Online Speed Dating » Singles in Picayune, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Picayune, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 53, Female seeking Male, Picayune, MS
Dating StatusChristain guy I'm looking for :0)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to the flea markets, live concerts, live music w/danceing, dinning out & of course shopping. I would love to travel,(if possiable). & of course compturs, :0)
Political Affiliationpass on this one--errrr
Who I Would Like to MeetA loveing,faithful,honest gentelman that knows have to have fun in outings. Romatic is a +, & I want to take things slow. I been hurt too many times
Favorite Musiccountry, new hip hop,ect.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Crimal Minds, soap operas.LOL, some talk shows,
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, & horror
Favorite Booksnone really, not into reading
Favorite QuotesOkay you asked," NOO you just didnt say that" :D
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, La. & Mississippi
Others Noticelove too laugh dark hair & smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak,pizza,Itaian
Favorite Placesjust out to romatic places to relex with that special friend
Subjects You Think Aboutask me this later :0)
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly siting at home with my popcorn & a movie. Hang out with friends if I'm asked..:) nothing special..hate to see life pass me by, but I am picky when it comes to men
Life GoalsI would love to travel places I never been. thats my goal.
SecretIt wouldnt be a secret, now would it,Lol
Christopher , 51, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving Free Spirit
More About MeI am by no means perfect, but I generally play well with, I am the son of a Naval Officer and a Nurse, and the Brother to two Sisters. The Father of Four wonderful children, and recently a grandfather (did i really say that?)...anyway, I am what I am, and a Man I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love anything outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting archery, wildlife photography:)...I have been a construction electrician which allows me the freedom to work in a variety of different places, generally never close to home :), so I'm working on a BS in computer science full-time, hoping to find something more permanent (and that will pay regularly)!rnI love the mountains as well as the beaches probably because I was born in Virginia, which had both!
Political AffiliationSomewhat conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is willing to experience all that life has to offer, and to refuse to feel old or stop learning! Someone willing to try new things and just enjoy Life to the fullest for every minute we have has been numbered, and I don't want to lose any of them!
Favorite MusicMy favorite would have to be Classic rock and most country, but I have learned to appreciate all varieties, even a little Rap :)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice, The Mentalist, Two and a half Men just to name a few :)
Favorite Bookslately next to newspapers, textbooks :)
Skills/TalentsWell let's see, I've been an Eagle scout in the BSA, A helicopter mechanic in the USMC, and a captain in an army engineer unit. I've raised two boys and two girls, and still alive to talk about it!!haha :)
Favorite FoodRibeye cooked on the grill with a side of Lobster-tail or King-crab legs and Terre-masouix for dessert :)
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden, Outback, Bourbon Street in New Orleans :)
Life GoalsI would like to complete my BS and move on to a Master's degree and achieve financial freedom to be able to go anywhere in the world I want to make new memories to add to my treasure chest!
dewayne , 45, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
More About Mefun always positive
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama
Favorite Musicclasic rock country oldies
Favorite TV Showsliving color
Favorite MoviesDrew Barrymore
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies or live music
Life Goalsrentals
Wayne , 45, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
Favorite MusicJimi Hendrix
Favorite TV ShowsFootball Night in America
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedpensacola, FL
Others NoticeI'm tall
Sonja , 37, Female seeking Female, Picayune, MS
More About MeI am married. My husband and I have an open relationship. I am looking for a special lady to have fun with, maybe occasionally bring in the bedroom with my husband and myself.
Others NoticeRed hair, big boobs, butt
Favorite FoodCountry fried steak, fried okra, anything chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up watching a good movie
Austin , 39, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
More About MeI am in an open marriage. I am looking for someone to go out on dates with and have a little fun. I like a good conversation and just getting to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, video games, Movies
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Hell On Wheels, True Blood, Survivor
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPicayune
Others NoticeI think people notice my eyes first.
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie
HAROLD , 55, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
Others NoticeEYES
Ricky , 34, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
Where You Were RaisedKansas reservation
Others NoticePersonality
prince charming yhh , 50, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
Dating Statusprince_charming_1961
More About Mewell i was raised the rite way i am a southern gentlman i am a prince_ charming_1961 i love to treat a lady with all due respect and messager and i love to talk on yahh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i build custom harleys for a living and i love it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwell to be truefull and free
Favorite Musicbob seager
Favorite Moviesmacon county line
Favorite Bookshot rod mags
Favorite Quotes50 ways to find your true lover
Where You Were Raisedla california
Skills/Talentsi sing all kinda music as i write some tunes as well
Favorite Foodboiled sea food
Favorite Placesflorida keys
Subjects You Think Aboutto live life to the fullest
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell at home or out on the town dancing or eating mabe on the 4 wheelerin the swamp me and about30 of my friends we have a ball
Life Goalsto retire soon i have enough money to last a life time
Eddie , 60, Male seeking Female, Picayune, MS
More About MeI am a grand father of two wonderful grandchildren(2 girls), father of 3(boy, girl, boy). I am usually a happy guy, love to be outside, I craft custom leather, and if there is anything else you want to know ...ASK.
Political AffiliationI'll tell you later.
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest CBS
Favorite MoviesWestern Movies
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans, LA
Others NoticeI have been told that I have a nice smile. I really can't be sure of this because I can't see it.
Favorite FoodI love to cook Creole/ Cajun food, but I like almost any type of food.
Favorite PlacesCruises
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends?!
Life GoalsI'll tell you later.

By Ethnicity
By Languages