Online Speed Dating » Singles in Muskogee, United States » English » Page - 3

Singles in Muskogee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brittany , 25, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
More About MeI am very outgoing,and im way to nice. I do have a baby and he is my #1 but sometimes when i get some me time i like to go out and have fun. I think im pretty funny. It takes alot to get me mad, but if you do... I have alot of trouble forgetting or forgiving! when im with someone i believe in giving it my all. I think if you want to be in a relationship you should never cheat if you wanna cheat you should tell the other person a relationship is not for you!
Who I Would Like to Meethas to be funny,sweet,and like kids! Has to like to go out and have fun just the 2 of us but also has to like to stay in and watch movies and play with my baby.
Favorite Fooditalian food and cheesecake
Favorite Placesi would love to go to Italy and France
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends usually at home playing with my son and watching movies but sometimes when i get a break i like to go to the bar and play pool or to a club and dance
amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
Dating StatusSingle mom, needing a good man to love!
More About MeI am a single mother of 3 kids, I am very honest and outgoing. I don't like drama, and liars or thieves.. I'll tell u straight, exactly what's on my mind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted, caring honest man, who loves kids.. And that likes me for me!
Favorite MusicCountry and rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, bones, and true blood
Favorite MoviesAction, romance
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesNone
Where You Were RaisedMuskogee
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Skills/TalentsI have many skills and talents
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLake, river, or Applebee's
Subjects You Think AboutKids going to college
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, or home
SecretNo secrets
Eddie , 56, Male seeking Female, Muskogee, OK
Dating StatusLet's discuss my other talents and skills
More About MeI go to the gym 4 days a week. I'm better shape than guys half my age. I'm looking for that special someone to stay active and fit with. I do not regrit the past but look forward to what is before me, hopefully with someone special, with a loving
Political AffiliationA little right of center
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, A one man woman, honest, loving, caring, exciting, fun loving, someone that takes care of themselves, ok sexual
Favorite MusicAll types. My car radio has been set on KMOD for 25 years
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTulsa, OK
Others NoticeI look younger than I am.
Skills/TalentsI guess they're referring to job related skills
Favorite Foodgrilled chicken, steak, green beans.
Favorite PlacesI very much enjoy seeing that special someone having a blast, whether taking her shopping or any where she would like to go. Making someone happy is very important to me
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or home
Life GoalsTo find that special someone to love me as much as I will love them, it's pretty simple
ron , 58, Male seeking Female, Muskogee, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma city
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Muskogee, OK
More About MeI am just a simple hard workin country boy who loves the outdoors and doesnt like all those stupid games people play
Favorite Musicall types...mostly country
Favorite Moviessience fiction...action..western...horror
Favorite Foodsteak and potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not workin .....im out dancin
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest
9188432227 text , 56, Male seeking Female, Muskogee, OK
Dating Statusraw fort smith arkansas club cum see me there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musiccountry /rock
Favorite TV Showsncis,everybody loves raymond, becker
Favorite Moviesscent of a woman
Favorite Booksnewspaper tulsa
Favorite Quoteseveryday is a good day just some are better than others
Where You Were Raisedchecotah home of carrie underwood
Others Noticeno hair bald headed and quick whitty and love kissing touching cuddling feeling and exploring sexual fantasys
Skills/Talentsnone retired
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesaruba
Subjects You Think Aboutwomen
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHEREVER I WANNA BE
Life Goalsna
SecretI will take it to my grave before I give up any of my secrets
Zephra , 24, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
Deanna , 43, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
More About MeA sense of self, sense of humor, appreciation for the small things in life, keeping an open mind,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialize
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetGood communication, sense of humor, sense of self, passionate,
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNews paper
Favorite FoodAny thing if I'm hungry
Favorite Placesnear the water
Life GoalsTo live a long healthy life,
heather , 27, Female seeking Male, Muskogee, OK
More About Mei really dont think i'm special
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksEon: Dragoneye Reborn
Where You Were Raisedmuskogee,oklahoma
Others Noticemy eyes and my kindness
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto get my drivers license
kenny , 37, Male seeking Female, Muskogee, OK
Dating Status"Never a dull moment"
More About Meask and I'll tell you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love spending time with my family, I love anything outdoors as long as the weather is nice. I love to ride my motorcycle and go to bike rallies and concerts. I like to spend quiet evenings at home with my special someone watching movies. I'm a big OU sooners fan and collect OU items. I also like to travel and see new places when I can afford it lol, and love amusement and water parks.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicI love all types of music, but my favs would have to be country, 80's rock, and a little rap
Favorite TV ShowsDestination Truth, Monster Quest, Ghost Hunters and American Idol
Favorite MoviesVampire and werewolf movies, I also like comedies
Favorite BooksI don't read much at all, except the newspaper
Favorite Quotes"Life is what you make it" and "Treat others as you would like to be treated"
Where You Were RaisedMuskogee, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy easy going personality!!!
Skills/TalentsI'm just me :)
Favorite FoodI don't have a fav food, I like it all lol, but my fav dessert is absolutely cherry cheesecake!!!
Favorite PlacesAmusement and water parks in the summer, and inside where it's warm during the winter " I hate cold weather". I would love to go to Cozumel Mexico someday soon.
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my soulmate, and bettering my finances so I can take care of the one I love.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my daughter if it's my weekend, or out riding my motorcycle. You might find me at a social event or a friends house.
Life GoalsTo be financially stable and find my true love
SecretI tend to be a sensitive person!!