Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phila, United States » English

Singles in Phila, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 41, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeI'm a layed back guy who likes to have fun,like traveling to exotic places,going jet sking ect!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay pool.go out clubing,going to the casino.
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a women who knows what she wants in life,and is open to the good things in life,and has to be serious in a relationship.
Favorite MusicRap,Eminem,Nas,Biggie Smalls,classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAll sports,house,dirty jobs,border wars.
Favorite MoviesDrama,action,comedy
Favorite BooksGq,daily news.
Favorite Quoteslive and learn
Where You Were Raisedphila,pa
Skills/Talentsall above
Favorite FoodCheese Steak,canolli's,lobster,
Favorite PlacesAruba,cancun.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends most likely playing pool with friends or going to sugar house casino.
Life GoalsTo find a soul mate and have a family.
Secretdon't have any
tcsw78 , 36, Male seeking Male, Phila, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love baking and cooking.
Political AffiliationNot into politcs
Favorite MusicLatin, dance music, I love to move but for listening almost anything. I also enjoy Oldies, R&B, New Soul, Country.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to count, but normally comedies and drama
Favorite MoviesAnime, Horror, and Thrillers
Favorite BooksRecently, all Cook Books and magazines such as Bon Apetit , but favorite books are sci-fi, and gay novels.
Where You Were RaisedArmy child, many places across the world, but I am Philadelphia for more than 20 years
Others NoticeActaully have locks and I am a large man,
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally downtown hitting the gay bars or seeing a new movie
Life GoalsGoals finish culinary school, open my own dessert shop.
SecretDon't have any.
Anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music besides country.
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesComedies
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and Cheese Cake
thekillingsymptom , 29, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeI am easy going and love music and cooking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic hanging out with friends reading chuck palahniuk and kurt vonnegut
Samantha , 22, Female seeking Male, Phila, PA
Where You Were RaisedPhiadelphia
Ikeem DeShields , 30, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Political AffiliationBarack Obama
Ronald , 57, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusI can love you
More About Methe need to love by somebody and to love somebody back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything thats fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who lovable and need to be love
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite QuotesIll will love you just as much as you love me, until you feel your love is dieing than so is mine because I am not in it for the hurt of things. Please understand the saying before using
Others NoticeMy cool personality
Skills/Talentsa great lover good talker and listener
Favorite Foodif it look good taste good and smell good, then I good
Favorite Placeswhat ever I can adapt
Subjects You Think AboutSex Sex and More Sex
Life Goalslive and love
SecretI love to have sex almost all the time
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusTrained in the Alinsky Methods!!
More About MeI'm either a pragmatic dreamer or a dreaming pragmatist, depending on the day and the weather. I have many bearlike qualities, from Winnie to Yogi to Smokey.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetVery open-minded, wants to get past stereotypes, loves learning new things, generally optimistic and curious about the world.
Favorite MusicIt's easier to say I DON'T LIKE the Jonas Bros., Miley, and those Disneyfied acts. Everything else has potential to be liked.
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, Lost, Glee, Survivor, Stargate Universe, Bill Mahrs, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAll the usuals, but especially ones from the 30's and 40's, Westerns, musicals, and Bollywood. Shar Ruh Khan RULES!!
Favorite BooksRight now I'm catching up on my Rolling Stone magazines. Next will be a SF/Fantasy novel a friend sent me.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy glasses/eyes
Skills/TalentsI know enough about lots of things so that I can have a conversation about almost anything; not afraid to dance by myself (as long as the song is good!); most dogs and cats like me!!
Favorite PlacesMy 2nd favorite American city - Chicago! My 2nd favorite city anywhere so far, Paris!! I'd love to see more of Europe next.
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without reading, having time to write, something new to learn, and of course, my radio.
Subjects You Think AboutStory ideas, things I've read or seen and deconstructing/restructuring them, why God and religion are important, the nature of time, and how long I could last in a zombie outbreak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither finishing up work that's due, out to the movies, home watching tv, or trying to keep my friends from getting arrested!
Life GoalsMy #1 goal is to be a good husband and dad. If I can be a successful writer in some degree, that's okay too, but I could live with winning the lottery! LOL!!
SecretIf I could be anyone, real or fictional, I'd want to be . . . . SANTA CLAUS!
nereida , 54, Female seeking Male, Phila, PA
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music... not to much of courntry, unless it is Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Spartacus Blood and Sand, Vampire Diaries. Business Now
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure... Scary
Favorite BooksSchool book on Professional Writing
Favorite FoodMy all time favorite is Salmon and type of seafood, not squid or octupus
Favorite PlacesI don't have any favorite place
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing or maybe even home studying, depends
Ron , 58, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
More About MeI am a Philly based writer/journalist.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write professionally, but I do enjoy leisure writing, reading, a good movie
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicJazz/R&B,
Favorite TV ShowsI generally enjoy westerns, drama, true story
Favorite MoviesDrama/Comedy
Favorite QuotesBe worthy of your calling
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsSpiritual discerment
Favorite FoodSushi
SecretYou first LOL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages