Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ziah , 22, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeSmile and body
peter , 41, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeI don't like to toot my own horn but I am like nobody you know. I think you will just have to meet me to find out;-)
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loyalty, honesty, and some one who is confident in themselves
Where You Were RaisedUtah, I'm a true Happy Valley Boy;-)
Others NoticeMY eyes and positive attitude
Friday or Saturday Nights II am purchasing a taxi business so until I get the business totally in my name then I need to learn the business first hand so I drive those nights for now; but I am always able to take off if it is worth it;-)
Life GoalsTo own my own businesses and provide for my family and help those who are unable to help themselves.
dave , 42, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating Statussave a tree eat a beaver!
Where You Were Raisedorem
Others Noticesense of humor
Viola , 38, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Dating StatusI will
More About MeI'm a energy woman I'm sweet and determinate to realize realize my goals i love to give care some one very special and great man
Who I Would Like to MeetI willing to get know A great man! Able to care me and love me like I will do for him
Others NoticeI'm attend LDS
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesAny plase
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place or in church
Life GoalsLearn english,
Lisa , 31, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others NoticeMy eyes
Fred Fleming , 68, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, work out at the gym, and drive to see this great country.
Political AffiliationConcervitive
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS SIFI
Favorite MoviesSIFI, Action, Family.
Favorite BooksI am reading now The Power of Deliverance
Where You Were RaisedSLC
Others NoticeNot on line that I have online, but I am tall
Skills/TalentsWhen we are chatting
Favorite FoodAnything with nutrition
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home lately.
SecretNo secrets. I am an open book
Hisham , 20, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Favorite Moviesbe13
Favorite Foodpizza
Miyuki , 52, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNovel, variant, humble, tolerant and respectful.
Favorite MusicClassical Music, Jazz and Blues, rhyme and blues, Popular Music Artists
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway, Dancing With The Stars, Criminal Mind, Dollhouse, Warehouse 13, Lie to Me, Heroes, oscar nominations 2014, summer olympics, winter olympics
Favorite MoviesACTION AND ADVENTURE MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Romance Movies, comedy movies
Favorite BooksHuman Behavior, Neurological disorders
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Tokyo Japan
Others NoticeMy friends would say she is a friendly, tolerant, soft-spoken individual who can dance well.
Favorite FoodAnything fresh with a perfect preparation!
Favorite PlacesDancing in weekend, get aways, long vacations, and camping, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing social, dining, at home with kids : )
Life GoalsI believe in importance of the healthy family relationship. Each one of family deserve their peace, love and respect. With that basic principal can lead one to the eternal happiness. I want to help them to earn the better life.
karl , 34, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
kai , 46, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Where You Were RaisedKailua-Kona, Hawaii

By Ethnicity
By Languages