Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gillbert , 28, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Favorite TV ShowsNon! Haha!
Favorite MoviesFuny movies
Where You Were RaisedMexico
KeriAnn , 33, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Dating StatusSingle and quirky
More About MeI'm kind of quirky, I can't decide what I want to do job wise. I went to school for massage therapy so I do that. Then I went to Paul Mitchel the School so I do hair too. I taught sign language at an elementary school for 2 years and now work as an customer support agent for a popular website. I love to sew and get crafty. I can be super friendly and touchy feely one minute then super shy and quite the next. Quirky that's how I'd describe me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing and Crafts, Cooking & Baking
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man to be a man. I like him to open doors for me and to defend my honor when needed. I like him to take charge and to get me to open up. Must be a hard worker and love kids.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Dollhouse, Buffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series), Criminal Minds, Big Bang Theory, Drop Dead Diva
Favorite BooksA Wrinkle in Time
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess. They are a weird combination of colors.
Skills/TalentsI sing, love to cook and bake. I give an excellent massage and am a very talented hairstylist.
Favorite FoodFajitas
Favorite PlacesSouthern California, the beach, Chili's, California Pizza Kitchen, and driving through the Canyon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or just hanging with friends.
Juiceman21 , 41, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Dating StatusAthletic, bodybuilder seeking attractive, athletic female
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive, sweet, in shape, likes to joke, doesn't take herself too serious, these are some qualities I seed in a female partner!
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, drama
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy body!
Favorite FoodPretty much anything Italian, especially Pizza & pasta!
Life GoalsMy greatest goal & aspiration in life is to make it to Hollywood & be an actor, screenwriter, songwriter, producer, director, musician & maybe even do some modeling.
John , 28, Male seeking Male, Orem, UT
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Tyler , 29, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeIf you have ever seen the show South Park, there's an episode that decribes me best. That's right ladies I am, in fact, a Ginger Kid! I'm a great guy. If you're lookin' for someone to make you laugh, I'm your man. I'm attractive but not in an obvious way. I like talkin' to people, my job lets me do that, it's not agreat job but I'm good at it. Ah, gee, what else? Did I mention I was funny? That's pretty much all I have goin' for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play X-box 360 Live, it's another way for me to connect with family and friends. I also like to watch House.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt's quite simple really, I lookin' for a woman who's willin' to give me a chance.
Favorite MusicLa Farsa
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksThe last books I read were the Twilight Series if I'm being completley honest.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here in Utah. The Provo/Orem area more specifically.
Others NoticeOthers tend to think that I'm arrogant, which is a big turn off I understand, but once you get to know me you realize that's not the case.
Favorite FoodA Bbq'ed steak dinner, grilled by either myself or my brother, and a side of my sister's loaded mashed potatos.
Favorite PlacesWell, I love eating out, especially on a date, so I would have to say Tucanos as a favorite restaurant. My favorite place to hang out would be my brothers place to be honest.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWing Nutz or work.
Life GoalsHonestly, at this point, I just want to find someone to share my life with.
Gustavo , 42, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Classical...
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Cartoons, Comedies.
Skills/TalentsPhotography, Electronics (SMT), Computers (hardware and software).
Favorite FoodPasta... Argentine Barbecue (Asado) and more...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion my cell phone
Myron Barlow , 32, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Fred Fleming , 68, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, work out at the gym, and drive to see this great country.
Political AffiliationConcervitive
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, NCIS SIFI
Favorite MoviesSIFI, Action, Family.
Favorite BooksI am reading now The Power of Deliverance
Where You Were RaisedSLC
Others NoticeNot on line that I have online, but I am tall
Skills/TalentsWhen we are chatting
Favorite FoodAnything with nutrition
Friday or Saturday Nights IGenerally at home lately.
SecretNo secrets. I am an open book
JEFF , 47, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
raven , 25, Male seeking Male, Orem, UT
Dating Statustake a trip down the rabbit hole and see what youll find
More About Meim not like the average 21 year year old if you sat in a room with me for an hour you yourself would wonder so if you want some one who is smart funny and can hold a conversation look no further
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi am a very spiritual and religeous pearson now their is a big difference between being religeous and being a bigit i am well learned in the old ways i have traveled the earth to learn them i have studied druidism in england gypsy magic in romania sorrcery in egypt voodoo in haiti hoodoo in new orleans and shamanism in peru as well as being well versed in a few dead languages and i work with the forbidden herbs such as belladonna hemlock devils weed ect right now i am fueling my efforts into starting a church where marijuana is used as sacrement and in salves and tinchers and as a spiritual medium to aid in trance and meditateive states
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want some one who still knows how to flirt and have fun i want some one i can make love to in the woods in the rain for no other reason than its raining and we can i want to be loved yes but love wont cut it on its own i want someone with passion with vigor with drive and most importanly some one who knows how to have fun but also be serious
Favorite Musici love music i listen to every thing from marilin manson to karen drucker to shanti shanti to portis head i dont have a particular style just how the mood strikes me however i am not a big fan of country music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv any more to busy in nature
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksthe latest thing i read were some scans sent to me by an old friend he sent them to me decifer we beleve the origin of the language is ancient sumerian and the texts seams to contain rituals involving necromancy or the art of raising the dead either physicaly or for profecy
Others Noticehow different i am
Skills/Talentsi cook i clean i write i interprate i forsee and i love loveing takes some of the most talent to accomplish in this world whether its loveing yourself or others
Favorite Foodgreen shrimp curry over jasmine rice with some volcano and caijan sushi rolls and a nice glass of cheartruce
Favorite Placesi love to go where ever the land takes me i am a wanderer i love so many places but my favorates always include nature the ocean and the mountains are my home
Life Goalsi want to build a church and share my love and teachings with those who will listen

By Ethnicity
By Languages