Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pikeville, United States » English

Singles in Pikeville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 27, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Dating Statusill be ur honeybee
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay with my german shepard, playing cards with family, church dartball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwants to do something with her life. and will Not cheat
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsdea, cops, law n order, cmt
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, and some romantic movies
Favorite Books4 wheel magazine
Favorite Quoteslive everyday like it is ur last, with no regrets
Where You Were Raisedpemberville, ohio
Others Noticeim very quiet
Skills/Talentslaw enforcement defensive tastics, cpr/first aid
Favorite Foodmexican, pizza
Favorite Placesolive garden, cici's, lake erie
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsgo to college. start a family and own my own house
Secretthats why its a secret, lol
bud , 58, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesam trying to learn golf
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showswhatever is on
Favorite Moviesnone
Where You Were Raisedpike county
Others Noticenot sure
Angie , 40, Female seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
More About MeI love the outdoors, and I love spending time with my family and friends..I love to try new things, am easy to get along with...
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone who is honest and likes to have fun...
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, rizzoli and isles
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
staniey , 37, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, TN
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsDirty Jobs with Mike Rowe
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY
Where You Were Raisedspencer. tnn
Others Noticethat i am realy county
sean , 34, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, NC
More About MeI am not a self centered person and enjoy making others laugh rather than upset them. I do not like to argue and believe in having a great time all the time. I am very calim and collective with a geat heart to share with the right person.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesright now most of my spare time is studying. I enjoy bowling, movies, good dinner and movie. I also enjoy going out once in awhile and socializing, dancing, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not serious all the time and has a short temper. Loves to laugh and crack jokes. Enjoys a solid intimate relationship filled with romance and adventure. Someone who is looking to get to know someone without immediate expectations. I am a single father who works and goes to school full time. Would be nice to meet significant other before I lose my golden years in looks. lol.
Favorite Musicmainly country but listen and dance to everything
Favorite TV Showscsi, bones, criminal minds, king of queens
Favorite Moviescomedy, action/thriller
Favorite BooksStory called the Lottery.
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian.
Favorite PlacesVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI am a criminal justice major and plan on being a probation/parole officer.
Tim , 51, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, KY
More About MeI'm a self employed home remodeler and painter, Im honesI caring, very outgoing, I like all outdoor activities., I love beaches, lakes, traveling, clubbing, meeting ppl, horse racing, I have a special place in my heart for underprivileged children!!! I hate men who abuse women and children!! Deadbeat dad's!! And I'd love to have a job cutting the throats of child molesters!!!! More good stuff, I love women who like dressing sexy, women who like to tease, MY BIGGEST TURN ON IS HEARING A WOMAN CUM HARD!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny outdoor activity. Traveling, camping, horse racing, sex
Favorite MusicCountry, old rock, pop
Favorite TV ShowsNews, comedy, horror
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksLarge check! Lol
Where You Were RaisedDetroit mich till age 14, And ky after
Others NoticeHight. And outgoing personality
Favorite FoodFried chicken, potatoes and vegetables. And hot lady 4 desert
Favorite PlacesBeach, Ky Derby, Vegas and my bedroom with a horny hottie
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, pleasing a woman all depending on work sat or Sunday
Life GoalsFinding that someone special! !!
savannah , 29, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, KY
Dating Status;o LIKE ME FOR ME
More About MeFOR BEGINNERS I LIKE YOUNGER GUYS AND ALITTLE BIT OLDER THEN ME.. I AM UP TO ALMOST ANYTHING!!!!I am just a redneck woman that enjoys the outdoors and i speed my weekends with my daughter since thats the only time i get to be with her. she is my life and if you wanna know more about me then dont hesitate to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With Friends, Fourwheeling
Political Affiliationdont have one
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Where You Were RaisedPikeville Kentucky
Others Noticeit would have to be my eyes and my booty
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my babygirl
Secretyou wanna know my secrets then ask
Anthony , 37, Male seeking Female, Pikeville, TN
Dating Statusintensly laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWith God, ALL things are possible!! Press Like if you agree! =), Dinner and a Movie, Play Xbox Live, Video Games, Sports, Christianity
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsSports, WWE Wrestling, CSI, NCIS, Attack of the Show, Wwe, WWE Tough Enough, History, Falling Skies, "King of the Hill" (1997), X-Play
Favorite MoviesSci Fi, Action film, Comedy, Paranormal Activity, Colombiana, 30 Minutes Or Less, Apollo 18
Favorite BooksThe Bible, Bible
Favorite QuotesLove one another as i have loved you-Jesus
Linda , 60, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun!
More About MeI am honest, trustworthy, independent, and definately not needy. I believe in a one woman man and vice versa. I DO NOT share and would Love to be in a relationship with someone that felt the same. I am Direct, Passionate, Loving and Considerate;. I will share every part of my life and heart with The special Man that will Share these thing with me and only me. Once you have my heart you have my heart completely and only you can push it away. If you break my trust in you you lose it all--that's just the way it is .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming pool, Riding Harley Davidson, Gardening, Camping and Campfires, Boating and Fishing
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetNo sports fanatics or men that play video games for hours. I would like to have a man that works hard, but plays hard too. Someone that knows how to treat a woman in public and private. A man that can fix things and won't standby and watch his woman struggle to make small repairs. A man that isn't clingy, not jealous, and satisfied enough with what he has that he doesn't explore other women. I also enjoy spoiling my man and would love a man that wants to spend time alone with me.
Favorite MusicCountry, All My Rowdy Friends, Toby Keith, Elvis Presley, Southern Impact, George Strait
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, House, NCIS
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, On Golden Pond, As Good As It Gets
Favorite Quotes"No small act of kindness is ever wasted"rnrn"Associate yourself with men of good quality if yournesteem your own reputation; for 'tis better to be rnalone than in bad company"rn rn"If a man watches three football games in a row, he should be declared legally dead "rnrn"Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams. Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for you to do."rnrn"What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger"rnrn"Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success"
Where You Were RaisedHampton, Virginia
Others NoticeEyes.
Skills/TalentsSecret Skills and Talents
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesFlorence Italy
Subjects You Think AboutThe Beach, Seeing Beautiful Sunsets, and Traveling
Life GoalsWork hard and retire with enough money to live comfortably and still be able to travel to a new country at least once a year.
SecretWhy would I put a secret out for public viewing?
Sara , 38, Female seeking Male, Pikeville, NC
Dating Statuslooking for my best friend..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Camping, Cooking, Family, Painting, Reading
Favorite MusicAdele, Tim McGraw, Jason Aldean, Eminem, The Beatles, Rihanna, Jennifer Hudson, witney huston
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, LAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesPremonition, Eat Pray Love, Notebook, Remember Me
Favorite BooksEric Jerome Dickey, Mya Angelou
Where You Were RaisedMansfield, Ohio
Others Noticemy piercing green eyes..
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, some Italian, and Chinese.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging at the house with my kids or at a friends house..
Life Goalsto one day own my own automotive mechanics shop.. and to provide for my family.
SecretI am passionate about those close to me, and stand up for what I believe in...

By Ethnicity
By Languages