Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pella, United States » English

Singles in Pella, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughn
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksRick Riordan
Where You Were RaisedPella, Iowa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizzanturkeyna good burger
Favorite PlacesHawaii
dustn , 35, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Kyle , 29, Male seeking Male, Pella, IA
Dating StatusFun and Caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars Cars
Political AffiliationHillary-ism
Favorite MusicRhett Miller, Lady Gaga, Ricky Martin
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Will & Grace
Favorite MoviesChris Colfer o Kurt Hummel
Favorite BooksAnything by Patricia Cornwell.
Favorite Quotes"Paws up"- The GaGann"How's that workin' foy ya"- Dr. Phil
Where You Were RaisedPella, Iowa
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality or my purse.
Skills/TalentsI am an organizer and a cleaner. Always cleaning and organizing.
Favorite FoodSomething my Mom or Grandma has cooked.
Favorite PlacesAny body of water or Mall.
Subjects You Think AboutCars, Politics and injustice.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in and watch a movie. Go out once in a while.
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend my life with and to love everyone.
SecretI have a purse, actually, about 12 of them and I color coordinate them with my outfits. Not a "man purse" either. I love them.
jayne , 48, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
Dating Statusi love to dance.
More About MeI am not a jugemental person. I have a big heart and want to share the love it carries everyday with someone who needs some love and caring in there life..I am a person that would love to cook for you rather that go out...So is there a man that would love to be spoiled, yet can return the favor..If so you make the first move and strike up a coversation....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNASCAR Racing, Country music, Singing Kareoke
Political Affiliationhave not found one to take care of kids with dead beat dads.
Who I Would Like to Meetcompasion, non-jugemental,
Favorite Musiccountry and old rock
Favorite TV Showsghost wisperer, gimore girls, law and order, sci, two and half men
Favorite Moviesi dont have one. i like pretty much anyhthing but horror
Favorite Bookschristain books, frontier
Where You Were Raisediowa, in the country
Skills/Talentsi love to sing kareoke
Favorite Foodsea food, steak, veggies cheese cake
Favorite Placesi just like spending time in the country. my favorite place to be is my grandmothers home.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what is going on. i really dont go out unless out with friends or if there is kareoke at the bar.
Life Goalsto spend as much time as i can with my kids, grandkids, and the one i want to be with.
Secreti love to give neck and back rubs to the man i care about
jim , 66, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
Dating Statuslooking for my codriver in life
More About Meim honest one women man loveing huggable
Political Affiliationindepent
Who I Would Like to Meetim honest and will make my partner the center of my life
Favorite Bookslisten to audio books webg
Favorite Quotesno good deed goes unpunished
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticeim just me
Skills/Talentsdriveing
Favorite Foodlike most every thing but seafood
Favorite Placesmountians seashore
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking unless im off which is rare
Life Goalslooking for my lifes partner
Secretwant someone to apreseated what i do for her
annette , 48, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI love of course rock n' roll, but I love three doors down, and nickleback.... I have been known to listen to r & b, pop, I don't like classical music. I also listen to country.
Favorite TV ShowsI love investigation discovery, ncis, the closer, and bones.
Favorite MoviesI love action, comedy, romance and some horror.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in New Hampshire; raised in Maine.
Others NoticeMy super friendly and outgoing personality. I have been told I have bedroom brown eyes...
Favorite FoodI really like chinese, and mexican food the best. I would never turn down a home cooked meal by man....
Favorite PlacesI love the countryside, the mountains are pretty cool too. A long walk on a beautiful beach is perfect....
Subjects You Think AboutWhere is my life going now? and of course I think about will I ever find my soulmate...
Kjierstan , 20, Female seeking Male, Pella, IA
More About MeI have two different colored eyes. I lovvveee music. I am definitely the 'boys best friend' type of girl. I love to hang out. Really, every type of person loves me. I just love to have fun, and stay young. I can be very outgoing and go to concerts and have tons of fun.. but i also love toning it down, getting some coffee, chatting, cuddling to a movie. nIm everything you could want all in one lady. :)
Who I Would Like to Meetfun. funny. tenderhearted. very chill.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksIT (Stephen King Novel)
Where You Were RaisedIowa.. hickville.
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my nice personality, my all around happiness. :)
Favorite FoodSubway, pizza, pasta, mexican. all food.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iha.. who the heck knows on a weekend! anywhere!
Life GoalsI am going to college to pursue Criminal Justice and Forensics. I want to stay living young as long as possible. Im very independant.
Roze , 29, Female seeking Female, Pella, IA
More About MeI don't have an agenda when it comes to people I meet. I am extremely loyal to friends and family alike.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, play games
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, duck dynasty
Favorite BooksSpider Bones
Where You Were RaisedIn a very strict household
Others NoticeI am quiet until I am comfortable with my surroundings.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesCar rides to nowhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo finish my degrees and eventually find work in the field that I have been studying in.
Austin , 25, Male seeking Female, Pella, IA
More About MeI am 22. I live in a small town in Iowa, and work as an assistant manager at a grocery store. I play drums at church every week that I can. If you want to know anything about me at all, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like hanging out with friends, going to movies, playing video games, and listening and/or playing music
Political AffiliationNo preferance but I lean towards the republican party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and to start a family with. I want someone who can be my best friend and share everything with.
Favorite MusicI listen to mostly Rock, Country and Praise Music, but I will listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, That 70's Show, Boy Meets World, Friends, Rules of Engagement, Psych, and many more
Favorite MoviesIt depends on what mood I'm in, but I will watch just about anything
Favorite BooksI really don't read much, the last book I read was the Bible and a Ted Dekker book
Where You Were RaisedWarren, IN
Others NoticeThe one thing people normally tell me after they meet me is how kind and sweet I am
Favorite FoodAnything apple
Favorite PlacesI love coming back home to Indiana, but I would love to travel and see the world someday. I really want to go to New Zealand someday!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not working I would be at home, hanging with friends at a bonfire or chilling at the bar catching up with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages