Online Speed Dating » Singles in Osawatomie, United States » English

Singles in Osawatomie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Andrew , 36, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
More About Menothing I know of makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have two dogs they take up most of my time
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't look like a man don't be bigger than me and be cool
Favorite MusicThrash metal
Favorite TV ShowsFox news
Favorite MoviesAction adventure
Favorite Booksinstructions or something I was putting together
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Friday or Saturday Nights Iasleepor working
Life Goalsto find someone to give me a reason for living
moonkeeper , 55, Female seeking Male, Osawatomie, KS
More About MeI don't have hundreds of friends, but a dozen or so who have been friends for many years. My friends are very important to me. They would tell you I'm a great listener, and will do whatever I can to help someone feel better during the low points in their lives. I love kids. I have three grown sons and 6 grandkids. I'd love to meet a man with kids.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswoodworking, gardening, flea markets, Woodworking, gardening
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man who I can depend on when it's important. A man who has the capacity to love, not just be loved. Who's not afraid to show affection openly. A man with a true heart and spirit. Not a phoney or a fake.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, blues
Favorite QuotesFrankly my dear, I don't give a damm
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI'm most always happy and upbeat. I love to meet new people. I love to laugh!
Skills/TalentsCooking, woodworking, guitar playing.
Favorite FoodChicken fried steak
Favorite PlacesA lake, or a park to have a picnic
Subjects You Think AboutToo numerous to mention
Life GoalsJust to be the best person I can be. To make people happy, and be happy with myself.
SecretI have some very interesting fantasies
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
Dating Statuslike to meet new people and have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports,movies,local dirt track racing,going out and having fun
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to Meeta smart, careing, loveing,down to earth fun women
Favorite Musiccountry and heavy metal
Favorite TV Showssports, true tv, southpark
Favorite Moviesmost horror movies
Favorite Booksany bently little book
Where You Were Raisedwyandotte county kansas
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh
Favorite Foodmexican and steak and patatoes
Favorite Placesbransons a lot of fun with my kids
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids, money
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me at home watching movies or at the local watering hole with friends. or the race track.
Life Goalsto meet a great women and to raise my kids right
Secretim a little shy at first, but open up fast
sherry troxel , 54, Female seeking Male, Osawatomie, KS
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Others Noticemy height iam a short person,
Favorite Foodfried chicken, ribeye steak
Favorite Placesout to eat, go to the casinos
Al , 38, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
More About MeIm layed back and easy to get along with.I have two beautiful little girl' that are my world.I have a good job.oh,my girl's live with me. I enjoy spending time with family and freinds,going camping bbqing every chance i get the outdoors and going to the lake.If you would like to know more please just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBbq,camping,outdoors and the lake and working on Harleys
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a good hart'ed woman that will treat me good and my girls. As i will treat them good and give them the respect and comfert they need and want. And i dont want droma or problems.I dont have any and like to keep it that way.
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,pop,hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,Nypd s.v.unit,and more.
Favorite MoviesWill Smith.saw,harry potter.lord of the rings. and funny movies
Favorite BooksPeople and easyrider
Where You Were RaisedReno Neavada
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexicon and ice cream
Favorite PlacesFlorida New York South Dokota
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a good movie with my two girl's or camping
Life GoalsTo move up the chain at work to better my self.And make suer my girl's go all the way through school and collage
Joninoz , 54, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
More About MeI have been told I have many different qualities most men don't have, but have been taken advantage of in the past because this. Will be more than willing to elaborate further with the right woman.
Political AffiliationNo preference, just depends what they stand for.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe MUST be honest and open to communicate, FAITHFULL and no headgames and be willing to give a little back in return, once again will go into this further with the right woman.
Where You Were RaisedOlathe Kansas
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodComfort food, and lots of other.
Favorite PlacesNot really sure, lots of variables here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome but hoping this changes soon.
Nicholas , 24, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
Dating StatusAdventerous and very outgoing and loving. looking for that special someone
More About Menick watsob
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to sing act. i like to play baseball and bowl. i love anything having to do with being active.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows how to treat a man someone who is fun outgoing and loving
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsglee, giligans island and amazing race, x factor.
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite QuotesLive Life to the fullest
Where You Were RaisedGardner kansas
Others Noticemy eyes and body.
Skills/Talentssing act dance bowling, baseball, football
Favorite Foodanything but i love fazolies and itallian food
Favorite Placesanywhere i can feel fit in and or wanted.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibe outside active in any way i can and sing act and dance.
Life Goalsto own a fully own family buisness and to become a singer actor/dancer, and to be a professional bowler
jake , 32, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
Dating Statusnothing catchy comes to mind
More About MeIm a hard worker i pride myself on taking care of my family and not asking for help unless there are no other options. I am very honest and very faithful.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetyou need to have your life together i need somebody that is ready to settle down i have kids of my own to take care of just would like somebody to enjoy my free time with.
Favorite BooksDont Really Read Books
Where You Were RaisedPawhuska oklahoma
Others NoticeIm very quiet till i get comfortable around new people
Favorite Foodi love steak pork or beef
Favorite Placesdirt track races, just out for a drive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the races or at my shop workin playing with my kids at the park
Life Goalsjut to to be a good father and to make sure the people that im close to know that i care
David , 35, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
Dating StatusSports nut looking for that good catch.
More About MePeople describe me as a very down-to-earth, happy-go-lucky type of person who is a straight shooter. I tell it like it is. Whenever friends have problems, they can count on me to provide advice. I'm a sports nut and love thrill-seeking activities, such as skiing, river rafting and roller coasters. I'm interested in someone who has a good heart and loves nights out on the town and a romantic evening on the town, especially in a horse-drawn carriage. She has to be ambitious and I prefer someone who is independent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love exercising at the gym, taking road trips, especially to Las Vegas and Colorado, hang out with friends and family, playing sports, attending sporting events, enjoying a concert at a local venue.
Political AffiliationNeither
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a down-to-earth lady who is open-minded when it comes to religion and politics and is very straightforward and tells it like it is. I want someone who enjoys nights out on town or a comedy club or even a Royals a Chiefs game. I prefer someone who cares about fitness and performs it on a regular basis. Someone who likes to travel and explore new places is a plus.
Favorite MusicStreet Dogs is my favorite band. My favorite genre of music is punk rock, although I'll listen to anything except opera, country and teeny-bopper music.
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center, Around the Horn, Man Vs. Wild, Fear Factor.
Favorite MoviesAction, some drama.
Favorite BooksKansas City Star newspaper. I'm currently reading a book about a Boston Bruins play-by-play announcer who recently passed away. Great man who helped brought publicity about the team to the local scene in a time in which the team was struggling.
Skills/TalentsWriting, karaoke, playing baseball and football, roller blading.
Favorite FoodPasta.
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Denver, Boston, Dallas, Toronto.
Life GoalsTo visit every NHL arena. To own a Subway. To visit the world, especially Canada, Poland, England and Ireland.
G , 45, Male seeking Female, Osawatomie, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, cooking, art, all things creative and beautiful.
Political AffiliationRepubli-independo-tea-crat
Favorite Musicunrestricted...uh, ok, getto rap stuff., Coldplay The Scientist, Creed, ELO (Electric Light Orchestra) Rocks, Green Day, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban songs, Martina McBride
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Mike & Molly, American Pickers, Fox & Friends
Favorite MoviesReal Steal, Green Lantern (Movie), The Blind Side, Inception, The Bucket List, Enemy of the State, A Walk In The Clouds, Avatar, Matrix
Favorite BooksBible and Inspirational Books
Favorite Quotesnone that I've memorized.
Where You Were RaisedIn a house......More?........Johnson County, Kansas
Skills/TalentsI lean toward creative things. All creative expressions.
Favorite PlacesMountains, beaches, prairies...any place that is peaceful, so I can collect my thoughts and reflections. So little opportunity to do this in a grand way.
Subjects You Think AboutDesigning motors, cars, houses...anything. Reaching people for Christ...meeting needs, and how to give people a hand-up and not just a hand-out. Sorrow that so many people are so utterly decieved in 80% of what they think and do...and I stay quiet because so many really don't want to get out of the pig pen.
Friday or Saturday Nights IResting at home.
Life GoalsIf I had a Billion bucks...I would like to start a "Oasis" community that would be a five-year campus to train people on how to master relationships, careers, and financing and investments. Then launch them into the society with 30% down on a house, a solid career, and well equipped in interpersonal skills. These things are never taught in most people's lives. But.....not having a Billion....I'm striving to be a designer or architect.
SecretI'm a secret Yeah, that's the dumbest question on these dating forms.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages