Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peabody, United States » English

Singles in Peabody, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Betty , 40, Female seeking Male, Peabody, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDance, I go to the gym 4 days a weeknI like to cook for my children.
LRJ913YAHOO , 59, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
More About Mesingle male looking for a fun friend for dates
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdriving to nowhere and stopping anywhere for a picnic ,,,playing pool,,,concerts,,,kissing you
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone for fun times
Favorite Musiceric clapton, little feat, buddy guy, allman bro.steve ray vaughan,
Favorite TV Showshouse, american idle, bio, history, discovery,
Favorite Moviesones that are funny,,,love stories,,,and ones that make me horny
Where You Were Raisedin a crib
Skills/Talentsnice tongue
Favorite Foodanything you cook
Favorite Placesalone with you
Subjects You Think Aboutbubble bath with you
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsto be in love,,,happy and lots of sex
Craig , 53, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCross country running, Camping
Political AffiliationIndependant
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite BooksHealth Care
Favorite Quotes"Everything's exactly the way it's supposed to be... If it wasn't supposed to be like this, it would be different"
Where You Were RaisedNorth Shore
Others NoticeI'm Trusted
Favorite FoodIce Cream!
Favorite PlacesVero Beach, Corpus Christi
Secretnothing just yet!
geoff , 27, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
More About Meim a caring fun and easy going person. I can be sarcastic but in a fun tasteful way. I enjoy everybodys company until they wrong me first
Political Affiliationhate politics
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, smart, fun outgoing woman
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstoo many!
Favorite Moviescomedy and action movies
Favorite Booksanything by a pro poker player
Where You Were Raisednorth shore
Others Noticei'm a genuinely nice person
Favorite FoodItalian..
Favorite Placesbowling alley, movies, mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell during the fall I bowl the pro league on Fridays... casino on the weekends sometimes.
Life Goalsto be self employed
jason ivory , 28, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming , hiking
Political Affiliationthrow the bums out
Who I Would Like to Meetfun hot and entertaining
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, simpsons, daily show,
Favorite Moviescomedy, sci fi
Others Noticemy package!
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach, mountain hiking ,forest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutside
Life Goalsto eat the whole thing
Peter , 39, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
Dating StatusJust a good guy looking for the right woman
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicI like a little bit of everything from classic rock , new rock/alternative , old rap/hip hop , and some of the newer stuff , and have even been caught once or twice listening to oldies ...lol
Favorite TV ShowsI've been watching Two and a Half Men lately but I tend to like Action , or Crime shows but always up for a laugher ..
Favorite MoviesAny gangster movies Goodfellas, Casino, Scarface, Donnie Brasco, etc.
Favorite BooksEver since I was a kid this book has stuck with me for some reason "The Indian in the Cupboard" dont know why just really captured my mind.
Favorite QuotesAsk not what your country can do for you .....but what you can do for your country ...
Where You Were RaisedBoston Ma.
Others NoticeMy eyes I always look people in their eyes to ensure a truthfull response
Skills/TalentsI am a true handy man I can fix almost anything and have many trade skills which I often use to fix friends and famlies homes
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Subjects You Think AboutI often have many things on my mind at once but to sit and think about one thing then it has to be what our purpose is what can I do to better myself and the people around me .
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home enjoying a nice meal or at a bar enjoying freinds
Life GoalsMy life goals are to just live my life happily I have friends and family but no to share MY life with.
SecretIf I tell you than its no longer a secret????
valentin , 37, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles
Favorite Musici listen to everything
Favorite BooksDavid Baldacci John Grisham Vince Flynn Brad Thor
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo for a motorcycle ride
Life Goalsbe as happy as i can
Secreti have no secrets my life is a open book
Brian , 38, Male seeking Female, Peabody, MA
More About MeI'm a straight tell it how it is guy. I like to have fun and make the best situation a good 1.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJog walk sports
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetEveryone has good qualities in life and extra is a plus
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedLynn
Others NoticeThe ink I got or how the way he presents himself and a Handsome this guy is
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesBeach movies getaways
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends
Life GoalsTo be successful in life
Jeanne , 54, Female seeking Male, Peabody, MA
More About MeI love to laugh and have fun, but I can be serious when I have to be. I am looking for the right person to spend time with, my time as well as yours is precious and don't want to spend it with the wrong one. I work a lot but on my time off when the weather permits I like to put the top down in my car put on some good music and go North.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is interested in meeting someone and when it clicks work towards a relationship. I am not looking for someone who wants to just be a pen pal or a serial dater. I want honesty, great looks, in shape, great sense of humor that is extremely important and someone who does what he says he is going to do. I am easy to get along with I want the same, someone who respects my time and I theirs.
Where You Were RaisedLynn, MA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, chinese
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Lake Winnepausakee, NH
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or dancing, and sometimes just relaxing.
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. Work hard and play often as possible.
Lauren , 24, Female seeking Male, Peabody, MA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages