Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Philadelphia, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in New Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra , 46, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfarmville....shoppin
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy with tattoos slender HARLEY IS A PLUS...
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNip/Tuck... Two n half man... SVU...
Favorite Moviesdazed n confused
Favorite Booksjames patterson
Favorite QuotesTo each their own....rnKeep your friends close and your enemies closer.......
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Skills/TalentsShopping......cooking......
Favorite FoodPrime Rib....Pizza... and VEGGIES
Favorite PlacesNew Jersey Born n Raised
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork til 9
Secreti never tell
Thomas , 45, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Favorite Musicinstrumental
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksarticle on marriage for school
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others Noticedark hair and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placessomething tropical
Joe , 60, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am an old time romantic looking for a best friend to spend time with. I am very giving and attentive to my lady's needs and desires and just once would like to meet someone who knew how to treat me with equal care. Not looking for games and players but someone I can have a LTR with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike playing pool and darts and watching movies. Play cards or just relax with a close friend and cuddle.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a woman who is self confident and not into games or drama. Someone who is looking for an LTR/close friendship with an eye towards possible marriage.
Favorite MusicI like almost all music but mostly listen to top 40 type stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsRarely watch TV but Criminal Minds and CSI Miami are two that I enjoy.
Favorite MoviesI like action/comedy and animated
Favorite BooksI read newspapers daily. My favorite authors are Stephen King,Peter Straub,Dean Koontz and John R Donaldson
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeFriendly demeanor
Favorite FoodMexican food is my favorite but like italian and oriental as well.
Favorite PlacesNorthern Idaho in the Couere d' Alene lake is my favorite area in the country.
Subjects You Think AboutMy grandkids and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home or at work.
Life GoalsTo be the best person that I can be and to treat all my friends like they are my best friend.
joe , 28, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Mei am a nice guy i dont get in to trouble and dont like trouble i am 25yr old and i thank i look good
Who I Would Like to Meeta good women
Favorite Musichip hop
Favorite TV Showsi am 25 bilt looking for good women that dont wont me for my mony if you wont a pik you can emal me and ask me for one i dont wont a women that is going to bet me if you are the one get back with me pece
Favorite Moviesoll kins
Favorite Foodstak
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion cell phone
Life Goalsto find a good women leve my life with
Sabrina , 24, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeIm not like most girls i cook, i clean, i do what a house wife should but i guess most men dont like it cause my relationships never work out :(
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children
Favorite Musicq92
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite BooksABRAHAM LINCOLN: VAMPIRE HUNTER by Seth Grahame-Smith
Where You Were RaisedOn a truck. My mom was a truck driver
Others NoticeThe first thing someone notices about me are my boobs. Sorry boys but boobs arent everything. You must also look on the inside to not just the outside
Favorite Foodstack
Favorite PlacesDont go to many places
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsI want to go to collage to be a early child ed
steve , 54, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About MeSweet, handsome and good sence of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out, walk w my brothe4s dog, work outdoors
Political Affiliationrep
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be smart , sweet and hard working.
Favorite MusicI like rock and rap some country
Favorite TV ShowsEspn sportcenter- ohio state football
Favorite MoviesAll kinds of movies
Favorite BooksThe times reporter
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodBarb. Chicken with sweet potatoe and salad
Favorite PlacesLas vegas dallas or someplace new
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a club
Life GoalsTo work steady and enjoy life
Terry , 68, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
More About Menot good at this go out eat /move if with ladysee grand kids dont do much bye my self
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch nascar
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpertty /honist lady
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsnascar
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio usa
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessteak house
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmeet nice lady
RAD , 34, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Where You Were Raisedall over
brian , 18, Male seeking Female, New Philadelphia, OH
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others Noticeim a sweet nice guy who will treat u right
Heather , 22, Female seeking Male, New Philadelphia, OH
Dating Statusindependent and fun women
More About MeIm very outgoing and like to do many things! and my family means a lot to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love sports and walking and things like that. I also love to watch movies and things like that, and the occasional lazy day.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a kind, caring guy with a good personality and who appreciates the little things. im not really into conceeded guys but im not too pickyy either
Favorite Musici listen to mostly everything but i listen to a lot of country, and pop.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI: Miami, Make It or Break It, Rizzoli and Isles. sometimes more and sometimes less shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romantic, Action and pretty much everything.
Favorite Booksmy latest book was Runaway...its a series called Airhead.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsI used to twirl baton, i can play some piano and play the trumpet.
Favorite FoodItalian and im a big brownie person but i also like a lot of fruit and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love New York, Tennessee and to restraunts.
Can't Live Withoutmy cell phone. its the way i contact people and my laptop cuz thats where i find things.
Subjects You Think AboutDating, going out, exercising and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually have to work :(
Life GoalsI want to be a teacher. and i would like to get married and have kids one day, i just want to have an all around full life.
Secretnot really

By Ethnicity
By Languages