Online Speed Dating » Singles in Matamata, New Zealand » English » Page - 2

Singles in Matamata, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 42, Male seeking Female, Matamata, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, pool, darts, sport
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Shows2 & ahalf men, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesstand by me, forrest gump
Where You Were Raisedte poi
Skills/Talentscan sing a little bit, play guitar sort of lol
Favorite Foodindia, mexican
david , 51, Male seeking Female, Matamata, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, reading, music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, honest and kind.
Favorite MoviesWesterns, mysteries, action, thriller, etc
Favorite BooksThe Mystery of the melbourne Cup
Where You Were Raisedborn clyde
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite PlacesAnywhere uyou can feel good
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or visiting friends
Graeme , 48, Male seeking Female, Matamata, NZ
More About Mekind,easy to get on with, loyal,work hard honest, faithful, playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSauna, squash, horse racing, try any thing
Political Affiliationthe best thing for NZ
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,faithful,loving,romantic,cares for her self happy
Favorite MusicRehana,Black Eyed Peas, Lady Ga Ga,most of latest music
Favorite TV ShowsSports as in horse racing,motor bikes, funny, Doc,music, boxing. but i don't watch a lot of t,v
Favorite MoviesFunny, but will go along for most and enjoy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper,
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Favorite Foodmost foods but not a big eater,
Favorite Placestraveling any where over seas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out for dinner or movie or if i have some one with me some times i like to go night club for dancing
Life Goalsride and train winners, horse racing
SecretNo
Allie , 32, Female seeking Male, Matamata, NZ
Dating StatusFun times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo something with my wonderful boys or sleep or play squash
Who I Would Like to MeetHigh on life, easy going, friendly, social
Favorite MusicEverything except rap, & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, Two & a half men, Shortland Street
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDon't read much
Favorite FoodYum sweet deserts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch or socialising

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages