Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moncks Corner, United States » English

Singles in Moncks Corner, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
charles , 62, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Dating StatusIf my cats love me ,you will also !
More About MeMARINE/NAVY VET. SINGLE PARENT. LONELY ,LOYAL , LOVEABLE ,CUDDLY ,PASSIONATE MAN ,THAT CAN COOK, FISH , KISS ,AND LOVE LIKE A TEENAGER ! LOL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,flea markets,antiques
Who I Would Like to Meetwarm , friendly , loveable ,passionate , good conversationalist !
Favorite Musiccountry,oldies,love songs, love songs !
Favorite Moviesscifi,comedy,adventure
Favorite QuotesNever start something u can't finish !
Where You Were Raisedon marine bases,from NC. to yuma,az.
Others Noticekind , friendly , gentle , easy to get along with !
Skills/TalentsJACK O ALL TRADES ! FIND,BUY AND SELL ITEMS OF VALUE,ART,ANTIQUES,AND HAVE A GREAT GIFT O GAB !LOL !
Favorite Foodhome made chile , enchelladas , pop corn , a good home cooked meal with the right gal !
Favorite PlacesDolly wood, Naples , Italy
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general , and how we got here , and how far is intelligent life from us ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home till I find the right lady, soul mate!
Life GoalsA warm woman , good food ,good conversation , and some one that wants to be loved and love me as well !
Keith , 23, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
michelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeI Love My Daughters And My Life. And, Of Course My PuppyDog
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNot Many Anymore
Political Affiliationlet you know later
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesTombstone, 3:10 to Yuma, 300
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesMy Daddy "Time Tells A Better Fortune Than A Gypsey"
Where You Were Raisedsouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Skills/TalentsBeing A Mama Of twins
Favorite Foodshrimp and steak
Favorite PlacesHome Where It Should Be
Subjects You Think AboutHow To Fix Things Around My Home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Where I SHOULD Be
Life GoalsTo Live Life So My Daughters Can Follow Me
Secrettell you later
Hazell , 24, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music and listen to music
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent want something out of life and loyal
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin tyler perry house of payne
Favorite MoviesSuspense/mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others NoticeMaturity
Favorite FoodCabbage and rice
Favorite PlacesChinese resturant
Life GoalsTo b successful
Blake , 22, Male seeking Male, Moncks Corner, SC
More About Meim just me
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetnice
Favorite TV ShowsMY WIFE & KIDS
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy lips :)
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsbe sussesful
rodney , 33, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Where You Were Raisedsouth caroilina
Secreti like to be wild
Robert , 59, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeMy personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Fishing, Walking Along Beach, Mountain
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality and friendliness
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo, rock & roll & some blues, country . Love.songs Christian music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, Ballykissangel, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Westerns, Romantic Comedy, Science-Fiction
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodseafood.mexican,southern
Favorite Placesdowntown charleston
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movies
Life GoalsTo be healthy,happy and content.
Will , 32, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeIm hawaiian and caucasian. Im shy at first . I like to have fun. Once you get to know me im outgoing and love to make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends , Party, Bowling,Fishing,karaoke sports game
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat personality, sence of humor, enjoys some of the same interests. Likes to have fun and self confident.
Favorite MusicEverything, Reggae,Funk,Country,Hiphop,Rock
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action,Horror
Where You Were RaisedNear Atlantic city, New Jersey
Others NoticeThey usually dont notice me at all. Because im shy at first.
Favorite FoodSeafood, Itallian,Spanish,Southern meals
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually out with friends or hanging at the house with roomates. Occasionally Downtown
Life GoalsJust want to be happy and content
sherry , 54, Female seeking Male, Moncks Corner, SC
Dating Statuslooking for adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool with friends and coworkers. Go to a comfortable local bar.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who is willing to try new things likes going places but is also comfortable just staying at home
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were Raisedgoose creek sc
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfrench fries
Favorite Placeseurope
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Secretfind out for yourself

By Ethnicity
By Languages