Online Speed Dating » Singles in Parma, Italy » English » Page - 4

Singles in Parma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Megan , 22, Female seeking Female, Parma, MI
Dating StatusTalkative and giggly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Around People, Listen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends, Text, Read
Political AffiliationWho cares
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is nice, honest, caring, No Cheaters or liars. Someone who is REAL yo. :)
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Idol
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (1994), ELF!!!!, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksHarry Potter 1 Thru 7
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy height.
Favorite FoodI love Enchiladas.
Favorite PlacesMall, Bowling alley, and Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo get married and live happy
SecretThis isnt really a secret, but I like girls! :)
Dave , 65, Male seeking Female, Parma, ID
Political Affiliationsorta kinda
Who I Would Like to Meeta live!
Favorite MusicGeorge Harrison, The Beatles, 60's Early 70's, DJSABS
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants
Favorite Booksnews of the Joplin tornado.
melissa , 27, Female seeking Male, Parma, MI
Favorite MusicDJ Siege, Bret Michaels, Lady Gaga, The Offspring, Eminem, A Mix of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, CSI, The Office
Favorite BooksIf that one little thing had/hadn't happened, things would be so different
Where You Were RaisedJackson, Michigan
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave movie night with my 4 children. I dont get out much.
Francesco , 23, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
Randal , 50, Male seeking Female, Parma, MO
Dating StatusGreat Guy Seeks Great Gal
More About MeI am honest and faithful , passionate and kind.. easy to get along with and consider myself fun to be around.. I am looking for someone to get to know , fall in love with ,and marriage someday
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go cycling , walks , movies , cuddling , massages , and much more just get to know me
Political AffiliationNot political
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest and faithful and passionate and kind like myself
Favorite MusicI like Praise and Worship , Country , Slow Rock , and Pop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesAction , Comedy , Real Life
Favorite BooksThe computer
Favorite FoodMeat Loaf and mashed potatoes and some green beans .. mmmmm good !!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Life GoalsJust to try and be successful in what I do and to make my family happy
Toni , 44, Female seeking Male, Parma, MI
Favorite MusicAll Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Others NoticeMy hair and legs
Owobu , 39, Male seeking Female, Parma, ID
Favorite TV ShowsFocus Nigeria Ait
Favorite MoviesCrazy, Stupid, Love.
Where You Were Raisedyes
Gwalchmay , 39, Male seeking Female, Parma, IT
More About MeI love good company, and to laugh
phill , 55, Male seeking Female, Parma, OH
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoys life walks dinners and just having fun, I am not building a Rocket ship.It is a Relationship
Robyn , 27, Female seeking Female, Parma, MI
More About MeI am a young 26 year old woman who grew up with a very wealthy family and was raised very well. I am very strong willed I am very strong minded and I can also be very sensitive. My heart has just been broken for the first and damn it I say it's the last time. That's how I stand my ground. I only take shit once from someone.
Political AffiliationSpace--------------I don't ever give out that information
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I would like to find in another person is someone who will be able to stand up tall to another person if they are deserving of it. Also a person who is strong and wise and brilliant.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Two and a Half Man, The Big Bang teory, Two Broke Girls, New Girl
Where You Were RaisedChelsea Michigan
Others NoticeI have a serious brain injury so what they tend to notice about me is that I walk all the time and I constantly drink fluids. I also talk non stop and what I tend to do with out realizing is I happen to just Also whenever I happen to be sitting down wherever I happen to be, I always rock my body back and forth repeatedly. I have had this brain injury for 12 years.
Favorite Placesplaces: n1. The mall I love shoppingn2. The movies I love to have extra funn3. The gym because working out makes me feel extra good about mtslef
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey would have only one and only one choice and that would be right at my house because that's the only place I am ever really at.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages