Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » English » Page - 4

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
petemeat , 33, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball
Political Affiliationliberal democrats
Favorite Musictrance, dance, drum & bass, breakbeat, classic,
Favorite TV Showshave i got news for you, never mind the buzz cocks,
Favorite Moviescorkie romio, heat, the footy factory, the bussiness,
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost friday nights George pub littlemore, oxford after 8pm untill 11.00 ish then who knows........
Will , 39, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeI am
Favorite Moviestrue romance
Favorite Booksbeach
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placescoast
Life Goalsmarrage
TysonNunneley , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Me23yrs old! Work on family farm! Slim athletic build. Easy to get on with and laid back approach to life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey player and coach. Am a member of young farmers club. Enjoy going out and meeting new people!
Alistair , 20, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meide describe myself as, out going and funny and motivated
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonalitly.
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Celebrity Juice
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, scary movies
Where You Were RaisedAbingdon oxfordshire
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost probally at my house
tara , 22, Female seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeHello, I am a genuine nice girl :)
Favorite MusicAdele, Meat Loaf
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Friends
Where You Were RaisedMainly in Oxfordshire.
Others Noticemy lovely long hair. I love my hair.
Favorite Foodlasagne, white chocolate
Favorite Placescamden
liam , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite MusicWu-Tang, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys, Father Ted
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSheffield
Others Noticelifes a joke
Favorite Foodfillet steak
Favorite Placeslos alcazeres, spain
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday pub watchin footie
simonpieman , 34, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't do football/soccer!!! I play badminton, table tennis, pool, swimming, I kinda enjoy shopping, Cars, Bikes, Robots, Traction Kites, Extreme weather, the Natural World & Space If its fun & interesting i'm interested! Would definitely like to travel more too!
Who I Would Like to MeetA smiley, fun intelligent girl with a bit of ambition, a good sense of humour & open mindedness. Can be a bit quirky & non-pretentious with bags of common sense to share lifes epic journey. I don't mind if you're taller either ;)
Favorite MusicI enjoy all sorts depending on my mood.... Dance, Hiphop, Indie, J-Pop, Electro, Classical......recently: Metric, Dragonette, Capsule
Favorite TV Shows24, CSI, Scrubs, 8 Simple Rules, Big Bang Theory, Border Control (the Australian one!), Two & a Half Men, Top gear, Ray Mears, Blue Planet, Earth, Ninja Warrior, Crystal Maze, How I Met Your Mother, New Girl.
Favorite MoviesGoonies, Back to the Future, Predator, Hello Panda!, Drunken Master (Jackie Chan), Flashpoint (Donnie Yen), Anime by Studio Ghibli & Clamp Studio, Ghost in the Shell, Chobits, Coraline, Pans Labyrinth, Amelie, Moon. I'm sure there's loads more.
Favorite BooksNot really a book person but random stuff like "Growing Trees Upside Down", "Racecar Engineering" and books with loads of visuals usually catch my attention.
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham, UK
Others NoticeI have an English accent! (i am BBC) ...quickly followed by Q:Where u from? A:Birmingham. Q:Where did you come from? A:I was born in Wales Q:I mean where are you from originally? A:My mummys tummy!!!
Skills/TalentsIf it breaks, i can fix! Apparently "I'm one of those annoying people who are good at most things." cos I've worked in all sorts - risk managment, as a chef, graphic designer, lab technician and a clinical engineer.
Favorite FoodI love roast duck! and other crispy stuff!
Favorite Places1) Top restaurant that serving good honest food that stick to the ribs....... 2) On top of a mountain with blue skies over looking lakes with a cupcake!
Subjects You Think AboutTaking over the world but usually FOOD!
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpeedDate at a 100mph, wouldn't have to if I found you ;)
Life GoalsMeet my beautiful wife build our dream house in an exotic location & have plenty of kids!
SecretSure, my secret is .....
erion , 31, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Where You Were Raisedalbania
George , 44, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About MeOutgoing and easy to get on with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play Saxophones and Guitars. I just love live music. I keep fit by running 3 times a week of which are apprx10 miles
Political AffiliationLeft
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy to get on with, likes to have good fun, loves sex
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite MoviesI don't really do the film thang.
Where You Were RaisedOxford U.K
Others NoticeOutgoing and easy to get on with
Skills/TalentsI'm an outgoing talented musician
Favorite FoodNo definite preference
Favorite PlacesMusic venues (live)
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Sex, Music, Sex, Music, Sex, Oh sorry Spending time with friends and enjoying lifeto the max.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf we've created a spark, or your one of my trusted friends, you'll have my telephone number and awayyyy we go.
Life GoalsPlay jazz with as many different players world wide
SecretYou'll have to like an eccentric person. Just so I'm not wasting your time. I'm very finicky about the women I like, for a start, you MUST be slim.
Segun , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking
Favorite MusicRnB
Favorite TV ShowsX fartor
Favorite BooksNEWPAPER
Where You Were Raisedi could like to meet a nice woman who is going to love an care about me an honest
Others Noticehi,this is abeey i live in Oxford am very caring honest kind an nice going out i like going out with my friends an family if you went to know more about me you can ask me xxxxxxx
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or bur
Life Goalsanything

By Ethnicity
By Languages