Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelousas, United States » English

Singles in Opelousas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ardel Guillory , 51, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
More About MeHum , not always easy trying to describe ones self . I am honest , probably too trusting. I value my friendships and treat them with great respect and care. I have a great sense of humor and I don't let most things in daily life get me down, positive thoughts bring positive nt
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust really enjoy hanging out with friends , cooking or playing board games with my daughters on a sunday afternoon.
Who I Would Like to Meetformost I expect a man to be a gentlemen. Old fashion ideals like pulling chairs and opening doors go a long way. I am looking for my best friend not just a date. I want to share my day with someone who will make me laugh and who I can make laugh as well.
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's anatomy
Favorite Moviesromanic comedies
Favorite BooksMarriage and Family , for sociology course I am taking .
Where You Were Raisedopelousas Louisiana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodany seafood, red velvet cake and frozen grapes
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans, beach and The Steamboat for dinner.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating sushi maybe with friends or listening to a great band somewhere
jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
More About Meim me and there is no one like me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy spending time with my son
Favorite Musici listen to all kinds of music but country is my fav.
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesdrama and romance
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana country girl
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodi love Mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin out at home with my son
christel , 39, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
More About MeBig and beautiful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, shopping, and enjoying my kids.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, caring, and loving.
Favorite MusicRhythm and Blues and Some Rap, Zydeco
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color, Meet the Browns, and Madea Movies and Plays
Favorite MoviesComedy and Adventure
Favorite BooksDaily World Newspaper, Jet, and Ebony
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Favorite PlacesOn a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a basketball game.
Dustin Fontenot , 23, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
Dating Statussmart ,easy 2 get along with nd adventurous
Favorite Musicrock&rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, futurama
Favorite Moviesaction romance thriller horror comedy
Where You Were Raisedopelousas
Others Noticei was in the army
Favorite Foodgumbo, pizza, crawfish
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
babygirl , 25, Female seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About MeReal as they come . Dont know games. Im a go getter and bout my buisness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill and get high and write poems
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as i am
Favorite MusicRap and r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesAction/horror
Favorite BooksNothin
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesUndetermine
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home chillin or sometimes going out
Life GoalsTo make better life my boys and me
jessica , 28, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
Who I Would Like to Meeta good man
Favorite Musiclil boosie,lil wayne Ti just anot muchbout all rap some country , Sure Thing - M
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Miami
Favorite MoviesLittle girl lost the delimar story
Favorite BooksNot a Big Reader
Where You Were Raisedlawtell la
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids
coollovingdude , 58, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About MeI LOVE WITH ALL MY HEART.
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetA LADY THAT LOVES GOD BELIEVES IN HIS WORD. SEXY LOVING CARING AND HAS COMPASSION FOR OTHERS.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS : Los Angeles, Storage Wars
Where You Were Raisedopelousas,la
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodapple pie&vinilla ice cream
Favorite Placesafrica
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichurch,home,movies,eating out,afootball game but all ways with the lady in by life.
Life Goalsto serve GOD, BE HAPPYAND LOVE AND RAISE MY DADAUGHTER ANDFIND THEONELADY THATS TRULY FOR ME.
ms maria , 54, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
Who I Would Like to Meeta man!!! who respects himself,loveGOD!!and ofcourse ,respects weman and children
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodboiled crawfish
Favorite Placesbowling , logans
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling
dalton , 63, Male seeking Female, Opelousas, LA
More About Mei am just plain old country boy,brought up on dairy farm,drove my own truck for38 yrs. i am trying to find the right woman,wherever she ma be!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like fishing,gardening,motorcycle riding,cooking,shoping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am honest ,trustworthy,i dont believe intaking advantage,or abusing anyone,1 thing i cannot stand is a man beating on a woman. all i ask is get allong please.
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesask not if you need not...
Where You Were Raisedst.martinville,la.
Others Noticemy eyes,some say i am a natural flirt!!! i am really shy .
Skills/Talentsmecanical inclined,like fixing things around house..
Favorite Foodseafood platters, good old churches fried chicken,home-made pecan-pie with a scoop of strawberry ice-cream.
Favorite Placeschillis, or logans steak house.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi am looking for the woman that love me for who i am, for the rest of my life.
Secreti will tell you when time is right...
toni , 67, Female seeking Male, Opelousas, LA
More About MeI am a very outgoing person, love to meet new people, very affectionate and has a lot of love to share.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing,, Collecting, Decorating, Painting, Shopping
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and personality
Favorite MusicOldies 50's and 60's, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol (Constant Updates), HGTV, Castle, duck dynasty
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes, Bridges of Madison County, Love Stories
Favorite Booksspiritual, Biographies Autobiographies, drama books
Favorite QuotesIt is better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all
Where You Were RaisedOpelousas, La
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsDecorating, Crafts, gardening
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDine out, day trips to see new places, flea markets, antiquing
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of the world, life after death, my grandchildren's future
Friday or Saturday Nights II love to go dancing, a movie, with friends
Life GoalsTo live a happy life and smile at all times
SecretI am a passionate person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages