Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mondovi, United States » English

Singles in Mondovi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shirly , 53, Female seeking Male, Mondovi, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to work with flowers, flower beds , take walks on the beach or out in the woods, like to ride cycle and go out on the river or lake , for boat rides and to go fishing, love to go swimming, and basically anything in the outdoors, love to cook and bake, drink coffee with good freinds and watch a good movie or read a good book
Political Affiliationrather not go there
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a great sense of humor, a great smile and dancing eyes, that likes the outdoors and children are a must, i have a large family and won't give them up for anything, basically he would have to be an all around really nice guy
Favorite Musiccountry western, 50's and 60's, old rock and roll, some jazz and some blues
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, house, law and order, csi,
Favorite Moviesbraveheart, city of angels, chocolate, mask w/ cher , gladiator, too many more to mention
Favorite Booksromance novels by nora roberts, and a few others,
Where You Were RaisedIn WI. been here my whole life
Others Noticesmile and my eyes, and my very outgoing personality
Skills/Talentsvery observant,and very good with people, as far as talents go well, great in the kitchen
Favorite Foodgood homemade potroast /w/mashed potatoes and gravy/and butter n brown sugar glazed carrotts, cheesecake
Favorite Placesall time favorite place would have to be, anywhere there are any of my grandchildren and children to spend time with them, then it would be out on the water, or for a walk out in the country somewhere... love quiet places that are filled with nature so you can hear one self think, and just listen to the birds and squirrels and other animals
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat life still has to offer me, and how far am I willing to go to get it... also think about my grandchildren alot... and how lonely it is being alone all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion a friday night you can find me at work, I am always working it seems, on a saturday night you can find me at my home, cuddled up in the recliner with a good book or watching tv or a good movie
Life Goalsto meet the man of my dreams before I die
Secretmy secret to tell, ask and I may
Jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Mondovi, WI
More About MeI have one of those addicting personalities. When anybody is around me they usually get into a better mood. I've been described as being "bubbly" but it's me. :) I do have 3 kids. Their ages are 11,10, and 8. They do live with their father and we share custody of them.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that can make me smile, laugh and generally be in a good mood.
Where You Were RaisedIn Eau Claire
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI don't have an absolute favorite. Anything with flavor is great just not too spicy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell I'm usually working friday and saturday nights but when I do have off I like to hang out with friends either at home or occasionally at a bar.
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Mondovi, WI
More About MeI am old school. I am looking for a long term relationship but I want to start out slow so we can get to know each other. I like movies, antiques, camping, dogs, and willing to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAntiques and Collectibles
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest loving person.
Where You Were Raisedchippewa falls, wisconsin
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
james , 43, Male seeking Female, Mondovi, WI
Political Affiliationno coment
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be open , honest,kind hearted,does not mind getting her hands dirty,someone special who treats people how they would want to be treated them selfes.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol, Criminal Minds, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction, Love
Favorite BooksChildrens Books
Where You Were Raisedmidwest nice.
Others Noticenice looking,very kind caring man.
Favorite Foodall foods
Favorite Placesanyplace outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sitting on the deck,enjoying a moonlite night,or sitting near a bonfire gazeing at the stars.
Life GoalsFind my new soulmate,settle down,start to create new life long loving memories.
Tammy , 56, Female seeking Male, Mondovi, WI
Dating StatusI'm Moving On
More About MeWork alot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycling, boating, swimming, working out, campfires, camping, singing dancing, traveling, the beach, the ocean, music
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, Honest, Loyal, Respectful
Favorite MusicSoft Rock, Country, 60's 70's
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI: Miami, How Clean Is Your House?
Favorite MoviesHope Floats
Where You Were RaisedChicago, IL
Others NoticeBorn and raise in Chicago land area moved to Texas for many years, back to Chicago, Il and now I have lived in Wisconsin, for the last 18 years.
Favorite FoodLobster, prime rib, ribs, and chicken
Favorite PlacesTexas Road house, Red Robins, Cancun, the lake or beach, riding motorcycle just about anywhere.
Can't Live WithoutMy daughter, son-in-law and my Grandkids
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out with friends and just have fun.
Life GoalsJust having fun in life and sharing it with my friend (new and old) family
SecretTo finally find my soulmate and have that fairy romance and life that every little girl dreams of (the cinderella story)
Van , 61, Male seeking Female, Mondovi, WI
Dating StatusJust me...
More About MeI think I'd be considered fairly avaerage...don't consider myself to be anything special. Don't play games, don't want someone who will either. I'm honest and caring.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPretty open..I like photography. Mostly a summer person, but interests are various...
Political AffiliationConstitutional conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and good communication skills
Favorite MusicCalssic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Burn Notice, Bones, How I met your mother
Favorite MoviesAction mostly
Favorite BooksJohn Gresham
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSteak...but really am very diverse in food likes
Favorite PlacesOpen
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly, but I like to go out on occasion...the right band...the right people...
Life GoalsHavent decided on the next life goal...made it this far...we will see what comes next...enjoying the ride..
Amelia , 33, Female seeking Male, Mondovi, WI
More About MeI am very active and cheerful person with big love to life. To try everything new and to broad known borders is exactly about me. I feel comfortable in any company and I like to talk about art, music, sport, and politics. I am talkative but not much. I think that it is important to hear other people.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for an intelligent, kind, responsible man whom I can really spoil with love and affection. I need a man who will support me, the only one whom I can give my all. I want to find a guy, who will understand, love and respect me as a personality, and I will try to make him the happiest man in the world.
Favorite MusicPop, Jazz, Latino
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets
Favorite BooksRoman Blood
gmt , 50, Female seeking Male, Mondovi, WI
More About Meeasy going,carring,fun
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies ,
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI
Favorite MoviesAll but horror
Favorite Booksbook,newspaper,magazines
Favorite Placesopen
Bruce , 59, Male seeking Female, Mondovi, WI
Dating StatusHonest and Caring
More About MeSense of Humor, like to have fun, considerate, kind, loyal and true
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Gardening Landscaping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who would be able to enjoy an easy going lifestyle more of a homebody but going out once in awhile
Favorite MusicClassic Country, Rock from the 50's-70's
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksClan of the Cave Bear Jean Auel
Where You Were RaisedIn Wisconsin (Buffalo County)
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodHam, Potatoes & Gravy
Favorite PlacesAny local small town cafe
Subjects You Think AboutLove, Life, my daughter's future
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching a movie or out with friends
Life GoalsI am retired so now is the time to step back and enjoy what life has to offer.
SecretI'll tell you after our first date
luke , 33, Male seeking Female, Mondovi, WI
Dating Statusgo pack go!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hunting,fishing,playing video games and spending time with my kids.I cant forget having cookouts and going to baseball games
Political Affiliationdemocratic party
Who I Would Like to Meeta warm,caring personality and someone with a good sense of humor that doesnt take life too seriously
Favorite Musicalternative music,rap,classic rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy,american dad,the simpsons,sons of anarchy
Favorite Moviescomedies,autobiographies
Favorite Bookscatcher in the rye,in cold blood
Favorite Quotesso rare a good deed in an immoral world
Where You Were Raisedwestern wisconsin
Others Noticebroad shoulders
Skills/Talentsraising kids
Favorite Foodlasagna,although i could go for a good steak once in a while
Favorite Placesthe woods in northern wisconsin
Subjects You Think Aboutcurrent affairs and anything involving my kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at one of the hick bars in this hillbilly town
Life Goalsinterested in starting school again to further my education and do something i enjoy.I also want to watch my kids grow up and have a family of their own
Secretall you have to do is ask

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages