Online Speed Dating » Singles in Mayflower, United States » English

Singles in Mayflower, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Beth , 25, Female seeking Male, Mayflower, AR
More About MeI work with children that have mental disabilities and I love my job. I am also in school full time and am trying to obtain a teaching degree. I'm just a tshirt and jeans kinda girl that loves to be outside. I enjoy fishing, hunting, muddin', backroading, boating, hiking, and I love going to basketball games. Sometimes I like to be a homebody and just enjoy an evening inside cooking or watching a movie or maybe reading a book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Boating, Swimming, Reading a Good Book, Movies, Mudding, Hiking
Political AffiliationUsually republican, but it just depends
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for that one person that takes my breath away. I want an honest, hardworking, God fearing man!
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Suspense, Romance comedy
Favorite BooksNicholas Sparks
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeProbably my smile
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on the water or out in the woods. I also love going up to Hot Springs just to window shop :)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes I spend it at home relaxing, but other times you might find me out to dinner with friends or maybe out at the movies. Hopefully if I'm lucky I'm out backroading somewhere.
Life GoalsI want to teach. I'm currently in school trying to get my teaching degree. I also can't wait to settle down and start a family.
William , 61, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
More About MeI am a free spirit with an articulate way of communicating and a great sense of humor.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that enjoys the outdoors and spending quality time with friends.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Joe Nichols
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Judy
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso, TX
Others NoticeMy good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodSeafood Linguini
Favorite PlacesCentral Coast of California
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home
Life GoalsComplete my college degree in Business Information Systems
Stephen , 40, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicI'll tell you later
Favorite TV ShowsVarious
Favorite MoviesComedy, scarey
Favorite BooksI'll tell you later
Favorite FoodSteak
ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
More About MePlease do not send me a Icebreaker question and when I answer go off line.If you are not really interested then don't waste my time and yours and also if you are in Ghana or some other foreign country just pass me by
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping and doing native crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyality,and honesty
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and Country, The Doors, Carlos Santana, Queen, The Rolling Stones, AC/DC, Eric Clapton, Ozzy Osbourne, Lady Antebellum
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Band of Brothers, Bones, Family Guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksarticles on native american spirituality and teachings
Where You Were RaisedDallas,Texas
Others NoticeThat my hair is long and worn in a traditional native style,and that I take my beliefs very serious
Favorite Foodfried potatoes and cream gravy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
lisa , 43, Female seeking Male, Mayflower, AR
Dating Statussingle
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, is big with me, communication
Favorite MusicI like all sorts of music, country is my favorite i guess
Favorite TV Showsbones, csi, dramas...
Favorite Moviesjust about any.. i am a movie buff..
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Quoteswork hard.. play harder..
Where You Were RaisedCabot , Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/Talentslove to cook.. talk..
Favorite Foodwow.. have lots of favorites.. hard to say
Favorite Placeshard to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell , either at a dog show, rodeo , home, or out with the girls...
Life Goalsto be happy watch my kids grow and see my grandkids
Secrettell ya later..
Ruth , 34, Female seeking Male, Mayflower, AR
More About MeLoving mom who needs a partner to share life with
Favorite MusicLike most all music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse and judge shows
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksReaders digest
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesOut of town
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with kids or friends house
chris , 47, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
More About MeI love the outdoors, going out on the town, spending quite nights at home with that special someone cuddling.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, and loyalty.
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcrablegs
Favorite PlacesMy land at Mt. View
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at Cabin.
Life GoalsFind someone I can't live without.
Rose , 49, Female seeking Male, Mayflower, AR
Where You Were Raisedlittle rock Arkansas
jan221969 , 29, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
More About Mei like to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for Walks
Who I Would Like to Meetgood woman that is fun smart an be a good friend.
Favorite MusicTed Nugent (album)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesCapitan America (Marvel)
Favorite BooksGuns and Ammo
Where You Were Raisedmayflower arkansas
Favorite Placesevery were
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch tv or going out with friends.
Life Goalshaving a family an friends money
willie , 49, Male seeking Female, Mayflower, AR
Dating Statusseeking the right woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Having a Good Time
Favorite MusicBLUES 4 EVER
Favorite TV ShowsZoobilee Zoo
Favorite MoviesSingle & Engaged & Married
Favorite BooksPat Buchanan
Favorite Quoteswhat will be will be
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticesimple and open minded
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placescinema
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbeing the best dad and husband

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages