Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcomerstown, United States » English

Singles in Newcomerstown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 44, Male seeking Female, Newcomerstown, OH
Dating Statuslove the outdoor
More About Meiam an out going person who likes too have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love sports hunting and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who likes too have fun and can joke around
Favorite Musiccountry hiphop rap rock
Favorite TV Showswwe and law and order svu
Favorite Moviesjust about all of them
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednewcomerstown ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesi like going just about any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstoo find a good women and to spend the rest of my life with
Norma , 63, Female seeking Male, Newcomerstown, OH
More About MeI love to have camp fires and have friends over for drinks and listing to country music or going out to dinner or a nice movie Just like to have fun with that special person
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThat i'm a fun person and always laughing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to the club i belong to for drinks with friends and have fun
Life GoalsLiving life to the fulllest because you never know when you may loose it
Doug , 65, Male seeking Female, Newcomerstown, OH
Dating Statusold but young at heart
Who I Would Like to Meeta true, honest, faithful woman
Where You Were Raisedsouthern california
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesdreamland (ha ha )
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell anymore im on here looking
rosa , 64, Female seeking Male, Newcomerstown, OH
Dating Statusloney lady looking for the right guy
More About Mewidowed for 3 years ready to take life by storm and live again. Young for my age and full of love and passion to give and full of life for adventure and all that life and love with the right person has to give . I can take care of my self so don't need a meal ticket and won't be one for some dead beat so if that is you don't call I won't answer. Just a normal all american girl looking for that well rounded balanced guy that wants someone to love and be loved by . PLAYERS not wanted. Just honest guys looking for the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the out doors and my rose gardens. like to take rides in the country and have a private picnic ,
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is kind and can enjoy the beauty of being alive and the out doors loves to hold hands and just stop in the middle of what ever where ever of a quick little kiss. Someone that is looking for the real thing and knowing when they find it, not being afraid to share their real feelings.nA good fun loving guy and a worker when need be knowing that life is full of both.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Beach Boys, Old Pop
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy, Big Brother, Law & Order, Reba, Wife Swap
Favorite MoviesDenzel Washington, Denzel Washington
Favorite BooksWalk the Line, Have a Little Faith
Where You Were Raisedohio usa
Skills/TalentsI am a very good cook so i am told I know i like to entertain and love cooking for people no fun cooking just for me so don't muchnfairly good artist and love to write for childrens books
Favorite FoodBoy that is hard I am willing to try anything and have many favorites I enjoy making desserts but don't eat much of them.
Favorite PlacesAny Island any place Vegas and camping by the lake or river the more private the better. I live luxuary and can rough it too.
Can't Live Withoutgood close friends and a good love relationshiop
Subjects You Think Abouti WORRY ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE WORLD AND WHAT ARE OUR GREAT GRANDCHILDREN GOING TO HAVE TO GO THRU,nnon the other side just hoping I will find someone to love and to love me and it be for ever after don't like sleeping by my self
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home with the dog and cat enjoying being a country girl at heart
Life Goalsto get my bills paid off in the next few months and then enjoy the good life spend some time down south for the winter and travel just have fun. We worked all our lives to look for ward to doing those things and even though we can't do them together I still plan to do what I can ,
SecretIf the feeling is right the years don't count so don't let the years fool you
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Newcomerstown, OH
Dating StatusOutgoing and Looking for the right girl
More About MeI'm a very outgoing guy and I like to do just about anything..I'm very easy to get along with and enjoy meeting new people. I just hope I can find a girl that likes me for me..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with family and friends...For the most part right now I usually stay home and watch movies on rainy day and when it's sunny out I like to go to the lake and go swimming..
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing and easy to get along with..
Favorite TV ShowsI like to watch Criminal Minds, George Lopez, Two and a Half Men, Bounty Hunters...
Favorite MoviesAll types of movies but I really like Comedy...
Favorite BooksCat and Mouse By James PattersonnGreat Book
Skills/TalentsI'm a quit learner..I can do a lot of things...
Favorite FoodI enjoy all types of foods as long as it isn't sea food..
Favorite PlacesI like to go to the lake and Go swimming, just hang out and have a good time..
Life GoalsTo meet the right women and have a family together...
bradeford , 63, Male seeking Female, Newcomerstown, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
neil , 33, Male seeking Female, Newcomerstown, OH
More About Mei am out going, like to hang out with friends and family
Favorite Musici listen to all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsi watch all TV shows
Favorite Moviescomedy, horror, action
Kaliesha , 34, Female seeking Male, Newcomerstown, OH
Brandy , 36, Female seeking Male, Newcomerstown, OH
More About MeI have a wonderful personality, im caring, loving, honest , trustworthy, spontanouse, energetic,motivated,conversationalist, I love fishing, camping, long walks, swimming, four wheeler riding, biking, hicking, love to draw an poetry, love kids, all animals, an cant waite to find someone with the same simularitys. I have a 15 yr old daughter thats my hole world an if u dont want or like kids then your not the one for not a picky person an I dont care if u got money or your poor as long as we can love each other equally an be one, im not one of these women that wants in ure wallet or you to buy me expencive stuff im just a simple women lookin for a good loving caring simple man, an im not here just for sex either if I think thats what ure going for ill drop you like a hot potatoe, cause im a very out spoken person an blunt if I got something to say im not holding anything back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing,camping,hunting,long walks, riding 4 wheelers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the same things as I have an if u respect me u will get the same back
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop, country, rock, classic rock, heavy metalnI like all kinds of music
Favorite TV ShowsNcis,csi,ghosthunters,storage wars,duck dynasty,lmn,rozolli an niles
Favorite MoviesRomance,action,adventure,comendy, unfaithull, ninja assaen, dead presidents, pitch perfect
Favorite BooksDebbie mcommber, nora roberts,
Where You Were Raisednewcomerstown ohio
Others NoticeMy legs
Favorite FoodChicken,home made noodles, shrimp
Favorite PlacesToueain club, my moms, toneys bar, home, my sisters, my best friends,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at the bar dancing, playing cards at my sisters or dice.
Life GoalsTo find my special some one
Tiffany , 20, Female seeking Male, Newcomerstown, OH
Dating StatusSingle.
More About MeI was born the day AFTER christmas, I'm very shy until you get to know me, My personaitly is prettier then my face, lol
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who will except me as I am :)
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Newcomerstown Ohio
Others NoticePeople like to notice either my smile or my laugh first (:
Favorite FoodTacos, Pizza, Anything!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house -.-
Life GoalsTo be a photographer.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages