Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oskaloosa, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Oskaloosa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedMoravia, Iowa
Others Noticethat im very sweet and fun
shangatang , 41, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeGood hearted person honest adventurous goal oriented
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCommunication affectionate respectful adventurous
Favorite MusicHip hop tapMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty big bang theory NCSI
Favorite MoviesLove stories horror comedies
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodI like most foods and is always willing to try anything once
Favorite PlacesSmokey Row
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf not at work I would be home
Life GoalsHelping and making a difference in peoples lives
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeI am a 27 year old college student. I am intelligent and have a good sense of humor i like to have fun but at the same time i like to just sit at home sometimes. I have a very open personality i say what is on my mind. I am not afraid to try new things, infact i love to try new things.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that will be honest with me no matter what. intelligence is important to me a good conversation can go a long way. Mostly i just want someone that wants to be with me as much as i want to be with them No games.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Walking Dead, Hells Kitchen, familey guy
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were RaisedSmall town Iowa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI am a lover of all foods. I love to cook, and I am really good at it.
Favorite PlacesI do not go many places. when i do its out to eat or to the bar. I do like to go to the casino.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home. sometimes the bar or even visiting my father.
Cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, KS
More About MeI am Cody I love to hunt and fish and drive around I am just looking for that right lady...
Favorite Musiccountry boy thats really it
Favorite Moviesthe rookie
Favorite Booksnone
greg brush , 43, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Russ , 47, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, KS
Russ Tindle , 47, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, KS
More About MeI am a kid at heart. I don't think there a many 45 year olds that can say they have fell out of a tree in the last year:). I enjoy the simple things in life , and would like a partner that does as well. I don't care for drama, it makes life to difficult. I enjoy my kids a great deal, and hate to see them go to there moms (I'm not to good at sharing). I'm not looking for a women I think I can live with, I'm looking for that women I know I can't live without:)
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemption
Favorite Bookshavent read any lately
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesthe beach
Life Goalsbeing content
travis , 35, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
More About Mevery fun with a good personality love to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthere is plenty to do you never know
Favorite Musicclassic rock rock and roll
Favorite TV Showscomedy and action racing sports history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedoskaloosa iowa
Others NoticeI am a happy person ..
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, and some homemade cooking
Favorite Placesfinding something new...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways try to find something to do outside... if the weather cooperates :)
Life Goalsto have a person that I can be with and love... have a job and live in a nice place
shiltzee , 40, Female seeking Male, Oskaloosa, IA
More About MeHi, I'm a single mother of four..two still at home. I'm hoping to find the "one" he has to be out there some where! I been at my job for 11 yrs, I'm housekeeping/laundry supervisor and maintenance assistant. I enjoy camping, canoeing, sitting around a fire, music, concerts, reading,road trips,cooking, tattoos, or just sitting at home cuddling and watching a movie...but too many to list really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCanoeing, Kayaking, Camping, sittin by campfire, Concert, Music, Reading a Book, Road trips, Coffee, Beer
Who I Would Like to MeetI want my best friend..someone I can tell everything to( without worrying about jealousy or judgement) Someone I love to be around, someone who continues to make me feel special...even if its just that look from across the room
Favorite TV ShowsTwo Broke Girls, Parenthood, Anger Management, Two and a Half Man, Weeds
Favorite BooksSylvia Day, E L James
Where You Were RaisedCenterville,Iowa
Others NoticeHmmm, What to say here..... I guess my eyes?
Favorite Foodsteak/ potato meal, tacos, anything grilled :)
Favorite PlacesThe River or Lake!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhen it is nice , I'll be in my backyard grilling and sitting by a fire, if I'm not camping
jim , 41, Male seeking Female, Oskaloosa, IA
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, duck dynasty
Where You Were RaisedOskaloosa iowa
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and charm

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages