Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orleans, France » English

Singles in Orleans, France are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kris , 31, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating StatusNeed a Best Friend and Travel Partner
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, hip hop, classic rock, dance, rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
Favorite FoodIndian and Thai
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for you to call me.
SecretNot until I get to know you.
Dan , 23, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Justin , 42, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating StatusMay 2012
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesSeven, Zombieland (2009), Knocked Up, The Thing -- 1982, Kick Ass, Black Swan (2010), Red State -The Movie, Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, ON Canada
Favorite FoodThai
justlookin4u2beme , 39, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Dating Statuslets go and have some fun together just say when you wanna do it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to play darts,hockey,and many other challenging sports the world has to give like i said lots of darts
Political AffiliationDon't care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is them and not me if u have hobbies and interests i like we can be one
Favorite Musicanything really
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons csi reality shows
Favorite Quotesu only have one life to live so live it
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticefor you to tell me
Skills/Talentshockey darts etc...etc...
Favorite Foodpastas doesnt matter which
Favorite Placesdont know dont go to far
Can't Live Withoutdepending the moods
Subjects You Think Aboutsex sports and darts
Life Goalswealthy and healthy
Secretmany to tell but for you to find out
Averie , 53, Male seeking Male, Orleans, MA
More About MeI am soft spoken, kind considerate just a normal person and I love to laugh.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that is just a great person, I believe there is greatness in everyone you meet. Everyone is different and that is what makes life great.
Favorite MusicCher
Favorite BooksAnything by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedMassachusettts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLike all foods, no favorites.
Favorite PlacesFavorite place to travel to is San Diego and Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat or relaxing at home or with friends, not big on going to clubs unless it is with a group of people.
Life GoalsI want to travel as much as possible to other places around the world. i love history.
eric , 38, Male seeking Female, Orleans, VT
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesany thing
Favorite Booksnothing latly
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywear
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids
MARINA , 63, Female seeking Male, Orleans, CA
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Orleans, MI
More About Mei can fix about eneything doing carpenter work an working cars likes to go fishing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo trail riding in my jeep an walking on the beech an watching the sun set an fishing
Political Affiliationdont matter
Favorite Musicclassiac rock
Favorite TV Showsi like actions movies ann nascar eneything to deal with cars an trucks
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Books4wheeler magazine
Skills/Talentsworking on cars an trucks
Favorite Foodi like a lot of food but seafood the best
Favorite Placestrail riding and nascar tracks
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home i dont like the bar thing maybe at the race track
PAUL , 54, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
Political Affiliationliberale
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as Its Not Hard Core
Favorite MoviesAction, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedOTTAWA
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodjust a good plate of pasta
Favorite Placesfrance pourtugal dom. rep
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my next life with someone and to grow old
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a movies or go to a bar for a glass of wines
Secreti am a very good kisser
anthony , 33, Male seeking Female, Orleans, VT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy my self
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsMonster jam
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewport daily
Where You Were RaisedNewport
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesEastside resaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome

By Ethnicity
By Languages