Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mentor, United States » English » Page - 4

Singles in Mentor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joseph , 45, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeWhen people meet me me they say I'm a nice guy. I'm fair with people no matter who the r. I don't like being lied too. I play by the strike one rule when it comes to dealing with people in my line of wk. I like to go out to eat but I also like to just stay at home and relax. I'm honest and respect peoples choices in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChicago Police Department, WOIO, Vacation, Music, Camping, Cleveland Browns, Going to the Movies, Hanging Out W Freinds, Weight training, USMC, Beer, Us marines, United States Marine Corp, Fishing, Going Out to Dinner, Playing on the Computer, My Kids, Working Out, Watching TV, Cleveland Division of Police, Lake County Sheriff's Department
Political AffiliationDemocrat!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone who will except me for who I am. If its meant to b then so b it, but if not I would hope one of us would say something.
Favorite TV ShowsNip/Tuck, The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, American Pickers on History, Fringe, Man v. Food Nation, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco, 24, CSI: Miami, Glee, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, Pawn Stars on History, The Colbert Report, Entourage, The Simpsons, Deadliest Catch, True Blood, The Office, The Daily Show, House, NCIS, Pawn Star, Heroes, Official HEROES Page, YourMother, C.O.P.S., The Big Bang Theory, tbs - the big bang theory, Star Trek: The Next Generation, Band of Brothers, Hawaii Five-0, Star Trek, The Walking Dead, Battlestar Galactica, America's Most Wanted, The Sopranos, CSI, Criminal Minds, Scrubs, Seinfeld, Desperate Housewives, Private Practice, Rescue Me, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Modern Family, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie, Burn Notice, Spartacus, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, Two and a Half Men
Favorite BooksNavy Seals, Eyes of Darkness, The Giving Tree, The Blind Side, Peoples Magazine
Where You Were RaisedWickliffe, Ohio
Favorite PlacesNew York City, Massachusetts, Vietnam, No#1 Pho, Bucca De Peppe.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or at home.
Life GoalsHave a job, care for my kids, be happy!
Tom , 55, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Dating StatusGetting Ready too Cruise the town and Relax.
Favorite MusicLove Rock and roll but will listen to most kinds of music... all depends on my mood at the time.
Others NoticeI am high energy, like to stay on the move. Hope you can keep up.
Friday or Saturday Nights II run my own business and sometimes gone on the weekends, or like to spend time with my family or running around with my girlfriend(when I find my best friend and hopefully soul mate, maybe you?)
SecretI wish to find my soul mate. Think she is hiding in a secret place...lol. If your reading my profile hit me up. A simple meet and Greet over cup of coffee hurts no one.
boof2008 , 24, Male seeking Female, Mentor, MN
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmentor mn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Secreti cant say its a secret lol
Zach Lewandowski , 20, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite MoviesGone in 60 seconds and all the fast and furious movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or chillin at home
William , 65, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeThe cover of this book is no indication of the content. It's what's on the inside of everyone that is important. I'm kind ,considerate. loving, and thoughtful to a fault. With God and country in mind, be the best you can be at all things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard Work Gardening, Movies, Family Amd Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI think we're meant to be by two's. not alone. I've had two long term commitments and hope for a third and last one. I'll be the best friend first, and the rest will follow. A loving and compassionate person for me, a person that is financial independent and able to deal with the good as well as the bad times. We all have some problems, at a time when it's impossible not to. Two can deal with it better than one. A belief in God, is essential, and a commitment to family is very important as well. They must love dogs, and OSU football, LOL. We will be alike but different as well. A good conversationalist is important. You have to be able to talk to one another to survive. Honesty is a must and there is no room for error there.
Favorite Music50's 60's, Swing, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRevolution (TV Series), Hockey Night Live!, Star Trek : La Nouvelle Génération, Bonanza (TV series), Hawaï 5-0, NEWS
Favorite MoviesComédie, ACTION MOVIES, informative
Favorite BooksPaper, aarp, readers digest
Where You Were RaisedSmall town, Galion,Ohio
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, along with a cute dog!
Favorite FoodItalian food german food sugar free sweets,
Favorite PlacesOhio State Fair, local restaurants, southern states
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or family's house
Life GoalsTo be happy and content, to try and be the best companion I could be to a person or my family and dog.
bryan , 20, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI'm not just any guy who wants one thing I won't lie yes.I love sex but it's.not.important to me as getting to know the person I'm with
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not picky or anything
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV Series 1989– )
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedpoland
Others NoticeOthers typically notice that when they first meet me that I'm really laid back and really fun to be around
Favorite FoodOpen to try anything
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Moscow and Croatia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt.home with my family
Life GoalsTo become a child psychologist
randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
Dating Statusjust wait and see
More About Mea person who is not hard to please and very patient
Who I Would Like to Meetdont take life too serious
Favorite MusicOld School R and B
Where You Were Raisedspringfield,ohio
Others Noticea good listener
Favorite Foodmeat and potatoes
Favorite Placesgoing to the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out
Life Goalsto exceed all exspectations that have been put on me by others
will , 52, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
brenda , 50, Female seeking Male, Mentor, OH
Dating StatusLife is to short for drama !! Enjoy everyday like it was ur last cuz u just never know !!!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a man that is real and wants to be my best friend in life and soul mate wants to enjoy me as i do him as a friend ,lover ,partner ect.. But i have found that if u cant be friends first it just dont work ..I want to enjoy time with him and apart to be me and for him to enjoy his life with me and have that feeling of knowing he loves me and he is going no where just be ur self that is all i ask for ..Now where u want to be in life and do it ..
Favorite MusicAll music except Rap
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, The practice,cops,but really i would rather listen to music then anything ..
Favorite Moviespretty women,titantic,pearl harbor
Favorite BooksI dont like to read
Favorite QuotesI owe ,I owe,off to work i goooooooo.....
Where You Were RaisedIn a large city Cleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes ,lips and smile is what people comment the most on ..
Favorite Foodi love ice cream ,italian food ,chicken is my fav meat
Life GoalsI want to be happy enough with the saddness ...
lilbnasty10 , 27, Male seeking Female, Mentor, OH
More About MeI'm very nice and friendly outgoing fun and always love to talk.
Political AffiliationMonarch
Who I Would Like to MeetAs long as she likes me it doesn't really matter, I would make it work.
Where You Were RaisedU.S.A.
Others NoticeMy personality and how fun I can be. Other then my height.
Favorite FoodI like PB&J's pizza steak i'll try almost anything once
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night at home watching wwe smackdown and Helix. On Saturday probably outside working or reading depending on the weather.
Life Goalsjust to be me and have a family and settle down somewhere nice

By Ethnicity
By Languages