Online Speed Dating » Singles in Martins Ferry, United States » English

Singles in Martins Ferry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
TED , 41, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrestling, Basketball, Football, camping going for a drive n not no where, Hunting and fishing drawing, Just Live Life to the Fullest, Working and Spending Time With My Family, Camping
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl who likes kids and likes to cuddle and want me for me and isnt ito drama and not a cheater
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, COPS, Operation Repo, Married with Children
Favorite MoviesJackass
Where You Were RaisedBellaire, Ohio
Others NoticeMy kindness and im a family guy and easy to get along with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever i can get into
cilyne , 54, Female seeking Male, Martins Ferry, OH
Sandy , 61, Female seeking Male, Martins Ferry, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, take walks, watch movies,ride on the back of a motorcycle, hang out with my kids...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicModern country...slow, mushy, romantic songs...
Favorite TV ShowsNashville, House of Cards (neflix), Scandal...
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedMartins Ferry, OH
Others NoticeThe fact that I am a people person...I am kind to everyone...I always say hello to strangers...and, smile...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or work...
HK Dawte , 34, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
Dating StatusAdventurous
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office "That's What She Said" Sweepstakes
Where You Were Raisedin the a small town
Others NoticeLooking for the right woman with open mind and heart who wants to have fun and take new adventures, who likes outdoor activities and occasional drinks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing in a sports bar
Lisa , 32, Female seeking Male, Martins Ferry, OH
Dating StatusMaybe there is something you would like to share with me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Walking Along the Beach, Trecking
Political AffiliationOther views
Who I Would Like to MeetAm looking forward to meeting my special man. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. He should be serious in his intentions to find a right lady and create a happy family. I would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inside world as well. He should also be goal-oriented, self-established, not greedy and narrow-minded. He should know how to treat a lady. He should love children.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, BLUES 4 EVER, pop 1999, Rock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror And Thriller Movies, Vampire
Favorite BooksEntertainment Magazine, Bible and Christian Books
Favorite QuotesThe good ones are hard to find.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeI'm a good woman.. looking for a good friend and great times. I'm a open book..anything you wanna know..just ask. I understand there is no perfect person...but your GOOD qualities must out weigh the bad. So if you wanna know me as a person...Then you know what to do.WE all Grown!!!! Race is not a factor.
Favorite FoodFried Rice & Chicken, Salad, McDonald, Pizza. Water Mellon, Pine-Apple.
Favorite PlacesPennsylvania Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friend's place or rather spend my weekend at home with my daughter.
Life GoalsMoving forward, Planning for the future & and putting my daughter through.
SecretI do not have any hidden Agenda.
chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
Dating Statusmy house
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet
Political Affiliationgirlfriend
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsPower Ranger
Favorite MoviesTVB
Favorite Booksmusic
Favorite Quotesyes
Where You Were Raised000
Others Noticeyes
Favorite Foodchip
Favorite Placesdanny
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet her
Life Goalsmom
rider031 , 37, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
More About MeWell I'm a real down to earth guy .If you were to ask any of my friends or family they'd say the same .. I'm caring, helping ,trustworthy all in all I'm a nice guy ..
Political Affiliationdown the middle
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who has some of the same interests that I do , I'm not looking for someone who has to be the center of attention or needs the most expensive, clothes, shoes, jewelry I'm just looking for someone that cares for me..
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Ghost Adventures, Seinfeld, Sports Center ESPN
Favorite MoviesMy favorite movie of all time is Halloween
Where You Were RaisedMartins Ferry Ohio
Others NoticeI think the first things that girls notice about is my smile.
Favorite FoodOne word sums it up Pizza
Favorite Placessome of my favorite places are Pasadena California, Virginia Beach and Camden Yards in Baltimore..
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL. that's a good one maybe at the movies, hanging w/ friends or watching ghost adventures, anything on the travel channel..
Life Goalsto get married , and to go back to school..
russell , 45, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
larry , 58, Male seeking Female, Martins Ferry, OH
roseanna , 31, Female seeking Male, Martins Ferry, OH
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who does not lie, cheat or steal nn someone who does not beat on womennthats the main thing. Know how to treat women
Where You Were Raisedproctor west virginia
Others Noticeim a all around good person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages