Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nelson Bay, Australia » English

Singles in Nelson Bay, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jamie , 21, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy caring attitude
Brad , 32, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Dating StatusI love anything new and I'll always try something at least twice.
More About MeEveryone says it but what you see is what you get here. No hidden agendas or motives. If I compliment you it is simply because I believe what I've said and nothing else.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want you to be real. That is all.
Favorite MusicThe Temper Trap, 30 Seconds To Mars, Pink Floyd, Genesis, Incubus, Stained, Fuel, Dubstep, Pendulum, Drum and bass
Favorite TV ShowsCaliforniacation , Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Chappelle's Show
Favorite MoviesAll movies...
Favorite BooksSyrup, Company, Jennifer Government, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Where You Were RaisedAll over NSW. I started in the country, Inverell, and moved to the city/coast, Central Coast, when I was still young (Aprox. 2 yrs old). I have moved house a total of 26 times.
Others NoticeTo be totally honest I have no idea what people would notice first. I have been told that I appear to be very confident on numerous occasions after meeting people for the first time. I can tell you that this is definitely not ALWAYS the case. In fact if I do come across in that way at all it would be me putting on a front so as not to embarrass myself. LOL
Favorite PlacesThe Lychee Lounge - BrisbanenSling Bar - BrisbanenPier One - BrisbanenANY Sushi TrainnOrganic Ritual - Nelson Bay
Rod , 51, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Where You Were RaisedNarooma
Others Noticelooks and body appearance
Polly , 55, Female seeking Male, Nelson Bay, AU
Dating StatusKind hearted woman
More About MeI'm looking for a best friend & lover to share life and have fun with!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrives to nowhere in particular, classic/vintage cars, Fishing and Boating, Photography
Political AffiliationDon't vote for them it only encourages them!
Who I Would Like to MeetYou? You are passionate, funny, confident, well balanced, creative, understanding, good company in different situations .. above all this yourself! You enjoy the finer things, stimulating conversation, wining and dining, travel, weekends away, being pampered. You value, honesty, integrity and friendship.
Favorite MusicMusic is important to me., Kings Of Leon, Adele, Foo Fighters, Rachmaninov, The Eagles, Leonard Cohen, The Script
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesComedy, Historical, The Remains of the Day
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie
Favorite QuotesBy being yourself you put something beautiful in the world that wasn't there before. Edwin Elliott
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI think my eyes & a happy smile :)
Skills/TalentsA genuine interest and ability to talk and listen to anyone. Articulate & artistic.
Favorite FoodHmmm Indian, seafood, different salads, fine wine, cheeses (preferably French), sushi
Favorite PlacesAnywhere by the ocean ... people watching with you enjoying brunch at a great outdoor cafe :)
Subjects You Think AboutWhat do Kookaburras find so funny? Where did I put my purse? Does my bum look big in this lol! Why do 20 year olds hit on me here? your very kind but I prefer someone from my own age group thank you!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the sun set over the Bay
Life GoalsTo be the best person I can be. To smile, laugh & be happy making others happy too ...........
joshua , 28, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Political Affiliationdon't care
Favorite MusicWhenever i can't find something it just magically appears when my mom looks, Adele, Hi, I'm Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me., Rihanna, sound of a V8 laying a burnout bouncing off the limiter at 7000rpm, I know we're not close anymore,but do you realise how much i miss you?, Cuddling A Pillow At Night, Wishing It Was You
Favorite TV Shows20z on the front, stockies on the back = burnouts :p
Favorite MoviesTed (The Movie), Maam in the leopard dress. you have an amazing rack, The awkward moment when my "riceburner" fucks your V8., Whats green and has wheels? grass. i lied about the wheels, Hearing noises when home alone and just accepting the fact you're gonna die, My mum thinks ‘lol’ means ‘Lots of Love’. She texted me: ‘Our dog died LOL’, Exam is like a "dick" When it's hard, Everybody gets Fucked, Mom . . . .1 day i will make u proud, →" I PromisE I'll NeveR LeT u CrY AlonE "←
Favorite BooksI wonder if you think its funny after i PUNCH YOUR FUCKING FACE IN!, I am gonna tell ya who's a madcunt. Read the first 2 words again., I don't Know Why, But You are the last Person I want to Love, Buying unnecessary McDonalds when you're drunk, " I know motherfuckrs who know motherfuckrs ;) ", That one slut that always trys to fuck everything up, It's not my fault I fell in love with you. You are the one that tripped me., If you were a tear in my eyes, i would not cry for the fear of losing you., Restarting the whole song, because you missed your favorite line.
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle, New South Wales
Others Noticemy tatts
Favorite Foodall types
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
gary , 56, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
More About Mehard working nice guy friendly and well mannered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntique Picking
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy loving and someone who loves to wear nice clothes when going out
Where You Were Raisedleeton nsw 2705
Others Noticejust normal looking male with kind heart and well mannered
Favorite Foodlove most foods- don't have a sweet tooth
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Dating Statusyes
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like play football
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meeti like partner
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV Showswatching move
Favorite Moviescopsrna bug,s lifernmonster moves
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Quotesharry potter
Where You Were Raisedkids
Others Noticenew girlfriend
Skills/Talentsgood
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeschicken
Subjects You Think Aboutlooking for a new girlfriend
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsto find a girlfriend
Secretrelationship
Linda , 50, Female seeking Male, Nelson Bay, AU
Dating StatusLook no further!
Who I Would Like to Meetthe love of my life should have the following qualities: n1. Humour n2. Kind Hearted n3. Loves Kids (i don't want anymore though) n4. Animals n5. Doesn't mind the odd drink n6. Music n7. Family n8. Life
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, Rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsI don't generally watch a lot of TV but when I do it's usually ABC or a good movie.
Favorite Moviesall kinds ask and i shall tell - depends on my mood
Favorite BooksToo many to mention
Favorite Quotes"I love the smell of Nepalm in the morning" LOL
Where You Were RaisedSydney then made a sea change
Others NoticeMy stunning eyes!
Skills/Talentsobviously with a skill of typing of 110 wpms - i enjoy typing and doing volunteer work. I'm starting art classes on Monday and actually going to be an artist's model - LOL (no, not nude) thats an extra $10.00.
Favorite FoodItalian, Seafood, Beef Wellington made by me (mmm)
Favorite PlacesI love living where I live, Port Stephens is a fantastic spot, my daughter and I live literally 1 minute walk from the beach and wouldn't have it any other way.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, the universe and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my daughter or my babysitter aka parents have her overnight if i want to party or go out with friends to a show or dinner or a club..... not much nightlife up here in the bay - someone has to do it!
Secretthats for you to find out!
scott , 37, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
More About Mei am a sook.am funny,am passionate
Political Affiliationpollies suck
Who I Would Like to Meeti want funnyy,sexy,loyal,am ova liars
Where You Were Raisedsydney,central coast,hunter valley,anongst other towns
Others Noticekind nature.laid back
Favorite Foodrump steak,tuna,salmon,pizza,spag bole,any fresh road kill,am a big fan of chocolate&caramel,also luv bacon&eggs.oh by the way,a m just kidding about th roadkill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the moon
Life Goalsto live in comfort with no stress,away from dickheads,with th girl i love
AussieStriker , 42, Male seeking Female, Nelson Bay, AU
Dating StatusStill single come meet me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer,trivia, beach, fishing, computers, intimacy, SpeedDate
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that has a job, enjoys intimacy, looks after their body. Someone that can have a decent conversation and has a happy disposition. Find me Lovenlust72 at a hot place you wont regret it
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Bon Jovi, Good Charlotte, Avril, GreenDay, Offspring, U2, Matchbox Twenty, Green Day, Forget Guitar Hero see Jarod Newman play guitar, Vivian Campbell, The Official Rick Allen, The Offspring, Def Leppard, Pink Floyd, Rosie Burgess Band, Def Leppard - Are you a Leps-fanatic?, Def Leppard Rocks
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, King of the Hill, American Dad , Monk, Colombo, Star Trek, CatDog, CatDog, Columbo, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, Official Law & Order Page, Scrubs, Everybody Loves Raymond, Stargate: SG1, Stargate: SG1, Stargate: SG1, Farscape, Stargate Official Fanpage, Stargate Official Fanpage, Stargate Official Fanpage, Stargate Official Fanpage, Criss Angle Mindfreak, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Futurama, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, The X-Files, Stargate SG-1, Blackadder, Whose Line Is It Anyway?, Married with Children, Dexter, MythBusters, South Park, Familyguy
Favorite MoviesI like all sorts. Sci Fi, Action, Thriller, Drama, Comedy are the main types I like.
Favorite Quotesmmm...that was good....can we do it again. Dont bother getting married, just find a woman you don't like and give her half of everything you have...saves time.
Where You Were RaisedTalbingo
Favorite FoodCan't beat a lamb roast
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home generally
Life GoalsWorking on building my online income to replace my main income so I can spend more time doing what I want to do.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages