Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pecos, United States » English

Singles in Pecos, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek , 23, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Favorite MusicAny kind of country
Jeff , 68, Male seeking Female, Pecos, NM
Dating StatusFunny yet Sincere
More About MeIt's been a little over 3 months since joining here and time to update my stuff. Truth is when I first filled out the profile I didn't know what to write, now I have a little bit of an idea.nnI'm a military veteran, U.S. Navy, also known as Uncle Sam's canoe club. I live in a mountain village in northern New Mexico, where I've started a free farm to help those in need. If you count backwards you'll know I served during the VietNam era, and unfortunately I didn't come away unscathed. I'll explain if you have interest.nnIf you're a country person, have a feel for Mother Earth, and know anything at all about growing and gardening, then we should chat. (I'm dumb as can be so I need all the help I can get.)nnI am overly generous. I bring a good positive attitude to most any situation. I can be shy when meeting someone, but soon warm up after meeting.nnI wish you all success in whatever you do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, being by the river, experimenting with new recipes and foods. Reading or hanging at the local coffee shop.
Political AffiliationNone, independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman with a kind heart, spiritual in nature, a person who can be comfortable in a country setting. I have always been with younger women, why? I haven't a clue, but I do prefer younger then me.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and whatever mood I may be in.
Favorite TV ShowsMOVIES
Favorite MoviesAny type except satanical., Action, drama, anything cept satanical.
Favorite BooksDean Koontz Is My Favorite Author
Favorite Quotes"Only Those That Risk Are Free" from the poem "Dilemma"
Others NoticeFolks usually notice my smile and my hearty laugh.
Skills/TalentsI'll get back to ya.
Favorite FoodI enjoy all sorts of different foods, but if it had to come down to just one I would say breakfast.
Favorite PlacesJambos Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a restuarant or at home entertaining friends.
Life GoalsMy goal is to help feed those in need by growing good organic veggies and fruits and at the same time have kids of those families work the land with me to help them gtow and appreciate nature.
SecretNo secrets, just ask and I'll tell.
Angel , 24, Female seeking Male, Pecos, TX
More About MeWell, My name is Angel Iam an outgoing girl that likes to have fun and try new things just not too excotic. lol! I very humorous I like to make people laugh and make jokes somtimes. I work hard go to college and take care of my kids. If you like what you see hit me up!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work most of the time and go to school but on my spare time I like to be with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I look for in a partner is someone that is sweet,kind,loves kids,dont play games I dont have time for that. Honesty is a plus just be urself
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70s Show,Reno 911,Two in a half men,ect.
Favorite Moviescomedy,horror,action
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesLife is like a box of chocolate, you never know what you gonna get....
Where You Were RaisedOdessa,TX
Others NoticeMy personality
Skills/TalentsFunny and amazing
Favorite Foodwatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI dont have a favorite place I like anything Iam not picky
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or spend time with my kids
Life GoalsMy life goals is to finish college and have a better life for my kids
SecretI can keep a secret
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to restore old three wheelers
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking to have fun friends with benefits. All ladys welcome I love big ladys the best
Favorite MusicCountry rock heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo half men
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAmerican iron
Where You Were Raisedcolorado and texas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodCabbage pockets
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or just setting at home BBQing .
Adrian , 29, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
david , 36, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Favorite MusicR & B
sylvia , 46, Female seeking Male, Pecos, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV Showscomedy drama
Where You Were Raisedbarstow tx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
ben , 30, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Dating StatusVery easy going ,but i know i like and i like to have fun!!!
More About MeI am
Favorite Musici appreciate all types of music . i really enjoy rock, metal, jazz, rhythem and blues
Where You Were Raisedbaton rouge
Others Noticevery laid back and easy going .
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades and he can cook too
Favorite Foodall types
Life Goalsto be successful in whatever i do
jesselane9622 , 30, Male seeking Female, Pecos, TX
Where You Were Raisedlinden
Others NoticeMy good heart

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages