horror movie fan especially stephen king-it, the shining, pet semetary disaster movies-towering inferno, earthquake final destination movies saw movies
Favorite Books5 people you meet in heaven, the shack, abc soaps in depth
Favorite Quotesi'll be back
Where You Were Raisedsouth park,pa
Others Noticemy blue eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsreading, writing, singing, photography
Favorite Foodpizza, salads, fruit, hoagies
Favorite Placescancun, grand cayman island, key west, west palm beach, canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home but I like to go to scary movies any night of the week
SecretYou have to get to know me to find out

By Ethnicity
By Languages