Online Speed Dating » Singles in Papillion, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Papillion, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Coleen , 46, Female seeking Male, Papillion, NE
More About MeLife is about change and nothing ever stays the same. Accept and embrace change. Live life to the fullest. Hoping to find someone to share the adventures of life with. I want to be his biggest fan and he can be mine.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBob Harper YEH
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race Twins ~ Liz & Marie, Revenge
Favorite MoviesCrazy, Stupid, Love.
Favorite QuotesKeep smilin'
Where You Were RaisedOhio and Wisconsin
Others NoticeThat I like to smile and have a good time
Favorite PlacesSantorini Greece, Singapore
SecretIf I told you then it wouldn't be a secret!!
Jessika , 23, Female seeking Male, Papillion, NE
Political Affiliation?
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Framing Hanley, Sleeping with Sirens, Staind, A Day to Remember, Eminem
Where You Were RaisedNebraska. With mom. :)
Others NoticeMy height for sure, but my eyes and smile. And the fact that I'm tan. Aha. ;)
SecretYou'll just have to ask me I suppose. :)
b4wb4g , 36, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
More About MeI'm a Scotsman living in USA, that's rare
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetadventurous,
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showswalking dead
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksSunday paper
Where You Were RaisedGlasgow, Scotland
Others Noticemy Scottish accent
Favorite Foodbreakfast
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyour bed
Life Goalsliving life and always being happy
Tashaloyd , 25, Female seeking Male, Papillion, NE
Miranda , 19, Female seeking Male, Papillion, NE
More About MeI am fun outgoing lovable artistic and could be your best friend
Favorite Musicrap country
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesanywhere nice
Life Goalsto have a family and raise children with my husband
dustin , 26, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
More About Mei am loyal and fun and im game for whatever is the occasion
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetindividualism and independent has own goals and is compassionate
Where You Were Raisedwith respect and honor
Others Noticeim a good hearted loyal friend with an open mind
Favorite Foodphilly sandwitch
Favorite Placesthe winchester
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the garage.. at the track.. on the couch with you for movie night im game
Life Goalsto grow my business and to elevate my status in my community
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
Dating StatusLets have some fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sports , food , cars , and going out to eat, bars, lots of travel
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be fun
Favorite Musicall but country
Favorite BooksSports Illustrated
Favorite Quotestell you later
Where You Were RaisedSt louis missouri
Others NoticeMy smile !lol! Then my personality and good looks! lol
Skills/Talentsbusiness owner and athlete
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesChicago, St louis, i have been to alot of placesso way to many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutwell? lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere do you wanna be?
Life GoalsTo be happy and succesful
SecretIm an open book
Matt , 43, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play pool twice a week in league...
Favorite TV ShowsI love survivor, Tru tv, Lights out, Entourage, tru blood
Favorite BooksAnything and everything James Patterson
TRoy , 38, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
More About MeIm a cool ass dude...Im just lokkin to have fun,and hopefully i will find my soul mate...Holaa at me and lets get to know oneanother...
Political Affiliationnone..........
Who I Would Like to MeetIm lookin for what ever,as long a you arent WISHYWASHY......
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others NoticeMy tattoos..
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin...
Dee , 32, Male seeking Female, Papillion, NE
More About MeI am a cool laid back person I love horror movies and parks I'm a big kid and like video games
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showscartoon network
Favorite Movieshorror and comdy
Favorite Booksmotocross
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesany where with a beach
Life Goalsto own a business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages