Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owasso, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Owasso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joel , 41, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About MeHow about a kids live me sometimes option? I have a 6 yr old boy who is with me every other week. I guess they can't have a preset option for every bizarre situation, huh? Structuring kids' living situations is one of my jobs as an attorney. About me? I like to play loud music loud when I'm alone at work or in my car. Enjoy outdoors and exercise. Think cold countries and places look pretty in pictures, but wouldn't like to live there. Have never lived outside oklahoma. Usually vote republican, but not always. Own my own house and own car, free and clear, and am debt free except my mortgage. Grew up in a home where both parents worked and were teachers. For a guy, I can cook at least a little bit. And I wish I owned a boat right now, because it's summer and there are do many lakes around. There....that should be enough random facts about me. Since you would normally have to pay a fee to get this let me save you the hassle by writing some numbers for you: nine one eight two three zero five eight four four. Send me a text and a pic, and I will try to get back to you. I have no qualms with disclosing that as I get calls on it all the time for business anyway, and I don't necessarily wAnt to talk to or return those calls either, but maybe I will yours.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticeasdf asdf asdf asdf
joelblossum , 35, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others Noticemy smile
James , 29, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting and Fishing Camping
Favorite MusicCountry
mr_caleb24 , 25, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About Me,. m,
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meetm m,l ,
Favorite MusicRed & Jay
Favorite MoviesOdd Couple
Where You Were Raisedo town
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Foodmml,ml
Favorite Placesm,,m
Friday or Saturday Nights Imm m
Life Goals,,
robert , 26, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About Meim real goofy and wierd.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic artist/hip hop
Who I Would Like to Meetgoofy
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showskings of queens/ punked.
Favorite Moviesmarvel movies
Favorite BooksXXl magazine
Favorite Foodpasta,hot brownies and ice cream
Favorite Placeschicago
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin wit friends
Life Goalsto be succesful
aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love playing x box 360 with any spare time i got
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musici love rock n roll
Favorite TV Showsfuturama, the simpsons, the cleveland show
Favorite Moviescomedy and action movies
Favorite BooksUSA today and the bible
Where You Were Raisedtulsa ok
Favorite Foodenchilada platter from taco bueano w/dr pepper
Favorite Placessix flags colorado spings silver dollar cityrnrncracker barrel and the delta cafe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my garage hangin out with friend and family yo
pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Reading a Good Book, Loving My Grandkids
Where You Were Raisedmainly in oklahoma
jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About Memeet me to find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Girls
Political Affiliationconsevtive
Who I Would Like to Meetalmost any one will do
Favorite TV ShowsChop Cut Rebuild
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticedont know my bald head
Favorite Foodpizza not found here itialian beef the list is almost end less
Favorite Placeswill tell in person
Friday or Saturday Nights Isorry working
Life Goalstell in person
Sharon , 60, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
myaugwa , 38, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About MeHappy easy going, outgoing, opinionated and intelligent
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to movies, concerts, out to eat weekend trips
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and opionated, outgoing
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsNaked and afraid, ax-men, mountain men and UFC
Favorite MoviesSci-fi / action
Favorite BooksStephen king
Where You Were Raiseds.e. Oklahoma
Others NoticeHow tall always smile
Favorite FoodGrilled steak and all the trimmings
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching UFC movie or cooking / have a yard bonfire
Life GoalsTo get rich

By Ethnicity
By Languages