Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orland Park, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Orland Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mike , 23, Male seeking Male, Orland Park, IL
More About Mei like to sing dance have fun with family and frieands love going out with ppl I dance to eneything and up for enethying and woching my nices going to the movies doing wintere sports and summer sports
Who I Would Like to Meetthat he work out and like to do almoset the same stuff that I do
Where You Were Raisedi was born in flossmore I.L
Others Noticewell that iam nice sweet king caring giving lolo hart worming I care about ather ppl
Favorite Foodeneything
Favorite Placeseneywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or at home
Life Goalshave my one place and go to collicge
Todd , 20, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About Mesimply looking for a sexual partner that is it
cem250 , 24, Female seeking Male, Orland Park, IL
Dating Statushopeless romantic
More About MeHi my name is Courtney Martin and I am 23. I'm single and looking for something real just wanna find true love! I have brown hair&blue eyes I am very easy to get along w/. Im outgoing. Anyone who knows me knows that I am a very passionate person. I love tv, movies, & music of course. I have a BA degree in History&poli sci & a BA degree in Communication . Im also really interested in journalism as well. Im a hopeless romantic! I love baseball especially The Cubs who I pretty much live for!nnIm also a girl who doesnt like drama unless its on tv or in the movies.
Political AffiliationExtremely super conservative Republican!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI wanna meet guy who will like me for me. a guy who doesnt only care about looks. A guy who is into baseball , watching tv and movies and of course a boy who like music.rnI am looking for a guy who is respectful to me as well as my friends and family, a guy who is very open about his feelings. A guy who is not afraid to take risks. A guy who is easy to talk to.rnfunnyrnromanticrna christian
Favorite MusicI totally love Old 80's and 90's music!
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, E.R., The O.C., Veronica Mars, Crossing Jordan, Gilmore Girls, Castle, Passions, Scandal, Revenge, Saved By the Bell, Boy Meets World, Glee, Grey's Anatomy, Law & Order SVU, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory,
Favorite MoviesA Walk To Remember, The Departed, Walk The Line, She's The Man, Sydney White, Grease, Goodfellas, Hairspray, Just Like Heaven, 13 Going On 30, 27 Dresses, Step Up 2 the Streets, Max Payne, Step Up, She's All That, Shooter, Freedom Writers, Jerry Maguire, A Cinderella Story, Catch Me If You Can, Oceans 11
Favorite BooksA Walk To Remember, The Choice, The Notebook, Little Women, Cash: The autobiography of Johnny Cash, Biography of Reese Witherspoon, The Great Gatsby, To Kill A Mockingbird,The Things They Carried, Books based on TV series or movies
Favorite Quotesi have so many!
Where You Were RaisedI lived in Lombard, IL and moved to Orland Park, IL when I was 2 1/2 years old
Others Noticemy eyes and how tall I am. Also that I'm a woman with curves!
Skills/Talentssinging, pop culture trivia, and writing
Favorite FoodChocolate, icecream cake, jello jigglers, beanless chile dip
Favorite PlacesWrigley Field!!!!! And my grandparents house!!!!
Can't Live Withoutmy family , friends, Tv, movies, music, Chicago Cubs, chocolate, Glee, and my Sorority sisters!!!
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, politics, tv, music, film, television, baseball
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends and my family or watching netflix
Life Goalsto be a tv and or film critic and eventually become a pop culture historian
SecretUmm...
dannyboy161 , 22, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
onlyready4u , 58, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About MeHappy, fun, lovable, easy to talk to, get to know, creates laughter, smiles, feeling comfortable with many situations....thats how I would describe myself
Political AffiliationI'm basically independent as I vote for the best person I think would do good for the country and for myself.
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, fun, loving, caring, affectionate and very socialable, friendly, easy to talk to, sharing smiles, laughter, playful flirting etc.
Where You Were RaisedChicago IL
Others NoticeThat I'm very easy-going, approachable, friendly, socialable, that has a happy, funny, loving personality that cares about people, that loves to go out to entertaining, happy fun places, do fun things.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMany different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at some place dancing, listening enjoying a great band
Life GoalsLive life healthy and meet a fun, sincere, romantic happy socialable woman that we can make a good connection, enjoy being with each other sharing our thoughts, experiences, our happy feelings etc.
Jeff , 50, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About MeI am guy who is too funny for his own good
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Auction Hunters
Favorite MoviesLeague of their Own, Cool Hand Luke
Favorite Booksthe one i'm reading
Favorite Foodtraditional
Favorite Placesball parks
Life Goalscreate something big
Dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Dating StatusHello there
More About Metall fun enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, cook
Who I Would Like to MeetSame
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Crim Minds......
Favorite Moviesmost all Fast times at Ridgmomt High.................
Favorite BooksThe Lion
Favorite QuotesDo on to others as ....they do to you..
Skills/TalentsHandy around the house..
Favorite FoodPork Chops
Favorite PlacesHermosia Beach Ca.
Life Goalswow being happy helping others.
Matthew , 19, Female seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
More About MeI'm newly single we broke up about a week ago I work night shift and put in over 40 hours a week yes I'm 18 and I'm trying to figure this whole online dating thing out.
Favorite MusicCountry by far
Favorite MoviesAction and comedies
Favorite BooksDon't really read books willing to give them a shot
Favorite PlacesMy families farm
Friday or Saturday Nights II work Friday night in to Saturday if stay up I go out and hang out with friends and have a damn good time
Life GoalsTo move out into the country one day and have a place of my own
Leon , 34, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Where You Were RaisedThe burbs
Others NoticeIm a white boy
tgpii , 35, Male seeking Female, Orland Park, IL
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeMy glasses

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages