Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oxford, United States » English

Singles in Oxford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Loring , 58, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
Dating StatusLooking For Love Again
More About MeI lost my wife a few months ago and would like to find love again.I am a car guy. I am also not native to Alabama. I dont fish or hunt. I am not a fan of football.I am a car guy. Racing, shows eta.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClassic Car Restoration, Classic American Muscle Cars, Classic Car Shows, Racing, Drag race
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithfull, passionate.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, oldies
Where You Were RaisedI consider Central Florida home
Others NoticeI am not native to Alabama
Favorite PlacesRaces, car shows.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the races or a car show. If theres no race or show home.
Life GoalsTo get my online busines very profitable then move back to Florida.
SecretI think i am younger than I am LOL
Greg , 42, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
More About MeI am an enigma.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political AffiliationI lean to the right.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, trustworthiness, A kind and giving heart, common sense
Favorite MusicImpossible to say. I like some of all the genres.
Favorite TV ShowsAHS, Black Sails, Outlander,history channel, 0LN, National Geographic, hates reality TV
Favorite MoviesThriller, scary, romantic, Live comedians
Favorite BooksI scan newspapers, I was a big Stephen King fan till he lost his nerve. Sleepers, DIY and handyman magazines
Where You Were RaisedIn a loving family
Others NoticeMy look
Favorite FoodBacon and eggs or steak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesTurks and Cacos or a neighborhood bar with good conversation
Life GoalsIf you have love in your life everything else is gravy.
joe , 29, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MA
More About MeI'm looking to have some fun
Who I Would Like to MeetNice body! T
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
j , 38, Male seeking Female, Oxford, MS
More About Mesmall business owner, father, loyal, trusting to a fault(unfortunately)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Motorcycles, Sleep
Who I Would Like to Meetmy best friend, someone that has a great sense of humor. great smile.
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys, Ryan Bingham
Favorite TV ShowsSunny in Philly, Wilfred on FX
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Western Movies
Where You Were Raisedsouth louisiana, north mississippi
Others Noticemy smile.
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work :(
crimsonstar , 31, Male seeking Female, Oxford, OH
More About MeI am a simple country boy look for a mate
Favorite Musicall types of rock
Favorite TV Showscsi ncis house family guy stargate smallville legend of the seeker
Favorite Moviesaction comedy scifi horror
Life GoalsType your answer here
michael bell , 40, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
More About Meim nothing special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride horses
Political Affiliationno prefrence
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can b faithful
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men but dont watch tv much cause i have 5 horses i fool with and ride and tend too
Favorite Moviesno prefercences
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedmunford al
Others Noticemy bald head ha
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placeswherever my date wants to go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
chyron , 34, Male seeking Female, Oxford, AL
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Wild
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticeim nice out going person love to enjoy life.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesapplebees for a couple of drinks sometimes. n the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihm or hangin with friends.
jennluvzanimals , 38, Female seeking Male, Oxford, IA
Dating StatusAnimal Lover38
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes to go out instead of staying at home all the time would be nice. Also looking for someone who is honest, caring, compassionate and faithful. Someone who is responsible, stable in his career and has a good work ethic. Also someone who likes to travel, who likes celebrating the holidays, who loves animals as I do. Also someone who isn't bad to look at. At the risk of sounding shallow I do think there has to be some physical attraction or it isn't going to work. I would like to be friends at first and just go out and have fun and then possibly have a long term relationship.
Favorite Quotes"It is better to keep your mouth shut and appear stupid than to open it and remove all doubt"----Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Iowa
Others Noticeeyes, hair, smile, quiet personality
Skills/TalentsI can type 50 wpm, I was involved in the Drama Group in high school
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is turkey, ham or chicken, anything BBQ, green bean casserole, sweet potatos, dressing, cranberry sauce, mashed potatos and gravy, supreme and cheese pizza, I love lots of sweets.
Favorite PlacesI like going on road trips. My most favorite road trips I have taken have been to North Carolina and Disney World.
Subjects You Think AboutThe Ebola virus, The beheadings that have happened recently, the Enterovirus D68 virus, The Isis Group
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life GoalsTo have a full time good paying job with health benefits and dental insurance and a 401K retirement plan.
Ann , 50, Female seeking Male, Oxford, GB
Favorite BooksValentina by Evie Blake
Where You Were RaisedOxford, England
Others Noticemy smile
bob , 55, Male seeking Female, Oxford, CT
More About MeI have said enough and I am not that desperate to beat on my chest and demand attention. The only thing I can say is that I have a lot of love and attention to give to the right person that enters my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach or hike trails with my dog.
Political AffiliationDoes not matter
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice and loving lady.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesIt's a Wonderful Life
Where You Were RaisedThe shores of Ct.
Others NoticeA very nice, considerate, and funny guy.
Favorite FoodThe next meal that is home made, by tender loving hands.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with my dog.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, happy and safe.
Life GoalsTo be a good person, the same person I have always been, thats the way I'll always be.