Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nashua, United States » English

Singles in Nashua, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeff , 44, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
Dating StatusSpontaneous/Great sense of humour/Most important I Enjoy whatever you enjoy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, Work All the Time, Fish, Outdoors Sports, whaetever she enjoys
Political AffiliationI talk about Politics if needed
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth - And likes to be treated like a woman should
Favorite MusicVariety, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters/Movies
Favorite Moviesallkinds
Where You Were RaisedMaassachusetts
Others NoticeMy Personality And my sense of Humour
Skills/TalentsRespecting Woman
Favorite FoodAnything enjoyable to you
Favorite PlacesSomething that involves you liking
Subjects You Think AboutJust chatting to someone
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me or send me a message and we can meet
Life GoalsI will be more successful than now ! Most important to be able to take care of someone special !
rosegar20 , 32, Female seeking Male, Nashua, NH
More About MeI am an easy going lady I do not cheat or lie, I am honest, sincere, outgoing, I enjoy dinning out, cooking, watching sun setting on the lakes. Love to swim, boating, camping and Listen to music. I am understanding, caring and very loving.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my soul mate. I mean someone that has been destined to be my love and the special someone I need in my life.
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Vendetta Defense
Where You Were RaisedNashua
Others Noticemy appearance
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesHawaii or Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFamily
jessica91477 , 36, Female seeking Male, Nashua, NH
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite TV ShowsThe Middle, Modern Family TV, Rehab Addict, Property Brothers, Shark Tank (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedGroton, MA
Others NoticeI am very happy and love to laugh a lot. My top priority are my children and they love with me full time. I spend a lot of time volunteering in the schools and community. For fun I like to go out with friends, camp, go to baseball games and garden.
James , 32, Male seeking Male, Nashua, NH
Favorite MusicHipHop, R
Favorite TV ShowsNatgeo wild, Espn and BET
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksXXL and VIBE magazine
Where You Were RaisedBajio, Mexico
Others NoticeMy eye
Favorite FoodMexican Cuisine and Junk food
Favorite PlacesI'll love to tour around south american countries
Simon , 34, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
More About MeI'm outgoing .love life.romance like outdoors.movies.can be very forward at times .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch football(soccer) watch TV go to movies.mall .read.internet.
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy .good sense of humor .loves romance .like being complimented .
Favorite MusicPop music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction /romance
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBarns and noble or mall or home
Life GoalsKeep working with the multiply handicapped
Kora , 42, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
Who I Would Like to MeetAny person
mnryan1978 , 36, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
Billy , 52, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
Political Affiliationdon't like our pres, sort of republican
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty smart comfortable exciting kissable yummy happy
Favorite MusicZeppelin. Beatles Diana Krall Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsF troop. Big bang 2 broke girls bllmnft at gee male
Favorite MoviesOldies. Non paid member love comedy
Favorite BooksTime. Tom Sawyer. Nat Geo Rolling Stone
Where You Were Raisedon a farm in mass. bllmnft at gee male if u like
Others NoticeI'm missing my right hand then my smile . bllmnft at gee male if u like
Favorite FoodA delicious kiss. Meatloaf. Chocolate
Favorite PlacesVegas foxwoods. Museums ocean. Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisit friends or relatives. At a hockey game on a date??
jamie , 32, Male seeking Female, Nashua, NH
More About MeIm outgoing, i dont care for public attention. it seems to find me sometime. people recognize me because of my bike. i ride with some pros, so teens in the sport look up to me. i like to get people into the sport. im honest and loyal and like to help people. I speak intelligently. i have kinda refused to grow up, and looks so far have stayed on my side. i could ramble on, but I'll leave room for conversation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI race bmx, so alot of my time is dedicated to that. training,practicing. " i checked off yoga since im willing to give it a shot for two reasons.1.its got to be beneficial to me for my sport. 2. Every woman who practices looks good, so theres that. i also have an almost 4yr old. he is my whole world. i cant wait for him to be at the track racing with me. we spend all our time together exploring and learning new things while we laugh and smile.
Political Affiliationhahahahahaha.. please
Who I Would Like to MeetI can find a quality in anyone. i feel like if you go looking for the perfect person you may never find what you set out for. flaws and imperfections make people beautiful, it helps define and originate.. im looking for someone who makes me happy.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksAmerican bicycle association point standings
Where You Were Raisedmostly Wilmington
Others NoticeMy ability to ride a bmx bike is mostly what most notice first. others notice my headphones. yes, its silly. but buth seem to draw attention. what people notice directly about me is my politeness and good manners as well as respect for others.
Favorite FoodIts easier to say i dont care for much seafood
Favorite PlacesMy bike jumps in one of my pictures. my son also loves that place, i also spend a good amount of time with him at the local playground
Friday or Saturday Nights I1/2 the time with my son at home. the other, either home alone or by luck out with a friend
Life GoalsPro bmx would be nice. also i went to school for diesel/heavy equipment
Susan , 49, Female seeking Male, Nashua, NH
Dating StatusReady to fly South!!
Political AffiliationBla
Favorite MoviesThe Last Halloween, Serenity, The Wizard of Oz, A Christmas Story, Step Brothers, Dear John, Inception, The Hangover, Matthew McConaughey, Will Ferrell, Wee-Man, Selena Gomez, "Jennifer Aniston"
Favorite Books* Colours Of Life *, The Diary Of Anne Frank, The Beauty All Around Us, Knowledge is Power, Finnally, Title Wave
Favorite QuotesIT IS WHAT IT IS!!
Where You Were RaisedSalem, Massachusetts/ live in N.H. moving to Fla. in Sept. :)
Others NoticeFriendly
Skills/TalentsI am very skilled at keeping my house clean, being a good friend, loving my son. Hard worker.
Favorite FoodSweets and seafood
Favorite PlacesBeach, beach, beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies. Dinner. or staying in. Baseball game, walking, shopping
SecretI collect crystals and believe in thier energy. ;)