Online Speed Dating » Singles in Midland, United States » English

Singles in Midland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cliff , 32, Male seeking Female, Midland, PA
More About Menothing that I can think of
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, hunt /fishing /shooting, fourwheeler ridin
Political Affiliationnot shure
Who I Would Like to Meetfun welling to try different things
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, Havy Metal
Favorite TV Showshoror, Familly Guy!!!, Simpson, Shameless
Favorite MoviesChucky Doll, It
Favorite BooksI Dont Really Like Reading
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticehow iam a fun and outgoing person
Favorite Foodpizza Mexican not I don't like
Favorite Placesjust out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsdon't really have any
Rosa , 43, Female seeking Female, Midland, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with family
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust..honest.faithful..caring..a good woman..
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that has action
Favorite MoviesAction.movies
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodMexican foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or at home
Life GoalsTo be the best that i can..life is to short....
Jennifer , 34, Female seeking Female, Midland, MI
More About MeEverything about me is special, one of my favorite quotes is all of our imperfections make us perfectly who we are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Spend Most of My Time With My Children
Political AffiliationNo i do not!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe honest with yourself and with me.
Favorite MusicSoft Rock and Country, Hip & R&B, Tegan and Sara
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, Disney
Favorite BooksHungry for Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedRaised all over the world, i'm an army brat, but we settled down in Mid-kentucky.
Others NoticeUsually my dark skin and dark hair, and my eyes they are dark brown.
Favorite FoodI love a jimmy john gigantic sub sandwich. yummy!!!
Favorite PlacesI like traveling to Florida and Kentucky to see my family. I would like to visit Maui again this time as an adult. White sandy beaches, ocean so blue and clear you can see down the bottom.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending if i have the night off, out walking or at the pool listening to music or reading a book.
Life GoalsIn the next 5 years i would like to own a restaurant. But right now im learning the basics.
Ptr , 60, Male seeking Female, Midland, CA
More About MejUST A HAPPY, HEALTHY, FUN GUY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking
Political AffiliationO
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedoNTAIO
Others Noticei AM A HAPPY GO LUCKY HEALTHY GUY....
Favorite FoodWATERMELON
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsLIVE TO OVER 100
tim , 27, Male seeking Female, Midland, TX
Others NoticeEyes
Shenikka , 34, Female seeking Male, Midland, TX
More About MeVery quite up front person until you cross me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son..
Political Affiliationnot a very political person, but i do have some views on things.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that is there for me when I need them, doesn't put unimportant things before me. Someone that is honest and I can trust my heart to..
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, crimnal minds,etc....
Favorite MoviesVaries..
Favorite BooksMy little secret...
Where You Were Raisedmidland,tx
Others NoticeMy friendliness
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo many to list, ask and I will tell you...
Danny , 41, Male seeking Female, Midland, TX
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAnything hunting
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedT or C New Mexico
Others NoticeMe being a happy person
gabe , 19, Male seeking Female, Midland, MI
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy beard
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym
David , 21, Male seeking Male, Midland, PA
More About MeA lot of people describe me as polite and kind. I am the kind of person that can be friends with just about anyone. I am very goofy, funny, passionate, loyal, and can be slightly shy at first as well. I love hanging out with my friends and try to hang out with them often, but I also like quiet time at home, and like to watch some of my tv shows, listen to music, play video games, etc.. I am am very open so feel free to ask me some questions and try to get a conversation going :).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Friends, Music, video games, Going Out, Watching TV, Puzzles
Political AffiliationI Liberal, but I am not very political. I don't mind talking about talking about politics, but I don't really trust any politician.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to be with a guy that has a great sense of humor, likes to go out and have a good time, but also balances out some alone time. I am a romantic person so he should love to cuddle and flirt around with me. I typically like more masculine and more dominant qualities in a guy's personality, but I am more physically attracted to "pretty boys" or more nerdy/geeky guys. It probably sounds kind of weird but I like cute more than sexy so really just be yourself, you don't have to put on an act to impress me. I don't really have a set standard though so feel free to talk to me :)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , The Originals, Vampire Diaries, Reign, Game of Thrones, Anime
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, comedies, some documentaries
Favorite BooksFan Fiction, Don't really like to read
Where You Were RaisedBeaver
Others NoticeMy kind and polite personality
Favorite FoodI love Mexican and Japanese food (especially sushi!) I love bar food too. I don't mind a quiet night at home making dinner as well =). I am not a hard guy to please when it comes to food and like most everything.
Favorite PlacesI love to just go out in general, whether I go to the movies, to the mall, bowling, mini golfing, or over to a friend's house to have fun or chill out.
Life GoalsI want to eventually get my Licensed Practicing Nurse certificate and maybe one day work my way up to being a Registered Nurse
billy , 54, Male seeking Female, Midland, NC
More About Meloveing, respectful , affectionet, fathful, friendly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing , faithful, friend ship, affection, partner in life
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedarkansas , oklahoma
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodpot roast
Favorite Placeslakes and the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or camping
Secretdont tell my buddies,,but i like ch_ _ _,, no way u girls tell everything ,, lol