Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mount Washington, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Mount Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angela , 38, Female seeking Male, Mount Washington, KY
Favorite MusicBuilding 429, Peter Furler, NewSong, Toby Mac
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Swamp People, Full Metal Jousting
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky
Others Noticemy personality
chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch sports
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino, friends
don , 55, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, ky
Others Noticesense of humor
Vickie , 24, Female seeking Male, Mount Washington, KY
More About Mei love to watch drag racing,mudboggers,and love to draw and i love to hang out with my brother jon davidson and my coz robert easter and hang out with my friends and family and i like to hunt fourwheel fishing puting model cars together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Hunting, Call of Duty: MW2, Basketball, Forewheeling, Listen to Music, Horse back riding, Dirt Bike Riding, Spending Time With Family and Friends,
Favorite TV ShowsPinky and the Brain, Wired Outdoors, WWE Raw, SpongeBob SquarePants, Family Guy, South Park, Jersey Shore, House, Pretty Little Liars, The Simpsons, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Bones, The Bad Girls Club, Degrassi, SportsCenter, Wwe, Hunting, 1000 Ways To Die, News, NCIS, The Vampire Diaries, Gossip Girl, CSI: Miami, How I Met Your Mother, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Dexter, True Blood, Criminal Minds, Real Housewives of Atlanta, MTV,American coppers,army wifes, troops are coming home
Favorite BooksNew Moon, The Bible, I Dont Really Like Reading
Skills/Talentsi drag race i can build a car or truck from the ground up
Secreti love to severe in the army been there 4 years love it been in dersertstorm
Sandra , 66, Female seeking Male, Mount Washington, KY
More About MeI'm somber, reserved, love to laugh, easy to please, overweight!, but working on that problem, I raised 4 wonderful kids, my youngest will be 35 in June, my oldest 46..I don't feel old, but I guess I am at 63...:) I have 8 beloved Grandkids. I have several health issues due to a domestic violence injury from my ex (who is deceased now) in 1991. I consider myself self reliant & very independent...I don't put up with alot of crap from anyone...life is too short. I've never put my profile on a dating site before, I guess I'm skeptical..no I'm Very skepital & cautious as its hard for me to trust
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do refunding/couponing..reading..quilting & sewing..watch TV..work online w/refunding..spending time with family..
Political Affiliationa registed Democrat, but don't care for politics & related conversations
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone who can make me laugh, take care of themselves, doesn't lie or expect me to fix them & their problems..a person who is handy around the house/yard, doesn't have kids/relatives living with them.
Favorite MusicTaylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsTop Secret Recipe
Favorite MoviesComedy...Romantic...movies like "Lonesome Dove"..Historical & Biographies
Favorite BooksThe Help..daily newspaper..many magazines including refunding/couponing
Favorite FoodChicken fried steak....country style foods/homemade..desserts of many kinds esp ones I or my sister make. my homemade Chex mix..my pickled (mild) veggies
Favorite PlacesI'm not picky...I'm more interested in places where I can hear & get to know a person altho I do enjoy restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching Tv or sewing/cooking...sometimes I go out for a few drinks
Life GoalsTo finish many quilts for my family, work with plants once in awhile, live the best life I can & follow the golden rule..yet..maintain my independence
Robert Clark , 25, Male seeking Male, Mount Washington, KY
More About MeI am
Byron , 46, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Dating StatusByron
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar, college football, college basketball, soccer
Political Affiliationnon partisan
Favorite Musicclassic rock, country, just about any other kind of music.
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Royal Pains, Big Brother, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, love reading the newspaper
Favorite QuotesToo many quotes to list.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in southern Indiana and western Kentucky
Others NoticeI have a good sense of humor. I am always ready to help.
Skills/TalentsI am an Avid DIYer
Favorite FoodBBQ Chicken I prepare.
Favorite PlacesLove the Beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe economy
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night you might find me listening to a friend play in his band. Watching a movie or tv show or just being with family and friends.
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to raise my boys to be fine young men in our community.
SecretNone
Donnie , 39, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Favorite Musicheavy metal
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeshome
Life Goalsgo back to school, start a career
tom , 54, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Favorite TV Showswwe
Favorite Moviesall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the pc
jethro9800 , 39, Male seeking Female, Mount Washington, KY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Shows2-1/2 men, Big Bang
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Ky
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMashed totars, biscuits and gravy
Favorite PlacesLake and the woods

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages