Online Speed Dating » Singles in Menasha, United States » English

Singles in Menasha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Manny , 30, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
More About MeOutgoing, patient, sweet, romantic, polite, respectful, full of life, always optimistic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay sports, like shopping, shooting some pool
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, good hearted, outgoing female
Favorite MusicLove music
Favorite TV ShowsLove tv
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama,horror,suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeSmile, or my hazel eyes
Favorite FoodWhatever I'm in the mood
Favorite PlacesLove the beach, Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights ICatching a flick, bar, or home chilin
Life GoalsOwn a home, have a successful career
up4fun2nyt , 45, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
More About MeI'm fun, easy going, always can get along with others, good sense of humor and competitive
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that knows how to have fun and doesn't like drama
Favorite Music80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNew Girl
Favorite Moviesclassic rock
Favorite BooksThe Bone House
Where You Were RaisedGreen Bay, WI
Others NoticeThat I'm easy going, fun and friendly
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSolea Mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local bar shooting some pool
zac h , 35, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetI very strong but sensitive person who is not afraid to show who she really is and doesn't back down from what her believes. I what a funny, caring and full of creativity and wonder at all of life around her.
Where You Were RaisedAppleton Wi
Others Noticethe first thing about my character is two things I am funny yet have a serious side to me I love to make people laugh yet at the same time I am a good friend I will be there day or night a true friend doesn't have hours of operation nMy physical attribute I have been told is my butt
Favorite FoodI love Mexican, Italian, American
Favorite PlacesThe one place I want to go before I die is Ireland I think feel a calling to that country I cant explain it I just do.nI like night clubs and dance clubsnI like going to shows any kind
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weekend some times I am home and sometimes I go out with friends at the clubs
zach , 35, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
More About MeI am not here to just hook up I am here to try and meet that special someone, I am a single father of two beautiful children and my life revolves around them. I am a straight forward type of person and I say what is on my mind and don't bull shit when it comes to my personal like, I do like to joke and laugh, I am a single father like I said so I do have my fun side to. I believe in a balance between the practical side of life and the non-practical side. I am assuming if you are here to you want to find someone so don't leave people hanging wondering why you wont respond to a message at least let them know if you are not interested. so they can stop trying.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor to laugh and to make others laughnCommitment to take the tough times and learn form them and not run away from them because it is to hard
Others Noticemy smile and my sense of humor
Favorite FoodI love seafood, Mexician, Italian, Chiniese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my kids enjoying a movie, I do like to get out as much as I can though
Tera , 40, Female seeking Male, Menasha, WI
Dating Statusfree member
More About MeI am who i am
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes the same interest as i do
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Where You Were RaisedAppleton,Wisconsin
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout driving around
Life GoalsFinding Mr Right and just enjoying life
Lana , 74, Female seeking Male, Menasha, WI
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedIn Michigan
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Adam , 26, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
Justin , 22, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
Dating StatusTrue to One and All.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love basketball, any day where I can get 3+ hours in with tolerable weather I'm there regardless of it's hooping it up solo or balling up with friends.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be quirky and humorous otherwise it simply won't work. I'm a dork whenever I can be, I also know that sometimes in life you have to be serious.
Favorite MusicMy favorite genre(s) are rap and hip hop. My favorite groups would be Paramore, Nickelback, New Boyz, and Cali Swag District. My favorite artists are T.I., Lil Wayne, Eminem, Drake, Chris Brown, Owl City, and Wiz Khalifa.
Favorite TV ShowsI really don't watch TV shows. Last one I was interested in however was Family Guy about 2 years back.
Favorite MoviesComedy and Action. My favorite movie of all time is Tommy Boy. R.I.P. Chris Farley.
Favorite BooksThe last book I read was The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown. I occasionally pick up a newspaper but I don't read every inch of it.
Favorite Quotes"If you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything." "The strong prey on the weak, but the wise disassemble the strong." "If you are lost don't follow me, I'm just pretending to know what I'm doing."
Where You Were RaisedAll Over: Texas, California, Arizona, and now Wisconsin.
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsBasketball, Brain Games, and making people laugh :P
Favorite FoodVery hard answer, the only foods I can't stand are cherries and brussell sprouts.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurants would have to be El Pollo Loco or Home Town Buffet, both located on the West Coast. I want to move back to Cali, everyday there is like a mini vaca.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, family, and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA bowling alley, spending time with family or friends, or playing basketball.
Life GoalsMy short-term goal is to triple major in Photography, Business(CPA), and English. My long term goal is to settle down, marry, and have 2-3 kids.
SecretIt's my secret, why must I share?
Anthony , 51, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
Others NoticeMy charecter and smile
Eric , 55, Male seeking Female, Menasha, WI
Dating StatusDon't think in terms of forever. Think of now, and forever will take care of itself
More About MeLife is a banquet,... and most poor suckers are starving to death.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood and Metal woorking. Remodeling my home.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen and Honest. Lifes to short to play games. I'm not into "drama". Looking for a drama free relationship...
Favorite MusicFrank Sinatra, Big Band, Country, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDeadlest Catch, Deadliest Catch, Two and ahalf men, The Big Band Theory
Favorite Movies300, Band of Brothers, 7 years in Tibet,
Favorite BooksLiving Buddha Living Christ, Riding the Edge, The Greatest Generation,
Favorite QuotesPeace and Happiness can only be known when you stop making people a "priority" in your life that only make you an "option" in theirs...
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin / California
Others NoticeMy Mustache, my eyes... and biting sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsWoodworking, metalworking, welding, remodeling homes.. working in my backyard and workshop. (photo of my back yard and workshop in my photos) enjoy my flower gardens.
Favorite Foodpizza, a good prime rib, friday night perch dinner. tomato soup & grilled cheese.
Favorite PlacesLondon, Rome, Cancuan. and any hill to downhill ski on.
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with family or friends, dancing, listening to live music, festivals, laughing and enjoying those close to me.
Life GoalsDone the work thing... now I just want to be a wonderful father to my daughters, and a role model to my 5 grandsons.
SecretThere mine... somethings aren't meant to share with the world.

By Ethnicity
By Languages