Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom » English

Singles in Oxfordshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
elvis , 30, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating Statusthis kid is starting to hate it in afghan :(
More About Meafghan sucks :(
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi just go with the flow (which might lead to sum crazy fun thing)
Political Affiliationas long as there is first class and second class there will allways be "war"
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one whos patient and knows what they want in a relationship ( hope thats not too much to ask)
Favorite Musicdance hall regare (vybz kartel, movado, shaggy) hip hop( lil wayne ,notorious big, ) soul (al green)
Favorite TV Showshouse
Favorite Moviescomedy ,action,mistry,thriller
Favorite Booksbare foot soldier
Favorite Quotespeople sleep peacefully at night cuz great men like us do evil on their behalf
Where You Were Raisedsaint lucia (caribbean)
Others Noticetoo peacefull they say
Favorite Foodcaribbean food and custard pudding :)
Favorite Placesany island in the caribbean
Can't Live Withoutsome one special
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy is it so hard to find someone who knows what they want
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies if im in the uk or clubing
Life Goalshouse on the beach
Secreti don't speak french
julie676 , 40, Female seeking Male, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Mehi i am a kind and careing person and a good listener love to meat some special and get to no them and how nos from there ..not one for messing about and dont want time waisters please ...... just ask if u want to no more about me ...
Political Affiliation??????????????
Who I Would Like to Meetwould like to meat some one that likes me for how i am and to treat me right and have fun and to be happy ....
Where You Were Raisedoxford
Others Noticewhen pepole see me they can see i am a nice person and and dosebt mess about but kind .. careing... truthfull... happy.. reliyable ... honiest ...
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is anything apart from sea food and curreys..
Favorite Placesdont mind as long as u enjoy ur self and the pepole around or with u are happy to..
paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Megood funny honest person, i can be sarcastic at times with my sense of humour. enjoy nights in and out, always up for good time.
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, American Dad!, Cleveland Show
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Favorite Foodcurry
Favorite Placesseaside any where really
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown the pub or chilling round mates
Life Goalslive life always enjoy it.
Niall , 37, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Eugenie , 61, Female seeking Male, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite Musicsoul, pop, R&B, tamla motown, classical, dance
Favorite TV Showscomedies, period dramas, courtroom drama
Favorite Movieschick flicks, comedy, sci fi, classical
Favorite Booksbusiness info
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy approachability/smile
Favorite Foodhot chilli con carne, pavlova, jerk chicken
Life GoalsTo make a difference to children's lives
adam , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating StatusHonest
More About Meim adam recently split with my long term partner and at a loose end just looking
Favorite QuotesAn eye for An eye makes the whole world blind
Others NoticeI think i have nice eyes
Life GoalsTo be happy
peter , 52, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
More About Meunderstanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball 5 X 5
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto love
Favorite BooksNone Fiction
Where You Were Raisedbanbury
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot dog
Favorite Placesthe park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsday by day
peter , 61, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Dating StatusI am a loving, caring, easy going, trustworthy man who is looking for a loving, caring relationship with a loving, caring women!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk in the countryside with the dog and family. I like cycling, gardening, listen to music, cooking.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman that is funny, enjoys walks in the country side and is also a pet lover
Favorite MusicJazz music, pop music, country music. Mainly the 60's music.
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries, animal, comedy and adventure stories.
Where You Were Raisedoxfordshire
Life GoalsTo be happy!
Kenny , 31, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Favorite Musiclike all types of music but favs are dnb dubstep grime dancehall n garage
Favorite TV Showsfam guy scrubs big bang
Favorite Booksgreen mile
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesmy bed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies
Life Goalsbe hapi
john , 56, Male seeking Female, Oxfordshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeeping and Breeding Fish
Favorite MusicMadness
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Cottage
Where You Were RaisedCholsey

By Ethnicity
By Languages