Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moberly, United States » English » Page - 5

Singles in Moberly, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Where You Were Raisedsouth missout
Others NoticeSmile
Joseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About Mewow i thought he point of these dating site were to get to no people not try to sucker u into a show if ur not interesred in getti to know me dont bother i dont want to see ur show online i want a real person honest and caring who doesnt judge me by my looks.
Favorite Musicbout anything very little country though
Favorite TV Showssouth park vampire diaries
Favorite Moviesscary movies and comedies
Favorite Booksfantasy novels
Favorite Foodhome cookin
Favorite Placesoutdoors period
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin with my daughter and ocasianlly goin out on the town
Life Goalsto b happy and raise a family
vonna , 53, Female seeking Male, Moberly, MO
More About Mei,am a people person i like to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike riding, Camping, Fishing, Concerts, Golfing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite friendly
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticeeasy going like people
Favorite Foodsea food cheese cake
Favorite Placesparis
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live life too its fullest
Anna Norris , 19, Female seeking Female, Moberly, MO
Where You Were RaisedMoberly
Others NoticeHeight
Mary , 76, Female seeking Male, Moberly, MO
More About MeI am down to earth and tell it like it is. I do not pretend I am something I am not. I am a Christian and attend the Baptist Church. I like to go camping-fishing and hunting pretty rockes. I love pets and to grow a garden. I like to travel and eat out occasdionally and at home too. I see my cup as half full.I am honest and truthful. Sometimes oppionated. I want to meet someone that will love me unconditionally as I will them. I do not want any one to contact me if they are playing games.If you are not the person you claim to be--then pass me by. I love to watch sunsets and to walk in the woods and watch nature.
Political AffiliationDo not need to say.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be a Christian man. Preferr clean shaved but a small mustache will be tolerated. He must not have large tattoos or body pierceings.Must not do drugs.nIf he has children preferr they not be living at home.Must be a man of his word. Must be clean in body and spirit. Must love animals.Like the out doors and likes to take drives just to see whats out there.Likes to love and be loved in return.Is humerous like me and loves a good joke at times.Has a good attitude most of the time.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Country
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodFried Chicken--mashed potatoes-Gravy-fresh string beans--apple pie
Favorite PlacesFlorida--Tennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere at home watching movies.
Life GoalsTo be Healthy and Happy- with a good Christian Man
ritamay , 59, Female seeking Male, Moberly, MO
Dating StatusDance dance Adventurous
More About MeVery active in the community.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrochet, Fishing Camping, Upholstery, Boating
Political AffiliationMidstream.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, honest, respectful and enjoys life when ever possible.
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsI Love Lucy
Favorite MoviesNow and Forever Twilight
Favorite BooksPHOTGRAPHING HISTORY the career of Mathew Brady
Favorite QuotesI love history I will fine a quote
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Others Noticemy eyes of blue
Skills/Talentslearning about people of the pass. going to exhibition in or around missouri. I drive. I can talk and work at the same time.
Favorite FoodPecan Pie
Favorite PlacesDrive in movie theaters.
Subjects You Think Aboutcrafts art music park exhibition and photo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Secreti would love to meet a guy who can talk to me. and like what I say.
Jon , 31, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About MeI am a single parent to a seven year old son. I am going to college to get my B.S. in Business Admin with two majors. One in Human Resource Management and Business Management with a minor in Psychology. I have two tongue rings and six tattoos. Thanks.
Where You Were RaisedHere and there. I went through 15 school from 8th grade to 12th grade.
Others NoticeEyes or tattoos.
Taylor Raebecca March , 21, Female seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About MeI'm outgoing and love music and doing random things so if you fit in with that it really all depends on your personality after that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Songs, Write Poems, fourwheelers riding, Fishing and Camping, Mudding
Political Affiliationi don't really care about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, like animals, like kids, great personality
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country, Christian and Gospel, Christian Rap
Favorite TV ShowsCsi:miami, Law and order criminal intent, Vampire Diaries, Criminal Mind, Days of Our Lives, Steve Wilkos, Tru Blood, twilight sagas
Favorite MoviesMISTERY, Intensity, comedy movies
Favorite BooksRip In Heaven
Where You Were Raisedmoberly,mo
Others Noticeprobably my personality
Favorite Foodfruit, tacos, tater tot casserole, pizza, candy/ice cream
Favorite PlacesMexican and Chinese Restaurants. I'd love to go to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family or friends
dal , 32, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Moberly, MO
More About Meim 19 and i like to ride 4-wheelers and hang with the boys on a friday night and preatty much chill.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to sit back and relaxe when i have spare time and like to watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to be chill and dont mind me going out with the boys and they cant judge me for who i am. if they do then i will tell them to hit road but other then that they have to be ready for what takes place when we are alone.
Favorite Musicit really dont matter as long as it sounds good.
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movieshorror and comidy but like horror the best
Favorite Foodpizza, and some other stuff.
Favorite Placesi like to go to different areas of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk it depends if we have plan that friday night.
Life Goalsto go to collage and get a good paying job so i can surrport my family when it comes down to it.

By Ethnicity
By Languages