Online Speed Dating » Singles in Manville, United States » English

Singles in Manville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ladyloverzz , 48, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
More About MeHard worker devoted father a good friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShooting pool on a pool Leauge on Monday nights weekly
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving caring passionate exciting lover
Favorite MusicClassic rock metal some country
Favorite TV ShowsHunter star trek law and order
Favorite MoviesMarvel action crime drama gods
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedHillsborough nj
Others NoticeA serious man with a good sense of humour
Favorite FoodSteak and seafood
Favorite PlacesLonghorn steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsTo have the right woman in my life
Ruth , 45, Female seeking Male, Manville, RI
More About MeI am a single parent of 3 adult children,I'm a work aholic , but I do make time to meet someone, I'm not a member,so if you " like me " I cannot see you,so ,please chat with me instead..thank you for stopping by..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy a Variety of Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man to be himself, I'm not here to change anyone
Favorite MusicLatin,or whatever is playing on the radio
Favorite TV Showstravel channel
Favorite Movieshorror,action
Favorite BooksMagazines,paranormal romance novels
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Rhode Island
Others Noticeevery time I meet someone they notice my eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is sea food, but I will try anything once
Favorite PlacesJust ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsmy life goals going back to school and continue raising my family
Mark , 49, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Douglas , 58, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to meet people, play chess, go for a walk, and read a book.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will judge some one by what' s in their heart, and not by the color of their skin, or what' s in a persons pockets.
Favorite MusicIm open to all music
Favorite TV ShowsNews and sports, comady.
Favorite MoviesNon fiction, drama, and comady
Favorite BooksWho moved my cheese
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn N Y
Others NoticeMy respectfulness
Favorite FoodAny food that has no pork in it.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever my lady may be!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends.
Tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Dating StatusC'mon...let's have some fun.
More About MeI'm human..that makes me special. I am caring, sensual, and appreciative of those who show me affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax...bike ride, watch movies (prefer sci-fi, historical pieces), walks, like dogs. Romantic, sensual, sexual. Like going out to eat, but love to cook (my lasagna is killer).
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and caring
Favorite Musicanything except old country, rap, or polka.
Favorite TV Showsghost hunters, the history channel, "House".
Favorite Moviessci-fi
Favorite BooksThe Trentonian (a newspaper)
Skills/TalentsLater
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMarco Island, Florida
stefan , 52, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolenteer Work, Sports and Entertainment, Modeltrains, Arts & crafts
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetone-man gal that's honest, kind, trusting, caring, person with strong family morals.
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theroy, Mike and Molly, Mom
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksRepair Manuals
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Skills/TalentsHandyman
Favorite FoodGerman foods, Chips,sweets,fish
Favorite PlacesNew York, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly Homebody
Life GoalsMeaningful Relationships, companionship
SecretI have No! secrets
Gary , 48, Male seeking Female, Manville, RI
More About MeI'm kind hearted, compassionate, affection, witty, fun loving, like to enjoy my time with other, enjoy the company of someone who has similar tastes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to go to a gym, exercise, I am divorced, I have a son, doesn't live with me during the week, so my time is extremely valuable so there really isn't much room for much else.
Political AffiliationI'm neutral, after recent display of our government in action, don't have a party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who good looking, in shape cares about herself, kind, affection, compassionate, sensual, women.
Favorite MusicAlternative rock, rock, some top forty stuff, rock and some hip hop and some metal
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, and mostly sports
Favorite Moviesaction thriller, drama, and horror, movies, sometimes I like a true storynor autobiography, like Cinderella man.
Favorite Bookscurrently reading 7 habits
Where You Were Raisedsmall town in Lincoln RI
Others NoticeI would consider myself tall, and am in descent shape, I have blue eyes, that usually attracts many compliments
Favorite Foodlike just about anything, like sorbet, like a good steak once in a while, but I do love sausage.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, love the food and the culture, very laid back, like polynesian cuisine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home, but Saturday s nights, I usually have a little spare time.
Life Goalslike to own and operate my own Medical Supply Company
enrique , 47, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Favorite MoviesAnjelina Jolie
Where You Were RaisedNaranjo, Alajuela, Costa Rica
Robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Manville, NJ
More About Meeasy going,,I don't like answering these questions,,why pinpoint one thing when there are to many to enjoy...
Favorite Musicenjoy alot of different types of music
Favorite Moviesmore than one
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite Placessomeplace I haven't been to...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out with friends
Angel , 27, Female seeking Male, Manville, NJ
More About MeI am a very out going and out spoken person. Family is the most important thing in life. I like to work and make money, I believe that you can't go anywhere in life if you don't work for it.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a man that is sweet and likes to work and make money. No kids or ex wife's, and someone who is not trying to play games, I don't have the patience for it.
Favorite MusicI honestly enjoy every type of music.
Favorite MoviesI like Mafia movies, scary movies, mystery movies, and some comedies!
Favorite BooksThat two twin girls had there babies almost at the same time.
Where You Were RaisedEvery where
Others NoticeMy Smile!
Favorite FoodIce cream for dessert! And I love Lasagna!
Favorite PlacesI would love to travel to Italy one day. I would like to go to Jamaica also!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on how hard the work week was.
Life GoalsTo find a job I love and a man I love and have a family one day.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages