Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mc Rae, United States » English

Singles in Mc Rae, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pam , 60, Female seeking Male, Mc Rae, AR
Dating StatusEnjoying Life
More About MeFun loving person who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Very loyal and happy. Never meet a stranger type person. People tell me I have a smile that can light up a room, and I smile all the time. Always looking up no matter what the situation. Look to find the positive in everyone. Very optimistic and kind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany crafts, can make anything with my hands. Love to cook, read and walk
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh. A positive person, kind, loving, considerate of others. Someone that is sure of himself but not obnoxious in his manners.
Favorite Musiccountry, love Alan Jackson, Zack Brown band, Travis Tritt
Favorite TV ShowsCooking shows, CSI or any mystery
Favorite Moviescomedy and light hearted movies
Favorite BooksLove to read books, Karen Kingsbury is one of my favorites
Favorite QuotesA smile is the same in every language
Where You Were RaisedArkansas in the country
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsCooking, can make anything with my hands, singing
Favorite Foodseafood.... shrimp
Favorite Placesdining out Red Lobster or any nice restuarant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends out dancing or hanging out
Life Goalsto be better than I was the day before
Tim , 53, Male seeking Female, Mc Rae, AR
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one to come to my house an let me cook for them an go fishing with me or just being here with me leting me make love to them
Favorite MusicRock an Roll, gospel, Country
Where You Were RaisedBeebe AR
Others NoticeI'm freindly an love to tease an have fun
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Ben , 54, Male seeking Female, Mc Rae, GA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIt doesn't matter just to be a honest person
Favorite MusicLove All Kinds of Music
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Puerto Rico but live in the states for 40 years
Others NoticeMy charm
Favorite FoodStakes,Seafood
Favorite PlacesRed lobster and the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or traveling
Life GoalsI retired already so I'm leaving my Goals
Chanelle , 55, Female seeking Male, Mc Rae, AR
More About MeCAUGHT YA LOOKING AT MY PROFILE...IF INTERESTED AND YOUR OLDER THAN 40 I WILL TALK TO YOU...If you like a BBW then keep reading..I am a very, kind hearted, very loving, affectionate, honest, lady..love to cuddle up to my man & watch TV, sit by a campfire or fireplace, just to talk or whatever we have in mind to do at the time.. I do put my all into it making sure my man is very happy..Plus, I do expect the same in return..I will always stand beside you & be there for you in any way I can..I don't want any drama in my life I only want happiness in every way..I don't need money to be happy & I don't need material things..I just need LOVE & lot's of it.. I have children..I am ready to live my life now..If this has you interested then lets talk...I DO NOT HAVE CAM AND DON'T CARE TO SEE YOUR NAKED BODY...SO PLEASE DON'T ASK...THANK YOU...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessewing, quilting, knitting, and painting
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedARKANSAS
Skills/TalentsCOOKING, SEWING, QUILTING & KNITTING..
Favorite FoodMexican, Chinese, Hamburger's,
Subjects You Think AboutNOT LIVING ALONE FOREVER..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
SecretI CAN'T TELL YOU REMEMBER IT'S A SECRET...
vickie , 35, Female seeking Male, Mc Rae, AR
Dating Statusi am looking for my mr right vickiejenkins 919
More About Mei am an easy going person who is so loving and value life and God and i am nothere for games
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksRobinson Crusoe
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticei am cool and an easy going person who love to meet new people and know the best side of this world because life is so beautiful
Favorite Foodrice and spaghetti
Life Goalsto be a blessing to other
David Brown , 43, Male seeking Female, Mc Rae, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive on farm
Favorite MusicLike all types of music
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Florida till fourteen then moved to Georgia
Favorite FoodSteak and sea food
Favorite PlacesAnything with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
kathy , 49, Female seeking Male, Mc Rae, GA
More About MeI am kind and understanding, jealous at times for the right reasons, very affectionate and touchy feely, beautiful on the inside and outside. I am curvy in physique, blue eyed and blonde get to know me you will not regret it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk, shop, sing, chat, watch movies, spend time with my daughter/family, eat out, flea markets, travel.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, friendship, kindness, loyalty, devotion.
Favorite Musichip hop, dance, pop, 70's, 80's, classical piano
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol, supernatural
Favorite Moviescomedy, thriller, mystery
Favorite Foodhamburgers, cake, pie, steak
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic, mountains, beach, Inns or bed and breakfast
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes at work or home, unless i have a date.
Life GoalsI am currently working and going to college online, when I finish college I plan to enter the criminal justice field. I want to travel and see the world and perfect my spanish speaking skills.
wayne , 36, Male seeking Female, Mc Rae, GA
More About Mei am 33 years old and i am a hard working man. i like to relax with family and friends. i have been on my job for 14 years now. i am looking for a good single lady that know how to treat me right.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to country music watch tv walking driveing rideing a bike
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showswesterns movies etc
Favorite Movieswesterns and action movies and sports
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTelfair county
Others NoticeEvery thing
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesPizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing with family
Andy , 21, Male seeking Female, Mc Rae, GA
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm either at my house throwing a party or at a party somewhere
Danielle , 23, Female seeking Male, Mc Rae, GA
Dating StatusLiving Life:)
More About MeWell im a nice person at heart i believe, i get along with others as much as possible, im a strait up kinda girl and dont mind telling you like it really is. I love the out doors, ima student in college finishing my LPN while also going to college to be a vetenarian. I am on the volenteer fire department, and wouldnt think twice about going into a burning house after someone, i also volenteer at the local vet clinic, and nurseing home. I love the small town feel i have living in the one i do, but hate it because i no every one and cant find the first guy for me nor have time to look. And ya wanna know the funny thing about that the guys around here dont know how to treat a lady. Im looking for sumone that will pay for dinner, hold my pocket book at the mall while laughing at me picking out clothes at victoria secret. I need to just put this out there i was raised to date my own race, so sorry guys i only tlk to white guys.......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Ask Me
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice country guy with manners, and that knows how to treat a lady!
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Brantley Gilbert
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Movies8 Seconds
Favorite BooksLonesome Dove
Favorite QuotesQuite frankly my darling i dont give a damn.
Where You Were RaisedGA
Others NoticeIm a country girl but HOT!
Skills/TalentsProffesional barrel raceing, horse training, and equine massage therapy.
Favorite FoodMAC and CHEESE
Favorite PlacesTo the creek about 1:00 in the the morning, for a swim :)
Subjects You Think AboutHeck if i know
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. unless i make plans for something else.
Life GoalsTo major in Equine DVM, also practiceing with my LPN
SecretAsk me!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages