Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nazareth, Israel » English » Page - 4

Singles in Nazareth, Israel are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 31, Male seeking Female, Nazareth, PA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Tayler , 20, Female seeking Male, Nazareth, PA
More About MeWell my story is complicated and long I'm a middle child. I hate it but yet who likes to be. I grew up so fast I never really was a kid. My sister was always there for me and took care of me when I was little and was almost a "mom" figure to me and now that's how I am with my little sister. I live at home with my mom unfortunately and my two sister. Olivia(20) and makayla(9) my dad is here sometimes on weekends I want to liv with him but he travels for work so he don't have his own place cuz he is never here that is why e stays here when he does come home to see us. They split up 4 years ago. It's been hard an ha been hard for the longest time. I go out on the weekends as much as I can. During the week I still have school then im home to watch my little sister and clean and cook and watch other kids. I am young but I know what I want in life and I will achieve it! I want someone in my life who can be honest, cute, funny, caring, and can handle me. You will have to deal with my schedule.. It's annoying but it is what it is. :/ I am the kind of person who takes things to heart and that isn't always good. I do get attached easily but I'm not overly clingy well I don't think I am. Also i love trying new things! If i fail at it i laugh at my sled. I have bad coordination I laugh at myself A LOT. If you can't laugh at yourself your no fun. :) . Well I feel like I've been talking forever so if you wana know somthing I didn't say ask me :)
Favorite Musicanything mostly i deal with whatever
Favorite Booksblah um i sont really read..
Life Goalscollage then marage then kids.
wissam , 33, Male seeking Female, Nazareth, IL
Where You Were Raised!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Others Noticei dont know
Nardosh , 23, Female seeking Male, Nazareth, IL
More About MeI am female
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Nazareth, PA
More About MeI am a fun loving person who enjoys riding and spending my days outdoors with my pooch as well as relaxing around a movie or book.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a person who won't mind hiking with me or maybe even biking with me.
Where You Were RaisedTatamy, Pa
Others Noticepeople comment on my eyes a bit
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeson the appalachain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the skatepark
Life Goalsjust keep learning!!!
Kat , 20, Female seeking Male, Nazareth, PA
Others NoticeMy name is Kat im a sophomore in college studying political science with a focus in security studies and Arabic studies :) Yes I enjoy politics and I enjoy discussing them I'm a right wing conservative so if your not that might be a problem :) I lovee sports I played softball for 15 years. The Steelers and the Yankees are my teams :) I can get pretty competitive so I am looking for that athletic competitive guy to share my love for sports with :) I am ITALIAN AND SOME IRISH which means I'm thick, Have a big butt and cant help it! so if your looking for a skinny stick that's not me! :) I do some kickboxing and don't mind going to the gym :) I love going out, SHOPPING go karts having fun you name it :P I love music I play piano and trying to learn guitar :) I love being adventurous and spontaneous, I live for fun and I want to travel the world and be happy hopefully with that special someone :) I enjoy doing outdoor activities as well fishing camping kayaking :) I am looking for a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP not a fling no cheaters, I'm looking for a kind cute athletic guy who I share the same interests with if your over 23 or not in this state Im not interested...No smokers please..message me!
Sue , 37, Female seeking Male, Nazareth, IL
Brian , 50, Male seeking Female, Nazareth, PA
Dating StatusLooking for one good women
More About MeI am recently separated, and excited to meet new people. I play guitar, discgolf, and am laid back an easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, and discgolf.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny of the CSI shows, any Law order, survivor, some reality shows
Favorite FoodMexican food, Italian food, A good steak, cherry pie, and chocolate!
Carla Izabella , 19, Female seeking Male, Nazareth, PA
More About MeCheerleader Pageant queen. If you're old enough to be my dad please don't message me:). Princess Swag
Favorite TV Showsjersey shore
Favorite Moviestaken
Favorite Booksdont read
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Nazareth, PA
More About MeIdk I'm hardworking and like to have fun. I'm petty open minded. I'm opinionated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything really. I get so bored
Political AffiliationRealistic lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who's confident, and has direction in their life.
Favorite MusicRock/metal/alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice, Ncis, two and a half men
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeNot a clue lol
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IPossibly out with friends.
Life GoalsTo be as successful as I can at everything I do.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages