Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » English

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodrigo , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeI try to be honest
Faithwilkins , 21, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Others Notice​hello there im Faith wilkins 22 yrs old been single for 5 months now and living alone from n​​im looking for the real thing skin to skin hook up NSA are u up for that ?
mick , 49, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusmicks
More About Mejust me if u dunt like my than piss of
Political Affiliationits all bullshit
Who I Would Like to Meethappy,fun. lets her hear down, sexy likes to trie difret thing in beb
Favorite MusicLedzeppelin
Where You Were Raisedpooncary
Others Noticebiker. but i am & like to ride harly
Favorite Foodstack
Favorite Placesdown the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit talk
Life Goalsto have fun & in joy life. have plenty of good sex
CheekyStuJ , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI'm creative and cheeky, are you? :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Drums, Music, Movies, Chill and Relaxing, Exercise and Fitness
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who is honest, trustworthy and has an optimistic view towards life. Someone who over-analyses everything will usually frustrate me but I'll be helplessly drawn to a romantic heart and a big smile! Laughing is so important in a relationship!!
Favorite MusicRock, Funk and Disco, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBlackadder, Black Books, Police Squad!, Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesSeven, Fight Club (1999), Jaws, True Lies, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Crow, Planes, Trains & Automobiles (1987), Warrior (Movie 2011)
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsDrumming, billiards, telling awful jokes and/or puns, wiggling just my little toes, sleeping in :)
Favorite FoodA medium rare eye fillet steak! I have a pretty heavy sweet tooth also. I'll happily eat anything except 'most' seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither playing drums at a show, eating at a nice restaurant, catching up with friends or relaxing on the couch with a movie
Life GoalsNumber 1 is to find my soul mate and be a happily married man. Number 2 would be make a career out of drumming or photography
SecretI'd love to be a vampire!!
GaGregory , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for dates Lovers and Adventure :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI learn to sing and write songs, collect music and film
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded fun girls who want to see how we flow..
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite MoviesAlt and Foreign- Love Lynch and Tarentino!
Favorite BooksBeat Classics anything off the rails
Others NoticeMy eyes beard and handsome smile :]
Favorite FoodVegetarian :]
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on Brunswick street :]
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrunswick Street, Ding Dong Lounge,Cherry Bar, Cab Nocturne
Life GoalsTurn my hobby into a career
Danielle , 32, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI don't know what makes me 'special' - but a little about me. I will do anything for those I care about, I have a good job, love my friends and family. I have travelled overseas a fair bit - NZ, Vietnam, USA, Europe, Bali and soon to include Thailand. I love animals though I don't have any at the moment. I suppose I can be a bit of a bloke when it comes to sports although I currently play netball I used to play cricket when I was younger and also love the AFL. Will watch any game. I follow Richmond but don't hold that against me. I've made mistakes in the past generally towards my selection in men which has lead to this - just looking for someone who is respectful, values trust, honesty and communication.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, honest, trustworthy and a good communicator.
Favorite MusicAnything from top 40 to 80's and 90's
Favorite MoviesAnything from action, comedy and even romance
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodCan't go past a great chicken Parma - but also love pasta or a good steak
Favorite PlacesI've been lucky enough to travel to a lot of places oversea and am always keen for more travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither on my couch watching the football or out for dinner and drinks
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy and have someone to share life with
Alice , 40, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeTrue Love develops gradually with time deep from the heart,i am a widowed with 1 grown up Son,i am simple,easy going woman,i love to smile. very sensual,I'm affectionate, reasonably sarcastic, articulate, adventurous, spontaneous, happy, healthy, well rounded, grounded and romantic. I have a straight forward approach in how I go about things and to how I live my life ,i am patients creative,intelligent, and driven by my passions, enjoy reading,cooking,watching films,sport,swimming,going to the beach and movies,i love playing Golf and Tennis every weekend ,I am a Roman Catholic but do not believed that Religion have nothing to do with a relationship when there true and real feeling deep from the heart ,I like to share emotion with other people and like it when people do the same with me .I love to make people happy and now want someone that will make me happy again for the rest of my life,i want true and real love deep from the heart and not just from the mouth only
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,, Cooking, Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Reading, Movies, Film
Political Affiliationi do not like politics
Favorite MusicR and B and a Little Classical, Country & Western, Gospel and 90's R and B, Classic Albums: Metallica – Metallica
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries, Commedy, Action, Romance
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii always be at home indoor
Julio , 71, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoy been alive
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedBuenos Aires, Argentina.
Others NoticeDon't look my age.
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretDon't have secrets
jayson , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mewait and you might see
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetmakes me laugh
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedevery were
Others Noticenot sure maybe the way i look!!
Favorite Foodpizza, tuna, indian
Favorite Places??
Friday or Saturday Nights Immmm at home
M , 48, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mevery honest and genuine,funny,witty,spontaneous,gsoh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrestoring old cars any outdoor activity could interest me
Who I Would Like to Meethonest real ppl with gsoh who can communicate well with good energy and who are fun to be with.....
Favorite Musicclassic rock,blues, foo fighters,led zepp pearl jam U2
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men,get smart,sport and docs
Favorite MoviesJaws,scarface, many more
Favorite Quotesnot what u know,not who u know but who u are
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Life GoalsHealthy and Happy
Secrethave a few secrets

By Ethnicity
By Languages