Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocean View, United States » English » Page - 2

Singles in Ocean View, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
amanda , 34, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, DE
Dating Statusjust looking and hoping for my prince tired of players i want a man who wants to romance me
More About Mewhat can i say about me i love to make people happy i love to make people laugh i have a big heart and willl treat my guy good i have a romantic side i love being silly and just having fun i have a 3 yr old son who is my sunshine who makes life so much better i know with his dad not in his life i know that one day he will regret not helping me with anything but im ok with that everything i do is for my son
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds
Favorite Quotesdare to be diffrent be who you are and be proud
Where You Were Raisedbaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes and my sweet pesonalty
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim home with my son until i get some offers on dates
Secreti dont hide things
phil , 60, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, HI
Dating StatusFriendly & Easy Going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to beach-crafts-spend time with family & friends
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty & Trust
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Oldies But Goodies, Island Music
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color, Living Single, All My Children, One Life to Live, General Hospital
Favorite MoviesGhost, Certifiably Jonathan, Roadhouse, Dirty Dancing, Next of Kin, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews Fan Page, Silva Brown, John Saul, Robbin Cook
Where You Were RaisedCA
Others Noticevery friendly- my eyes
Favorite PlacesBeach
joe sambogna , 36, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, DE
Favorite Musici like themm all
Favorite TV Showsncis,mentalist,house,smallville
Favorite Moviesany!
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, DE
More About Mei love to have fun and chill with good friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to beach movies and play games
Political Affiliationwhoever sounds like they can do the best job
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and easy going nice personallity
Favorite Musicall kinds but mostley rock and rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy house american dad
Favorite Bookss. i.
Where You Were Raisedsmyrna de
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodchilli
Favorite Placesthe beach and movie theater
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies or bar
Life Goalsright now get some work and i want to go to cullinary school
scott , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, HI
More About Meiam a fun loveing guy who love the outdoors hanging with friends iam off rodeing and being me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesiam i like to go hunting fishing work out iam box at a gym iam all kinds
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite Musici like all kinds but i love rock
Favorite TV Showsfamly guy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi do not read alot
Favorite Quotessemper do or die and do u feel luckey punk well do u
Where You Were Raisedboston ma
Skills/Talentsiam a good lover and freind i know how to help when some one is feeling down
Favorite Foodi love candy
Favorite Placesdisney world
Subjects You Think Aboutwill i be the same atfer the marines
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out and have fun
Life Goalsi hope to live along long time and hope to have my dream job one day
Joseph , 40, Male seeking Male, Ocean View, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedupstate ny
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, DE
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedpa
Bryan , 55, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, DE
More About MeI am a very hard working nice man who has no life except work. Its hard to find girls down here. The last time I was on a dateing site all anyone wanted to know was how much money I make. I thought it was about who I am and what two people could have together as Life partners. I am a lucky catch for someone where ever they are!
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is faithfull and loveing.
Favorite MusicI Like 80's Rock
Favorite Moviesanything
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeThat I work to much and dont spend time sociallizing. I just got tired of looking for a nice girl.
Favorite FoodLOBSTER AND SHRIMP AND SOFTCRABS AND SCALLOPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesBeach and fishing when I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my shop> Trust me I would rather be with someone doing anything !
Andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Ocean View, DE
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeThat I'm shy kind nice quiet helpful
Nicole , 36, Female seeking Male, Ocean View, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy kids
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, down 2 earth
Favorite Musicr&b, hip-hop
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Quoteslife is a fairy tale written at god's fingertips
Where You Were Raisedcape may
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesanywhere with good friends
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goals2 be happy
SecretLife is only what u make it

By Ethnicity
By Languages