Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » English

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mefun happy do anything once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know yet
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Olides, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70`s show
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Polar Express
Favorite BooksBooks, News Paper
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticehair
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesjims steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalslive a long life
terence , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Tommy , 52, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raiseds.philly
Others Noticeeyes
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a confident well adjusted man, compassionate , caring, loyal, faithful and I am happy with my life. The only thing i am missing is someone special to share it with . I have a good sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I consider myself down to earth, affectionate and easy going, kind and thoughtful. I am always upbeat and find the positive in life's daily events.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for the woman that I will be in love with for the rest of my life. I want to be her best friend, the one she can rely on and trusting companion. I want to have a strong, open and communicative relationship that is right for both of us. I would like to meet that special woman who knows what she wants in life and understands her feelings. You are a good communicator and expressive of your thoughts and feelings.
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Successful People
Others Noticemy smile
Shakeira , 20, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeHey my name is Shakeira I'm 20 I love the color pink I love sex and kiss to I love make up I'm a sweet girl some time I'm a lesbian
Favorite MusicCiara mya lil Kim
Life GoalsMy goals is be come a makeup art
David , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm David I'm laid back an reserved ...I like to be around positive people , I laugh alot..I like to play football can also kik me Disco_13
Favorite MusicDepending on the mood
Favorite FoodPizza , waffles,
Favorite PlacesMoms house, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to chill laugh with friends/or alone drink wine and talk an listen to music
Hadid , 19, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Meim 19 and single so hmu :)
Favorite Musiceminem lil wayne drake and alot more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii just chill
Evgenia , 33, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Michele , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusNew chapter
More About MeNext chapter of my life...I am genuine, honest, fun to be around, sarcastic sense of humor...but not mean. I am a single mom to two sets of twins 19 and 16, three of whom still live with me. One in college and she will be moving out next semester to stay at school. I have two dogs and a cat and no my home does not to jump start my life again now that the kids are getting older and have lives of their own. I am looking for nice genuine guy with a great sense of to laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Read, Movies, Netflix
Favorite MusicCountry, Pink, Keith Urban, Kelly clarckson, Nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D., scandal, Orange is the New Black, The Blacklist
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksThe Notebook, The Wedding, 50 Shades of Gray, 50 Shades Darker, 50 shades freed
Favorite QuotesSay what you mean...and mean what you say!
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodall types of food
Favorite PlacesChickie n Petes, Outback, local pubs to see live bands
Subjects You Think AboutThe future
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny weekend is different...either out with friends or just hanging out at home
Life GoalsJust raising my children the best I can right now
LINDA , 42, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA