Online Speed Dating » Singles in Massapequa, United States » English

Singles in Massapequa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anne , 54, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statuslooking for you to start something new
More About MeiI have a great personality.easy to get along with no drama or bs.Im a very caring person .I have a heart of gold.treat me really nice ,thats how I will treat you
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy thats easy to talk to likes to joke around laugh alot,someone thats mature will stay by me through good and bad times
Favorite MusicChicago, 70s and 80s, Country
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesBig Fat Greek Wedding, Arthur, Stripes
Where You Were Raisedmassapequa ny
Others Noticeim told my nice blue eyes
Favorite Foodchocolate chocolate love it.eggplant rolatini;
Subjects You Think AboutI think about my future ,hoping to meet someone to share it with.that would be so great
Friday or Saturday Nights Icomedy club .,dining out.
Secretno then it wouldnt be a secret
patrick , 47, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statusjust me!
More About Mevery easy going person ,can adapt to anything or anyone!!,i just have no tolerence for liars n phony people!!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici listen to all types of music
Favorite TV Showswhat ever interest me at the time!!
Favorite Moviesi enjoy a good comedy ,n also a love story!
Favorite Booksthe truth about abs a nutrional bk!
Favorite Foodsushi!!!!!
Favorite Placesanywhere hot,palm tree n clear blu water!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,movies,longe dinner ,dancing ,its all depending onthe company im keeping!
Life Goalsjust to live life to fulliest n be happy n make the people in my life happy!!
nicky , 51, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statusfun
More About Meim very easy going and good hearted , i love to make people happy , im a very posative person and beleave good things happen to people like that , im a giver not a taker , im a lover not a fighter but dont get me worng i will not take shit from people ether , but will always beleave in whats right
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love going out to dinner , movies , beach , walking with that someone special, and haveing fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart sexy , funny, someone , who enjoys life ,that dosent like drama , someone that wants to be with me for me and me for her . and respect one another
Favorite Musici love RnB songs that touch the heart
Favorite TV Showswell i like a lot of shows but i dont have a favorite
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Quotesthats a beautiful thing
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticemy heart
Skills/Talentsim and auto tech, so i can do it all
Favorite Foodlobster tail hehe
Favorite Placesall over , i love to see the world
Life Goalsto be happy and to make the one im with happy
Mike , 57, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others NoticeSmile
Victor , 55, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Nick , 62, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh and smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movies, Theater, Golf, Gym, Meet a Pretty Girl
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a woman who likes to have fun, likes to laugh and is a little bit of an outlaw
Favorite MusicWHO
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesThrillers,Mysteries
Favorite BooksLevel 26 Dark Origins
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to Dinner
Life GoalsWatch My Kids Grow, Find a Mate
chickib , 34, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
More About MeI am very openminded, I am very organized, im sweet, funny and extreamly honest.
Political Affiliation??
Favorite MusicAll Different Genres
Favorite BooksSliding Into Home by Kendra Wilkinson
Where You Were RaisedLong Island NY
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite Foodchicken francsise
Favorite Placesdunno???
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsI want a family of my own- I want a loving husband who deserves me & that I have a good time with whos helpful and I want kids.
Kimberly , 29, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
Dating StatusYour heart is in good hands
More About MeI am looking for someone who shares the same family values as I do. Family is number one in my book. I want to find someone who is kind and genuine and know what they want to do in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching football, baseball, beach, hanging out with friends, reading, .etc
Favorite MusicI listen to a lot of different music, but I listen to a lot of country. I just don't like heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy, Law and Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesSo many movies, don't know if I can pick my favorites. Off the top of my head, The Blind Side
Favorite BooksI love to read, and have many favorite books.
jeannie , 47, Female seeking Male, Massapequa, NY
More About MeI have my two beautiful children, my health, house, great job that I love, family and friends whom I adore... something is missing... I need that special someone to really be intimate with and share my life with... my best friend and lover. He has to give me 120% and I will give him 120% as well. I work hard and play hard.... Life is too short to have it any other way....
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be sincere and very funny. He has to be patient and is not afraid to let others see how much he loves me. He has to be good looking and charming. He has to make a good living and have morals and pride in himself and his work. He must be secure financially. I don't need to be taken care of as I'm on my own now but it sure would be nice lolz...
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Dexter, TrueBlood, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedFar Rockaway, Queens
Others NoticeMy eyes and that I look like Reese Witherspoon
Favorite Foodalaskan king crab legs
Favorite PlacesAruba, cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour or at home with my daughter and her friends.... sometimes my friends come over... watching a movie
Life GoalsI am very happy with my life... I would be even happier with a special man to love and love me so we can spoil each other rotten!
anthony , 20, Male seeking Female, Massapequa, NY
Dating Statusi am a very outgoing man who loves to faces challenges head on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Swimming
Political Affiliationi dont know what this means lol
Favorite MusicRock, metal, and some country
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite Quotesdont got any
Where You Were Raisednew york longisland
Others Noticethat im very sweet with my girlfriends and i do my best to make them happy
Skills/Talentsim an excelent swimmer mma figher and i can fix alot of things
Favorite Fooditalian food and hamburgers and french food
Favorite Placesflorida and italy
Subjects You Think Abouthockey martial arts and my family
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the handball courts
Life Goalsi want to be a fire fighter in the FDNY or be in the us navy seals or the us marines
Secretget to know me more and ill tell u

By Ethnicity
By Languages