Online Speed Dating » Singles in Morrison, United States » English

Singles in Morrison, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mac , 54, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
More About MeLaid back ,easy going,respectful of others
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to MeetLaid back, easy going, no head games and as little drama as possible
Favorite MusicClassic rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made,big bang, ncis
Favorite MoviesDocumentary, shoot em up
Favorite BooksGun digest, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Notice???
Favorite FoodMany
Favorite PlacesBack roads on motorcycle (spyder)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the country sitting around a fire or riding my motorcycle
Life GoalsLive life with little to no drama and be happy
bob , 41, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
Where You Were Raisedmorrison tn
John , 58, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
Dating StatusAdventurous & Daring!
More About MeI was born on a small farm in Middletown Ohio. I can't say I've ever met anyone that had to use an out-house, hand pump water from a well, and only take baths once a week. Yes, once a week in an old metal wash-tub with heated water heated on a wood burning stove. Yes, we were poor but we didn't know it.nI'm self made. I'm an electronic engineer and inventor and have retired early to enjoy life and all life has to offer. I'm now a singer songwriter (38patton in youtube). I live in a beautiful country home on 5 acres on a river. I'm starting my own new Record Label "Crawling Bull Productions" where I'm going to give most revenues to charity.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove all outdoor activities.
Political AffiliationNo-Comment!
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a lady that knows how to be appreciated and how to appreciate. If you believe in dreams coming true and that soul-mates exists, get in touch. Who knows where it might lead.
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"Old isn't old anymore" George Foreman
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown Ohio
Others NoticePeople say that I'm very creative. I'm 38patton in youtube!
Skills/Talentselectronic engineer, electrician, carpentry, Song writing, guitar, outdoors-man
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe river behind my house..............
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Outdoors, Animals
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or performing in an open mic night....
Life GoalsI'm starting a new record label and intend on donating 80% to 100% to charities.
SecretI'm very spiritual!
Sunny , 69, Female seeking Male, Morrison, IL
More About MeI am a totally feminine woman who is proud and happy to be a woman as well as a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk, read, cook, sing, listen to music, take spontaneous drives to wherever the road leads, classic car shows as well as other things.
Political AffiliationCenturist
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be someone fun to share time with, be a gentleman as well as a gentle man who would add smiles to my day.
Favorite MusicI enjoy most music - I do not consider Rap and Heavy Metal to be music - but mainly enjoy Big Band (esp. the Dorseys and Glenn Miller), oldies, smooth jazz, light classical and Southern Gospel.
Favorite TV ShowsAntiques Roadshow, PBS, HGTV, Cooking Channel
Favorite MoviesComedies, musicals
Where You Were RaisedNorth Central Indiana
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI don't have a real favorite - it depends on where I am and what I am doing - for example, at the ball park nothing beats a good hot dog, but that isn't my favorite food at other times.
Favorite PlacesI like to travel the road to "who knows where" and discover the hidden treasures in small towns - diners, sights to see, antique shops, flea markets and so on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat would depend...perhaps in Indiana visiting children/grandchildren; maybe at the bowling alley with friends, maybe at a movie or maybe at home
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to simply be the best I can be in whatever I am involved.
SecretIf I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret!
ghost2469 , 52, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to have fun
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showshistory
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeI do NOT hit or curse women. Too many out there that are stupid and do that sort of thing.
Favorite FoodThe Edible kind
Tim , 51, Male seeking Male, Morrison, IL
More About MeIM A Very Empathetic And Great Listener, / I Wear My Heart On My Sleave And It Sometimes Hurts,,,/ Im Very Open To New Ideas, And Even Suggestions,,, [ Even Fetish Wise < LOL !!! ] / Im Very Sincere,,,/ Love To Laugh And Joke Around,,,/
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWHATS SPARE TIME ???
Political AffiliationNONE !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetGuys My Age Or Less That Are Interested In Bears & Husky Guys !
Favorite Music50"s, 60"s, 70"s, Doo Wop,
Favorite TV ShowsGLEE !, OLD MOVIES,
Favorite MoviesDEPENDS !- HORROR, COMEDY.
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER ! OUT MAGAZINE !
Where You Were RaisedMORRISON ILLINOIS
Favorite FoodI GOTTA THINK ABOUT THAT ONE ? HINT, HINT !!!
Favorite PlacesANYWHAY'RE BUT HERE !!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME, OR OUT SHOPPING !
Life GoalsFIND A MATE, AND LIVE HAPPILLY EVER AFTER !!! WITH OR WITHOUT KIDS ! <<<
OB , 61, Male seeking Female, Morrison, CO
More About MeHappy camper
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, photo/blogs and lots of golf and photography.
Political AffiliationLibertarian - centrist.
Who I Would Like to MeetFree spirit with no drama or stress - totally open minded and laid back.
Favorite MusicReggae, classic rock, contemparary.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, Discovery, Colorado Public TV, PBS & Two & a half Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, action.
Favorite BooksTico Times (Costa Rica)
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeSmile & humor.
Favorite FoodFish fillets wrapped in banana leaf, prime rib, fresh fruit, beacon benedicts, anything on the BBQ.
Favorite PlacesLive six months in Costa Rica, travel to San Andres Island, Columbia, Panama, Ecuador, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach bar/restaurant
Life GoalsRetire - travel
Daniel , 30, Male seeking Female, Morrison, CO
Dating StatusGeniune guy with tons of Fun Energy!
More About MeI am a geniune guy... one of those hopeless romantics and knows how to treat a woman right and knows how to be a gentlemen. I am energetic and fun to be around and I love to experience new things and new places.
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, trustworthy, fun, confident, active, who knows what they want in life and has their priorities striaght. I want someone who can communicate and talk to me and includes me in their life.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Dance, Rythem and Blues, Country & Western, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar Series, Greys Anatomy, storage hunters, South Beach Tow, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesWe Bought a Zoo (2011), Top Gun, Fast and Furious 5, Transformers, Transformers 2 - Revenge Of The Fallen, Transformer 3 - Dark of The Moon, How to Lose a Guy in Ten Days, The Notebook, Tokyo Drift
Favorite Booksturbo magazine
Where You Were RaisedEvergreen and Golden, CO
Others NoticeMy personality.... how I enjoy to laugh and make everyone else laugh.
Favorite Foodfamous dave's bbq, moe's bbq,
Favorite Placesnorth captiva island, dallas tx, walsenberg co
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in the garage working on my car, or perhaps with friends doing whatever is decided that night.
Life GoalsI would like to own my own business and have my collection of cars
Curtis , 52, Male seeking Female, Morrison, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating
Favorite Musicall
Where You Were Raisedaugusta mo.
Favorite Foodsea food!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the river
Secretit`s a secret
Cory , 30, Male seeking Female, Morrison, TN
More About MeI'm fun and easy to be around. I love to do new things and meet new people.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and fun to be around would be a good start.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeI'm easy to be around.
Life GoalsMy goal in the near future is to go back to school and get a degree.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages