Online Speed Dating » Singles in Media, United States » English

Singles in Media, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
D , 57, Female seeking Male, Media, PA
Favorite MusicRock and Roll, Jimmy Buffitt, Bruce
Favorite Movies50 First dates - Hawaii scenesnPearl HarbornTitanic
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodchocolate chocolate mouse!
Favorite PlacesOahu, Hawaii - the most beautiful beaches on the windward side! Any place that has water (Ocean, river, or lake)
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest, appreciating people for who they are.
SecretI absolutely adore my grandchildren!
Robert , 35, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeKindness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel building
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to MeetKindness
Favorite MusicAlturnative
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMotortrend
Where You Were RaisedSharon Hill
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodWater
Favorite PlacesMcDonald's
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie home
Life GoalsGraduate
Frank , 42, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone who loves to laugh and have fun!! We only live once!
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 Men, King of Queens, 48 Hours, anything on I.D Discovery
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian
Derrick , 54, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeWarning: The Surgeon General has determined if you look deep into the pools of this man's eyes it may be hazardous to your health. If you find your heart palpitates, you stomach flutters, and your lips tingle, you've been smitten. Your only cure is to find him and press your lips against his soft sexy salaciously large lips and be enveloped in the security of his aura that you will be well! Lol! ;o)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write an create programs and speeches.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is a sensitive muse who feels me on every level. We are connected and smile simultaneously with a look and we feel giddy together. There is nothing that we can't conquer together. Around me she feels soft and feminine and she uses her love to make me strong. And when I'm weak she commiserates with me.
Favorite MusicJill Scott, r
Favorite TV ShowsScandal!!! Need I say!
Favorite MoviesSci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action and much more....
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedBoston, MA
Others NoticeHow passionate I am about the world around me and how I'd love to change it!
Favorite FoodChinese, southwestern, Jamaican, and italian
Favorite PlacesMykonos, Greece...exploring the hidden gardens of Fairmont Park in Philly.
Friday or Saturday Nights INetworking with like minded people who like to laugh, relax and have some fun!
Life GoalsTo be a motivational speaker.
sean , 52, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeMy friends say I'm loyal, trustful, kind and good to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Walk in the Park
Political AffiliationIrish
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like her to be my best friend and loyal only to me as I would be to her.
Favorite MusicAnythin Good
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case, Parenthood, Natıonal Geographıc Chanel, Movies That Don't Suck, NBC10 News Today
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Family Friendly Movies, Dramatic Movies, Mysteries
Favorite Booksvisions of death by J.D.ROBB
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Others NoticeMy height and my hair
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite PlacesAustralia, Ireland eating out.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Life GoalsI would to be happy in my relationship and successful.
Denise , 50, Female seeking Male, Media, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease don't try to contact me if you live more than 50 miles away, are not near my age or are only here for a fling. Thanks!
Where You Were Raisedall over the country
Others Noticeeyes
rubeek , 40, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeI am a simple hard working man. I play guitar in a band and work as an electrical mechanic weekdays.Been employed there for twenty years and basically looking for someone nice to hAng out with and have a good time and see what happens.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly in my free time I play my guitar. Good stress reliever after work. Ha
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind , caring, sexy, considerate woman who is comfortable in her own skin. Tattoos don't hurt either. Haha
Favorite MusicMostly heavy but I can appreciate other stuff also
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksThe instructions for my new distortion pedal. Haha
Where You Were Raisedcollingdale
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesFelini's in media. Great food
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating some where or at home relaxing.
tom , 64, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
Dating Statusnew paint ,good weels,great in tight corners,loves a little pressure on the peddle,you got what it trakes
More About Mei'm easy going ,don't sweat the small stuff.i like to ride my motorcycle.i'm open to almost anything if i'm with the person i like.i'm easy.i like romance ,every one wants to be wanted and needed by that special person ,when you find them their is nothing you wont do to make them happy, and if their the right one they'll feel the same.
Political Affiliationmy bussnes
Who I Would Like to Meeti love a great set of legs,i like a women who can give as good as she gets .someone who can laugh at her self as well as at me.someone who doesn't have to prove something.i'm to old to play games unless its with her.someone who can be my friend ,partner and lover. i guess i'm looking for sexy ,smart and a little crazy.
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksjanet evanovich sixteen
Skills/Talentsi'm good with my hands.......................
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany place
Life Goalsto find my very bestest, friend and to just be happy doing what ever we like to do to gether.
joanne walchak , 66, Female seeking Male, Media, PA
Dating StatusIf you do not have a picture please do not contact me.
More About MeI am fair, loyal, strong, mentally and physically, romantic, funny and fun to be with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride bikes make jewelry knit read garden
Political AffiliationI am an independent democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, attractive, playful, open to new ideas.
Favorite MusicI like music in general, classic, pop, oldies, classical
Favorite TV Showsmany different types
Favorite Moviesclassic pop
Favorite BooksI listen to audio books as I spend a lot of time driving. My last book was The Help
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield Delco. Pa
Others NoticeI look younger than my actual age.
Favorite FoodI love fish. I have just gotten into sushi grade tuna. Love eating good food.
Favorite PlacesI like the shore, traveling in general. Love Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the shore, movies, home
Life Goalsto live happier ever after
SecretI have no secrets
T , 34, Male seeking Female, Media, PA
More About MeI am
Favorite Music?
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on Hbo
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksPhiladelphia magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Food?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome unless there is an occasion
Life GoalsHappiness

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages